Beat Reviews | Glassdoor

Beat Reviews

Updated Aug 22, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 47 reviews

5.0
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
100%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Nikos Drandakis
25 Ratings
  1. "Interview Process"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Customer Service Supervisor in Ciudad de México
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Beat full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Transparency, excellent communication, duration of the process

    Cons

    I have found non in the process

    Beat2019-08-23
  2. "Exemplar working environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Cx Support in Athens
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Beat full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Balance between customer support and keeping the employee satisfied. Everyone is willing to assist you and teach you something new Great benefits

    Cons

    None that comes to mind

    Beat2019-08-06
  3. "Great place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Customer Experience Representative in Lima, Lima Region
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Beat for less than a year

    Pros

    Amazing people, great environment and benefits.

    Cons

    I haven't found any Cons, yet. Everything is great so far

    Beat2019-08-01
  4. "Very good impression"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Payments Analyst in Athens
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Beat full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Professionalism, good team spirit and atmosphere. Friendly environment.

    Cons

    No disadvantages so far.

    Beat2019-07-31
  5. "Customer Experience Representative"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Cx Representative in Monterrey, Nuevo León
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Beat full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Benefits above the law, flexible schedule, great place to work.

    Cons

    Not at this moment, everything looks good so far

    Beat2019-07-26
  6. "Beat: A great place."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Beat

    Pros

    - A great opportunity for self and professional growth. - Great hiring process.

    Cons

    - So far so good. I have no complaints and I cannot think of an area of improvement at the moment.

    Beat2019-06-29
  7. "problem solving, between key employees of the company and its customers"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Customer Service Representative in Athens
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Beat full-time

    Pros

    Good enviroment,professionalism,benefits,development possibilities,investment in training of the workforce

    Cons

    I can not find any negative on my presence in the company so far

    Beat2019-06-26
  8. "Feels like home"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Software Tester 
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Beat full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Great environment, absolutely wonderful colleagues, many amazing benefits. Changed my life.

    Cons

    Fast changing industry/market may be a little difficult to follow. However, taking it as a challenge makes you better and better everyday.

    Beat2019-06-19
  9. Helpful (1)

    "A cozy welcoming atmosphere"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Current Employee - Customer Experience Representative in Santiago

    I have been working at Beat full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    - Amazing employee benefits - Friendly working environment - The empathetic and positive attitude from all the interviewers - Encourages workers development - Promotes creativity

    Cons

    I haven't been able to find any Cons. yet

    Beat2019-05-10
  10. Helpful (2)

    "Amazing Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Customer Service Representative in Lima, Lima Region
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Beat full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    * Important interviews * Good Benefits * Great Culture * A lot of talent to discover * Friendly and respectful treatment

    Cons

    There are not downsides because I thought it was a different experience

    Advice to Management

    diferents interviews, continue of the same way.

    Beat2019-05-03
Found 47 reviews