Berkadia Senior Analyst Reviews | Glassdoor

Find jobs for Senior Analyst

Berkadia Senior Analyst Reviews

Updated Sep 10, 2018

To filter reviews, or .

Found 17 reviews

4.2
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
97%
Recommend to a Friend
97%
Approve of CEO
Justin Wheeler
9 Ratings
  1. "Senior tax analyst"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Tax Analyst in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Berkadia full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Good environment Work with fun

    Cons

    Salesforce,Work shift timings, less leaves.

    Advice to Management

    Nothing much.management is good.

    Berkadia2018-09-10
  2. "Salesforce Senior Business Analyst"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Salesforce Senior Analyst in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Berkadia full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Good place to work. You can enjoy greater flexibility You can stretch your creativity Co-workers are very friendly

    Cons

    Nothing i noticed only but the cafeteria.

    Berkadia2018-04-11
  3. "Good company to start the career"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Analyst in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Berkadia full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Less work pressure the company is based on mortgages

    Cons

    the company is good however our growth is purely based on our boss

    Berkadia2018-03-03
  4. "Good Organisation"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Investor Reporting Analyst in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Berkadia full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Work Culture, Monetary Benefits, Employee Friendly

    Cons

    Very less Vertical Growth opportunity

    Berkadia2017-12-30
  5. "Berkadia India Services"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Analyst in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Berkadia full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Salary and allowances, a company which gives you job security.

    Cons

    politics and narrow minded people

    Berkadia2017-09-20
  6. Helpful (3)

    "Senior"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Analyst in Hyderābād
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Berkadia

    Pros

    There are no pros working over here

    Cons

    Unprofessional place to work with poorly trained management staff. Too much of politics at every level.

    Advice to Management

    Grow up

    Berkadia2017-05-31
  7. "Senior Financial Analyst"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Financial Analyst in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Berkadia full-time

    Pros

    Work Life Balance, Annual Compensation, Very Rare Overtimes

    Cons

    Base Package is very less, Variable component is high which creates an hindrance while looking for a job in the market as increment is given on a Base Package

    Berkadia2017-01-02
  8. "Great place to start..."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Analyst in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Berkadia full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Perfect Work life Balance Career growth within company Rewards and recognition for star performers

    Cons

    Nothing much... Work becomes monotonous after a while

    Berkadia2016-12-15
  9. "Experience at Berkadia"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Analyst in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Berkadia full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    i have worked at Berkadia for one year as a DBA. There was a lot of scope to learn new things.we have a friendly team,good work culture and management. There was a lab facility to practise and explore more in SQL,ORACLE,MANGO. Extra activities like sports events,gifts conducted and sponsor by company.

    Cons

    i didn't find any negatives in my tenure.

    Berkadia2016-11-27
  10. "Sr Analyst in DBA Team."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Analyst in Hyderābād

    I worked at Berkadia for less than a year

    Pros

    1) One of the Good Companies to work. 2) Good salary and hikes. 3) Good supporting from DBA Team and other teams. 4)Work Life balance. 5)Good CAB facility.

    Cons

    1) One month continue Night shifts.

    Berkadia2016-10-11
Found 17 reviews