Besant Technologies Reviews

Updated Nov 18, 2020

To filter reviews, or .
3.6
69%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. 5.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Company Review

    Oct 6, 2020 - Junior Python Developer in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    good environment and can grow ur skills

    Cons

    i didnt felt anything bad

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 4.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    nil nothing

    Oct 2, 2020 - Big Data/Hadoop Developer in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    place to teach ,,skill, do job

    Cons

    need to place good trainer

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 4.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    good working environment

    Sep 22, 2020 - Trainer in Chennai
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    good working place for fresher

    Cons

    need to update more knowledge

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 1.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Worst Institute ever

    Nov 18, 2020 - Digital Marketing Trainer in Chennai
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Nothing To say, Worst management ever, Frauds

    Cons

    I have joined as a digital marketing trainer in this institute. After given training to the student they didn't even pay me. They are having some planned strategies and cheating ppl. Plz don't join for any course and dont join as a trainer as well.

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  5. 4.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    hello

    Mar 7, 2020 - Student in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    i am good while working

    Cons

    there is no cons in the company

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 4.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Good Experience

    Jan 22, 2020 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Nice atmosphere to work with

    Cons

    Cab facility is not there

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 1.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Bunch of cheaters

    May 18, 2020 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Besant Technologies (aka Gangboard) is a fraud company. I signed up for AWS training. They gulped up Rs 18000 and vanished into thin oblivion. Bloody cheats!!!

    Cons

    Cheaters, Fraudsters running a scam Con masters

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 1.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Worst company for Tutor

    Dec 4, 2019 - PowerBI Tutor in Chennai
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    There are no pros

    Cons

    I have joined as a part-time trainer in Besant technologies. They promised me to give 5 students per batch. But while starting classes there only one student from whom they have took advance 3 months back without a tutor. Once the course completed they made to wait 3 months and gave only 60% of the payment that only for a single student. The supervisor doesn't pick up call nor reply to mail. Never ever join such fraudster companies.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 1.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    About besant

    Oct 5, 2019 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    It's a bad Institute I would like to refer that fresher please dont join this institue waste of money .

    Cons

    One lady was there she acts like an innocent but seriously waste of money they are just behind money

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Business Development Executive, HR, Digital Marketing Executive

    Dec 18, 2018 - Business Development Executive, Human Resources, Digital Marketing Executive in Chennai
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    We limit the batch size to provide very good interaction with each and everyone. We are having dedicated team for the students placement assistance. By giving expert level trainers who are working in top MNC''s we do prepare the students for their job.

    Cons

    To make it easier for you Besant Technologies at Chennai & Bangalore is visualizing all the materials you want.

    2 people found this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 28 English Reviews

Work at Besant Technologies? Share Your Experiences

Besant Technologies logo
or