Bespoke Digital Media Reviews | Glassdoor

Bespoke Digital Media Reviews

Updated Feb 5, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

4.1
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
89%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. ""Bestest Company To Work For""

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Associate in New Delhi
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Bespoke Digital Media full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Amazing culture, great benefits, great pay, good opportunity to learn Salesforce and awesome people and management.

    Cons

    None, Even if you feel any cons here, company will work to fix it.

    Advice to Management

    The involvement shown is motivational. Keep it going.

    Bespoke Digital Media2019-02-06
  2. ""They give good Internship""

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Intern - Internship in Mohali, Punjab
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Bespoke Digital Media for less than a year

    Pros

    Joined here as an intern. they give good guidance for improvement.

    Cons

    All things are going well now.

    Advice to Management

    I am learning.

    Bespoke Digital Media2019-01-25
  3. "Provide Opportunity for career"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Social Media Marketing in Mohali, Punjab
    Recommends

    I have been working at Bespoke Digital Media full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Bespoke Digital Media is a good Company. I joined here in Digital Marketing Team.

    Cons

    Bespoke Digital Media Company is Good for learning and growing.

    Advice to Management

    All is good right now.

    Bespoke Digital Media2019-01-24
  4. "Worst company in Tri-City. Join at your own risk. Fraud company."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Bidder in New Delhi
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at Bespoke Digital Media full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    No Pros at all....only website of the company is attractive....that's it

    Cons

    Lots of them.....poor management....no career scope...hire and fire policy.....! They don’t have good projects. No one client is happy with them. Working on old and outdated technology. They fire employees without any reasons. Join this company in your own risk...!!

    Advice to Management

    Take some classes how to run a company and respect your Employees. They are not your property, you can’t ruin their careers.

    Bespoke Digital Media2018-02-13
  5. "Mixed Experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Software Engineer in Ghaziabad
    Recommends

    I worked at Bespoke Digital Media full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    1. Salary comes on time. 30/31 st of every month. 2. Its a service based company so you will get to work on multiple domains.

    Cons

    1. Politics in some cases 2. Increment is average

    Bespoke Digital Media2017-12-22
  6. Helpful (1)

    "Bespoke Digital Media- The word- BESPOKE itself is best suited for the description of the organization."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Business Development Manager in Ghaziabad
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Bespoke Digital Media

    Pros

    I truly desire to become the part of the organization in long term process because our boss as well as the employees have become a family to me.

    Cons

    The employees including me should be more serious regarding the products launched by the august organization.

    Advice to Management

    There is a word of appreciation that all the products launched by the organization are just amazing & very strategically planned & then produced. Thankful to the team for giving an innovative & creative outlook to my mind. May I can maintain the name & the prestigious status of the organization.

    Bespoke Digital Media2015-02-20
  7. "Good place to work and enhance technical skills"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - IT Manager in Sahibābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Bespoke Digital Media full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    1. Best team environment you can ever get. 2. Salary always paid on time 3. Flexible timings 4. Timely promotions and increment

    Cons

    Cant find any as such.... The only drawback is its location....The company is located in Sahibabad Industrial Area

    Advice to Management

    try and move office to Greater Noida or Gurgaon

    Bespoke Digital Media2015-02-12
  8. "Friendly Environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Web Developer in Sāhibābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Bespoke Digital Media full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Very friendly environment.... This was my first job... worked here for more than one year... the training provided by Bespoke team was worth it and the experience on live projects was good

    Cons

    The salary and internship amount provided was fair... the best thing I like about company is that they provided salary right on time

    Advice to Management

    Please provide more training centers

    Bespoke Digital Media2015-01-11
  9. "Bespoke Digital Media provide better opportunities to its clients"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Web Programmer in Ghaziabad

    I have been working at Bespoke Digital Media full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Bespoke Digital Media is a IT Software Industry that offer amazing opportunity to its clients as well as provide them proper guidance under which they work to their full abilities

    Cons

    Firm should little bit concentrate on Live Projects

    Bespoke Digital Media2014-11-08
  10. Helpful (1)

    ""Brighten our Future""

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Engineer- Information Technology in Ghaziabad
    Recommends

    I worked at Bespoke Digital Media full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Bespoke Digital Media provide best web services.This company provide Website Services , E-commerce solutions, CMS Websites, Web Development, Application Development, Internet Marketing,Web designing,Content Management System, Search Engine Optimization.

    Cons

    No doubt it provide best web services but there is a need to improve quality of live projects

    Advice to Management

    Bespoke Digital Media is best IT services providing company but there is only need to improves the quality of Live Projects Thats it

    Bespoke Digital Media2014-09-23
Found 16 reviews