Betha Sistemas Reviews | Glassdoor

Betha Sistemas Reviews

Updated Sep 9, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 68 reviews

3.9
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
87%
Recommend to a Friend
Pros
  • "cios e programas que tentam tornar o ambiente de trabalho melhor, equipamento (PC, monitores) s(in 12 reviews)

  • "m do ambiente de trabalho ser agrad(in 7 reviews)

Cons
  • "As regras do plano de cargos e sal(in 9 reviews)

  • "Ambiente de trabalho, para equipe de f(in 7 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Betha Sistemas"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    I worked at Betha Sistemas full-time

    Pros

    Good company to work, have good Benefits.

    Cons

    Need give more value to the employees

    Betha Sistemas2018-05-03
  2. "It can be a lot better"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Analyst 
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    I have been working at Betha Sistemas full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Nice and clean headquarters. Good equipament. Fair salaries. Correctness. Modern development tools.

    Cons

    Poor management. Bureaucracy, papers, spreadsheets and anachronic bureaucracy . Did I mention bureaucracy?

    Advice to Management

    People got to be listened.

    Betha Sistemas2017-05-09
  3. "Very good experience, but bad remuneration"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Developer in Criciúma, Santa Catarina

    I have been working at Betha Sistemas

    Pros

    I am very satisfied with my Job, i improve my experience and knowledge.

    Cons

    The Salary is very bad comparing with other companies in the country.

    Advice to Management

    i have to thanks for all workmates in that company.

    Betha Sistemas2011-11-11
  4. "Boa empresa"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    I have been working at Betha Sistemas full-time

    Pros

    Bom tratamento com os funcionários

    Cons

    Funcionários que estão a tempo e não e executam seu trabalho de forma correta.

    Betha Sistemas2019-09-10
  5. "Excelente"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Betha Sistemas full-time

    Pros

    Benefícios oferecidos pela empresa

    Cons

    Plano de cargos e ambiente de trabalho

    Betha Sistemas2019-08-28
  6. "Otima empresa na região"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Current Employee - Analista De Sistemas in Criciúma, Santa Catarina

    I have been working at Betha Sistemas full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Há vários benefícios, horário flexível, off, ótimo ambiente de trabalho.

    Cons

    Demora para subir de cargo.

    Betha Sistemas2019-08-24
  7. "Otima empresa"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends

    I have been working at Betha Sistemas full-time

    Pros

    Otima empresa para se trabalhar na area de gestão pública

    Cons

    A empresa possui aspecto familiar na liderança

    Betha Sistemas2019-08-12
  8. "Empresa boa para se trabalhar"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Analista De Suporte in Criciúma, Santa Catarina
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    I have been working at Betha Sistemas full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Benefícios oferecidos, alimentação, saúde, cultura dentre outros.

    Cons

    Método de trabalho baseado e engessado em processos desnecessários e metas.

    Advice to Management

    Rever conceitos no método de trabalho.

    Betha Sistemas2019-07-27
  9. "Avaliação"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Analista De Sistemas in Palhoça
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I have been working at Betha Sistemas full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Pagamento em dia e horário flexível.

    Cons

    Salário abaixo da média, carga horária a cima da média, poucos benefícios aproveitáveis visão estratégica ultrapassada. Plano de cargos e salários não é aplicado na prática.

    Advice to Management

    Olhar para o mercado atual.

    Betha Sistemas2019-08-05
  10. "Boa empresa, porém com perspectiva comercial incompatível com valores que prega"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Analista De Implantação 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Betha Sistemas full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Bons benefícios, salário competitivo e oportunidades.b

    Cons

    A gestão da empresa pende muito pra o lado comercial e pouco no lado técnico, o que numa empresa de tecnologia, é um grande problema. Muitas vezes os funcionários são cobrados por metas de faturamento e encerramento de chamados, mesmo que signifique finalizar um projeto em qualidade a desejar.

    Betha Sistemas2019-07-17
Found 68 reviews