Bewakoof Brands Reviews | Glassdoor

Create your profile to get personalized information

Bewakoof Brands Reviews

Updated Jan 19, 2020

To filter reviews, or .

3.7
73%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. "Experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Bewakoof Brands

    Pros

    Great place to work and share knowledge

    Cons

    Infrastructure should be expanded and built upon

    Advice to Management

    Build more offices

    Bewakoof Brands2015-11-14
  2. "Best company for Progress"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - ROR Developer in Thāne
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Bewakoof Brands full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    1. Great work culture 2. Everyone gets equal importance in the company. 3. Smart teammates to work with. 4. Disciplined culture.

    Cons

    1. No cons as such in working. 2. HR Policies were very weak but they have improved a lot in last one year.

    Bewakoof Brands2020-01-20
  3. ""Best Employer I had in my career""

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Bewakoof Brands full-time

    Pros

    Great atmosphere and good place to work, genuinely still a true startup thinking and best customer obsession I've ever seen couldn't wise for any place else.

    Cons

    That I haven't started earlier to work in this company

    Bewakoof Brands2020-01-16
  4. "A Brand in the making!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Powai, Maharashtra
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Bewakoof Brands full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    - Loving the collaborative work environment - Open-minded, young and driven colleagues - Opportunity to take up much more than the usual everyday work - Autonomy and Freedom - Friendly ESOPs policy - Minimal but required SOPs - Creativity & Innovation problem-solving approach to problems - Cool but not casual in approach - Receptive to feedback when given which is a really good sign

    Cons

    - Could have more fun at work activities - Foosball or TT table

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the good work!

    Bewakoof Brands2020-01-08
  5. "Open culture and career growth opportunities"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Engineer 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Bewakoof Brands full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    1. The new HR Team 2. Great ESOP policy 3. Work environment sincere not serious

    Cons

    Haven’t come across any yet

    Advice to Management

    more off sites please

    Bewakoof Brands2020-01-08
  6. "Company culture & environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Bewakoof Brands full-time

    Pros

    Employees working here have the freedom to express their views & opinion and not just this, it has an amazing location, good ambience at work place.

    Cons

    The company should have the facility of live kitchen

    Advice to Management

    Nothing as such

    Bewakoof Brands2019-12-25
  7. "Fast Track, Full of Learning & Fun Place"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Graphic Designer in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Bewakoof Brands full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Super cool environment and culture Smart colleagues who are great fun to work Aspirational Leaders who want to make it big Amazing HR Team that has been built to drive the overall growth

    Cons

    Need more games and fun activities

    Advice to Management

    Continue to build on the great work....seen a tremendous change in the last few months.....Kudos to the leader and HR Team

    Bewakoof Brands2019-12-23
  8. "Horrible Experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Software Engineer in Mumbai
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Bewakoof Brands full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Lots to learn.Casual dress code

    Cons

    Imagine a hellish work culture and you will be bang on. Fires frequently No vision Improper vision.

    Advice to Management

    You started off strong.Please innovate. Offsite to lonavala should be for everyone and not for some.We all are working hard.

    Bewakoof Brands2019-12-24
  9. "Great to place to work for leadership goals"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Bewakoof Brands full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    - Good place to try and work in new technologies. - Enthusiastic young team. (Good team spirit). - Good culture. - Funded by Investcorp.

    Cons

    - HR Process (Improving over the time now though)

    Bewakoof Brands2019-10-27
  10. "Digital marketing manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at Bewakoof Brands full-time

    Pros

    Good team and good opportunities

    Cons

    Too much Pressure and micro management

    Bewakoof Brands2019-10-17
Found 29 reviews