BlazeDream Reviews | Glassdoor

BlazeDream Reviews

Updated Oct 16, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

3.4
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
71%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. "Good company to work for freshers"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook

    I worked at BlazeDream full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good place to start your career

    Cons

    Bad place to stay in your career Low compensation

    BlazeDream2019-10-16
  2. "Good Atmosphere"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - PHP Developer in Chennai
    Recommends

    I worked at BlazeDream full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Friendly atmosphere to work here, a good place to gain technical knowledge

    Cons

    Nothing to say about this company

    Advice to Management

    Good Luck

    BlazeDream2019-08-23
  3. "Incompetent Management"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at BlazeDream full-time

    Pros

    5 days work Not much pressure

    Cons

    Nothing is systematic. Always falter on timeline Salary

    BlazeDream2019-06-06
  4. "Partiality"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Developer in Bangalore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook

    I have been working at BlazeDream full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    can develop some technical skills

    Cons

    they give salary only to some employee on time. balance employee not consider, they stop salary to resigned employee for long time.

    Advice to Management

    dont partiality to current employee. dont cheat resigned employee.

    BlazeDream2019-04-24
  5. Helpful (1)

    "Good to work for Some Years"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Business Development in Chennai
    Recommends

    I worked at BlazeDream full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Flexible Hrs, Strong Tech Teams, More Senior Mgt, Extra Hrs Allowances

    Cons

    Pressure on Project Delivery, Long Projects

    Advice to Management

    Failed to Retain Seniors is the Advice

    BlazeDream2019-02-21
  6. "HTML Developer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - HTML Developer in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at BlazeDream full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    I have been working in this company for the past 7.5 months and my experience here is going on well. I have been hired as a fresher for HTML and currently designated as Junior Developer after 6 months. I have gained more knowledge in HTML5 and CSS3. Pros: Friendly Team & Management

    Cons

    I am in my early stages to identify the CONS

    BlazeDream2019-02-12
  7. "Worst Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend

    I have been working at BlazeDream full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    I have nothing to mention as an advantage

    Cons

    I have been working in this company for over a few months and already started to go out and seek job somewhere No Benefits Nothing in this company is good Don't join this company

    Advice to Management

    Try to make your company a better place

    BlazeDream2019-02-15
  8. Helpful (1)

    "Very unprofessional company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Business Analyst in Chennai
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook

    I worked at BlazeDream full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Employees are good. Company is located in a moderate area with a hand me down infrastructure

    Cons

    I worked in blazedream for over an year. Everything about blazedream is money oriented. The management will talk friendly and will get the work from the employees but they won't provide salary on time. I got my salary nearly half past every month. HR is irresponsible and wont give a proper reason when asked for salary. No benefit at all. No PF- when asked he told me company situation is bad and will try to... open an account in time. i don't know why would they deduct money from me and not even open an account. Never gave a proper resignation Loss of pay for everything (the one thing that Blazedream is good at is deducting money from employees).

    Show More

    Advice to Management

    Don't treat employees like subjects. They came to work because of their need. Never do fraudulent activities in their PF. If you treat your employees well, you will get prospered.

    BlazeDream2019-02-06
  9. "Best place to grow our career"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - SEO Analyst in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at BlazeDream full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    good work life balance, good web design company, coworkers are really friendly, best environment to work. the leadership is good, very supporting team.

    Cons

    I have no words for cons at this time.

    BlazeDream2018-08-17
  10. "Fair"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Recommends

    I worked at BlazeDream

    Pros

    Good for freshers. Skill set can be increased.

    Cons

    Dont go with the flow as existing ones

    BlazeDream2018-08-31
Found 37 reviews