Blitz Tampa Reviews

Updated Nov 11, 2020

To filter reviews, or .
3.8
84%
Recommend to a Friend

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great Company!

    Oct 23, 2019 - Sales Consultant in Tampa, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The management staff are super friendly, I've learned loads since starting at the company and im excited to progress.

    Cons

    The office itself I found a little tricky to find.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 4.0
    Current Contractor, less than 1 year

    Company overview

    Nov 24, 2019 - Social Media Specialist in Tampa, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Upward ceiling for employees growth. Motivated management. Employee development These are qualities you typically don’t see in companies. True employee catered growth. Diversity in responsibility. I’ve seen certain colleagues transcend into roles on the front end of generating business and grow into roles where they are now managing the day to day ops. Feels good to be apart of a growing vessel. Hopefully I can secure a full-time role. Solid volume of earning potential.

    Cons

    Not always in alignment with certain co-workers.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Office environment

    Oct 9, 2019 - Social Media Specialist in Tampa, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I’ve been affiliated in many different companies. Private, smaller scale and larger scale corporations. Having the opportunity to not be viewed as only a statistic is my biggest takeaway. Being able to experience different facets of marketing is what is most enjoyable. I’ve always wanted to be apart of full-service marketing firms, love to utilize all of my skills.

    Cons

    Tampa rush hour traffic can be brutal.

    2 people found this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great energy and opportunity to learn

    Oct 23, 2019 - Marketing & Events Coordinator in Tampa, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Let's be real: if you're looking for a basic job where you can get away with slacking off, this isn't for you. That's not me, so it works out. Managers are very straight forward and willing to teach and mentor. If you're taking advantage of everything they offer, you can get a lot of experience really quickly. I've been here 6 months and I 've already worked with 3 different clients. High expectations, which makes sense because these are major corporations and you have to keep the client happy. Regardless of whether I spend the next 3 months or 3 years here, I got valuable experience that has definitely developed my career goals.

    Cons

    Traffic, traffic, traffic! It gets a little (or a lot) crazy sometimes, which I definitely didn't prepare for at first. Used to it now, kind of, but that's definitely not a great part of the area

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 1.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    It’s a big scheme

    Dec 9, 2019 - Account Executive in Saint Pete, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    No pros to this job whatsoever

    Cons

    Terrible hours, you work on Saturdays, they lie to you,

    Continue reading
    3 people found this review helpful
  6. 1.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM

    Nov 24, 2019 -  
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Absolutely none. Commission based job, which they do not disclose. I should’ve known being that I never even spoke to someone before coming in. Had an interview this past week, second and third and hired, and quit immediately when I realized what this was. Google sweatshop of Wall Street, this company is directly related to that.

    Cons

    Everything, cult like, commission based, pyramid scheme on steroids. Don’t waste your time.

    Continue reading
    9 people found this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Very very very very nice company

    Nov 11, 2020 - Technical Consultant in Al Mariah United Group
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    too many benefits no cons

    Cons

    not at all cons only pros

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 7 of 7 English Reviews

Work at Blitz Tampa? Share Your Experiences

Blitz Tampa logo
or