KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo
See All Photos

BlueVine

Engaged Employer

BlueVine

Add a Review

BlueVine Risk Analyst Reviews

Updated Aug 29, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 12 of over 130 reviews

4.7
95%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
BlueVine Chief Executive Officer Eyal Lifshitz
Eyal Lifshitz
8 Ratings

The latest conversations about Finance

Join the conversation on

Finance

3y

works at 

JPMorgan Chase

Anyone else hate banking lingo and make fun of it, but as soon as a discussion starts you say "we dont want to boil the ocean here". Fml. Whats your most despised finance phrase?

787

81 Comments

Join the conversation on

Ratings by Demographics

This rating reflects the overall rating of BlueVine and is not affected by filters.

Want more demographic options?
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Unicorn-in-waiting

    Aug 21, 2019 - Senior Risk Manager in Redwood City, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I've worked at BlueVine for three years and counting, and can honestly say it's a phenomenal place to work. Over my tenure, I've had a chance to work both on the operational and analytical/technical functions of the business and each side has some of the smartest. hard-working, and driven people in the industry. This company values those who have a voice and push their ideas relentlessly. It isn't easy to push a weak or half-baked agenda at BlueVine - each idea is debated on merits, cost, and fidelity to the long-term vision of the business. Those who succeed here are sure of themselves and willing to engage in the passionate discourse that is the bedrock of the business. It is ultimately a meritocracy. BlueVine is not a 'flat' organization - each department has strong executive leaders and clear hierarchies, but people learn from each other at every level, every single day. This is how we remain organized yet agile.

    Cons

    Portions of the business can get silo-ed from each other, but improvements are a work in progress.

    8 people found this review helpful
  2. 2.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Bad

    Aug 29, 2021 - Risk Analyst in Tel Aviv-Yafo
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    My expirence was very bad

    Cons

    Trying to be dinamic and fun

    1 person found this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Intern, less than 1 year

    Great company!

    May 11, 2021 - Risk Analyst Intern 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    BlueVine is special fintech company which provides very good employment conditions, BlueVine offers interesting and versatile professional challenges.

    Cons

    I didn't experience any significant downside.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Intern, more than 1 year

    Great company to work for

    May 11, 2021 - Risk Data Analyst in Tel Aviv-Yafo
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    * The company agenda is to do nothing but help people who needs it the most- small businesses struggling to get a financial help. * close, friendly office- everybody knows each other, great office vibes.

    Cons

    * Delivers awesome holidays gifts that makes me gain weight

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee

    The best company I have ever worked for

    May 10, 2021 - Risk Data Analyst in Tel Aviv
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Amazing people Extremely interesting business High influence on the company Cutting edge technology Great conditions

    Cons

    If you can't work very fast you would lose yourself here

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Intern, more than 1 year

    Great place to work!

    May 9, 2021 - Risk Analyst Intern in Tel Aviv-Yafo
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Bluevine has a good vibe. The company and the team directly welcomes you with open arms, explains the nature of the company and the conduct of the work. No matter what your job title or whether you are an old or new employee - everyone is for everyone.

    Cons

    Working from home is mostly good and effective, but sometimes there are problems and a long wait for answers to continue working properly and efficiently. There are many interns in the company but few seating places.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Intern, less than 1 year

    Great company

    May 4, 2021 - Risk Analyst 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    A Great place to work in. A pleasant and respectful place, with a variety of options for promotion

    Cons

    There are no cons in this place

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Great place to work in

    May 4, 2021 - Risk Analyst in Tel Aviv-Yafo
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Amazing people and a great professional growth opportunities.

    Cons

    Not exactly what i thought i would be doing as an analyst.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Blue Vine

    May 4, 2021 - Risk Analyst 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great people, great place, I am very happy with my current position, so recommended!!!

    Cons

    No, I can't think of one.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 4.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Working at BlueVine

    Apr 30, 2021 - Risk Intern in Tel Aviv-Yafo
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great people and teams. Welcoming and friendly organisational culture. Technologically advanced. Helpful and wide contribution to the community and businesses.

    Cons

    Career opportunities and promotions are not clear and not so simple.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 12 Reviews

Popular Careers with BlueVine Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at BlueVine? Share Your Experiences

or