KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

Bridge Personnel Services Corp

Is this your company?

Bridge Personnel Services Corp

Add a Review

Bridge Personnel Services Corp Reviews

Updated Jun 21, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 78 of over 140 reviews

4.9
98%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Bridge Personnel Services Corp CEO Trey Smith (no image)
Trey Smith
2 Ratings
Pros
  • "make sure everything(in 9 reviews)

  • "The lovely woman I worked with to get the position was Samantha Gily(in 9 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "None at this time, I really had a great experience(in 4 reviews)

  • "I haven't experienced any cons working with Bridge(in 3 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
    1. 5.0
      Former Employee, less than 1 year

      They were helpful and to the point.

      Jun 21, 2021 - Anonymous Employee in San Antonio, TX
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      They were considerate to my needs and straightforward.

      Cons

      Hard to reach at times.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    2. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Amazing staff

      Aug 24, 2020 - Customer Service Representative 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Everyone was so friendly and knowledgeable and they truly cared about finding the right employment opportunity for me. They kept me updated throughout the entire process and were very understanding when I was having computer issues.

      Cons

      I don't have any cons to report.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    3. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Great Company

      Aug 18, 2020 - Funding Representative 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      My client manager is so organized and professional. She is really helpful at communicating and reviewing interview questions that the employer might ask. I would recommend this company to anyone.

      Cons

      I don't see any cons.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    4. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Wonderful

      Aug 5, 2020 - Client Service Specialist 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Bridge Personnel strives on connecting with their employees and do everything they can to help you, keep you updated, and care for you! Very professional and responsive

      Cons

      There are no cons for Bridge

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    5. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Great help!

      Feb 26, 2020 - Hotel Coordinator Assistant 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Very helpful and they listen to what you are looking for in a job

      Cons

      No cons at the moment

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    6. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Review About Company and Representative

      Feb 5, 2020 - Anonymous Employee in Libertyville, IL
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Dedicated and patient Lending hand

      Cons

      Wish it could have been more opportunities in different fields

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    7. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Just Wonderful.

      Feb 2, 2020 - Full Time 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Jennifer was from beginning to finish wonderful. Made me feel confident and was very thorough. I have never been through a temp service like this before so this is all new to me but I've been made very confident about it through the process.

      Cons

      None at all! Very happy.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    8. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Effective Recruitment

      Jan 22, 2020 - Estimator in Bensenville, IL
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Very quick turn around time. Positive and helpful interview process. Goal oriented, clearly wants to make the client to employee connection.

      Cons

      Bridge talent portal's UX isn't super ideal, but still navigable.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    9. 5.0
      Former Employee

      I had a fantastic experience with Bridge Personnel. No complaints!

      Oct 30, 2019 -  
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I worked with Jennifer Hart and she made the whole job search and interview process very simple and stress free for me. She goes above and beyond to help you! She gets to know you and what you want out of a job or career. It was great working with her.

      Cons

      No complaints! Had a great experience and will definitely recommend.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    10. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      HIGHLY RECOMMEND

      Sep 16, 2019 - Customer Service Representative 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Amazing Communication, Quick, Helpful, Reliable . I was reached out by Riley when I had my resume online on Indeed, who ended up being my recruiter and I can safely say I am glad she found me! Riley has been very helpful and informative as well as staying in touch during the process meanwhile making sure everything was okay.( Easy contact with her as well!) Thanks to her and bridge I have found a job!!!!

      Cons

      None! I didn't have any issues during my hiring process, simply amazing!

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    Viewing 1 - 10 of 78 Reviews

    Popular Careers with Bridge Personnel Services Corp Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at Bridge Personnel Services Corp? Share Your Experiences

    Bridge Personnel Services Corp logo
    or