BroadPath Healthcare Solutions Reviews

Updated Aug 4, 2020

To filter reviews, or .
3.2
56%
Recommend to a Friend
64%
Approve of CEO
BroadPath Healthcare Solutions Chief Executive Officer Daron Robertson
Daron Robertson
158 Ratings
Pros
  • "Work from home great pay excellent management(in 182 reviews)

  • "work from home, weekly pay, nice schedule(in 33 reviews)

Cons
  • "no benefits until 12 months of employment (understandable but still a drawback)(in 26 reviews)

  • "No cons really just wish benefits was offered before 1 year(in 16 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Health"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Current Employee - CSR-1 in Tucson, AZ
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at BroadPath Healthcare Solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good pay even in trainin

    Cons

    Being on Camera an management

  2. "Hard work will take you far"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Ops Manager 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at BroadPath Healthcare Solutions full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    WFH Flexibility Leadership development Amazing team Hive Life Company culture is very accepting and motivating Accountability

    Cons

    Seasonal format Pay not necessarily competitive Health coverage expensive

    Continue reading

    BroadPath Healthcare Solutions Response

    August 4, 2020

    Thank you for your review. We really appreciate you taking the time to post about your work experience at BroadPath. We are so happy that you are enjoying the Hive Life! We welcome all feedback and our Human Resources and Leadership teams are committed to earning your compliments and hearing your suggestions. We want you to know that we are recently updated our Benefit offerings. Please feel free to reach out to me directly at feedback@Broad-Path.com for more information.


  3. Helpful (1)

    "Great Company"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Customer Service Representative (CSR) 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at BroadPath Healthcare Solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    no weekends, thorough training, simple job

    Cons

    The position was a seasonal position

    BroadPath Healthcare Solutions Response

    August 4, 2020

    Thank you for your review. We appreciate your time in posting your work experience at BroadPath. We welcome all feedback and our leadership team is committed to earning your compliments and hearing your suggestions. We are continuing to add more and more steady state positions. Please feel free to reach out to me directly at feedback@Broad-Path.com if you would like to share any additional information.

  4. "Micromanaging for Low Pay"

    2.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Provider Enrollment Analyst 
    Doesn't Recommend

    I worked at BroadPath Healthcare Solutions full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Work from home, flexible schedule

    Cons

    No organization with getting equipment in timely manner. Client signed a contract a month before start date and did not send the equipment. It took 2 weeks after start date to receive. Should have received equipment before start date Took more than 3 weeks to get access to Pecos and all systems in order to do work When finally received equipment and access to systems we were expected to complete many applications quickly with little training with all access Trainer was very rude and abrupt not open to questions Trainers were unprepared every day for training. Asking us what we want to learn, Very condescending when teaching always referring to the 100 page work instructions Weekly one to one meetings grading for employees still in training. High expectations with low pay and no benefits Too many tracking logs, Bhive, Delteck, and production tracking. Spend a lot of day tracking instead of doing work PECOS is often down so hard to get work done but expected to work a full 8 hours per day Productivity is measured more by how many hours you’re working a day and how many apps submitted per day not on the quality and results Took more than a month between getting equipment and access to all software for a six month project Not efficient at all Too many problems with software server, and equipment

    Continue reading

    BroadPath Healthcare Solutions Response

    July 14, 2020

    Thank you for your review. We want to assure you that we take your experience and feedback very seriously. The Operations, Training, and Recruitment Leadership teams at BroadPath are always seeking opportunities to improve and we would love for you to share you experience with us. Please email me directly at Feedback@Broad-Path.com to discuss this further.

  5. "Virtual Representative"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Customer Service Representative in Saint Louis, MO
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at BroadPath Healthcare Solutions full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Work from home great pay excellent management.

    Cons

    None at the moment. Great job

    Continue reading

    BroadPath Healthcare Solutions Response

    June 29, 2020

    Thank you for your review. We appreciate your time in posting your work experience at BroadPath. We welcome all feedback and our leadership team is committed to earning your compliments and hearing your suggestions. We will continue our work to create a rewarding and positive workplace. Please feel free to reach out to us directly at Feedback@Broad-Path.com if you would like to share more details.

  6. Helpful (2)

    "Unorganized"

    3.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - TELESALES Representative in Fort Lauderdale, FL
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at BroadPath Healthcare Solutions full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Supervisors are very flexible and willing to accommodate you . The Staff is very family oriented. Staff is very supportive Hr and the and Supervisor.

    Cons

    They are very judgmental and the trainer gives quizzes without any supportive passage you can refer to . Senority is priority not performance . If you know too much they fight against and challenge you . You can never ask a question and get an answer without sarcastic response with the immediate supervisor, major system issues and then they will try to write you up for their system issues. If they challenge you it’s because Supervisors are afraid you May take their position , so therefore I had hardly any support from trainers and supervisors , supervisors are on your computer while you are working and it makes the sytem slow drop calls in the middle of sales . They will ignore if they want so you are on your own . There is a camera on you during the whole shift and you can’t get coffee or go to bathroom. They make up numbers and steal your results .management ask you to do their job and they can never be found when you need them .If you are doing well they will take you off of the phone to mess up your adherence. They will not adjust it even though they tell they will . They are Liars .If the Supervisors don’t like you they will make fun of you and ignore you not thinking of company goals they would rather document your failure as oppose to your success! All day you are in a chat room that the supervisors invite in if they like you you can join the chat , in the chat that is where you ask questions about an account that you are working , the caller is on hold and the Supervisors is no where around when you need them they are in a meeting and if the call ends another call begins , Supervisors are not Honest they create numbers in the system to make you look good or bad and they will take you off the phone to have sit in limbo to support their documentation .

    Continue reading

    BroadPath Healthcare Solutions Response

    June 12, 2020

    Thank you for your review. We want to assure you that we take your experience and feedback very seriously. The Leadership team at BroadPath is always seeking opportunities to improve and we would love for you to share your experience with us personally. Please email me directly at Feedback@broad-path.com to discuss this further.

  7. "Wonderful place to work and grow"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Subject Matter Expert 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at BroadPath Healthcare Solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    This company has provided me with the option to work at home, enjoy my family and home on breaks. They recognized my strengths and weaknesses and help me grow within our organization. They promote from within, offer additional training and bonuses.

    Cons

    Being on camera all day.

    BroadPath Healthcare Solutions Response

    June 12, 2020

    Thank you for your review. We appreciate your time in posting your work experience at BroadPath. We welcome all feedback and our leadership team is committed to earning your compliments and hearing your suggestions. We will continue our work to create a rewarding and positive workplace. Please feel free to reach out to me directly at Feedback@broad-path.com if you would like to share more details.

  8. Helpful (1)

    "Racist demeaning experience"

    1.0
    Former Employee - Customer Service Representative 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at BroadPath Healthcare Solutions part-time

    Pros

    work from home and weekly pay

    Cons

    The environment is toxic, supervisor very unprofessional

    BroadPath Healthcare Solutions Response

    June 16, 2020

    Thank you for your review. We want to assure you that we take your experience and feedback very seriously. At BroadPath we stand against racism and abuses of power. We stand for inclusion and equality. The Leadership team at BroadPath is always seeking opportunities to improve. At BroadPath our employees have a voice and we listen with the full understanding that company changes are often driven from the bottom up. Given the serious nature of your review we would like for you to share your experience with us personally. Please email us directly at Feedback@broad-path.com so that we may discuss this further.

  9. Helpful (1)

    "Job in limbo"

    1.0
    • Career Opportunities
    Former Employee - Claims Processor in Lexington, SC

    I worked at BroadPath Healthcare Solutions full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Waiting for response regarding application

    Cons

    Applied over a week ago. No response

    BroadPath Healthcare Solutions Response

    June 12, 2020

    Thank you for your review. We are happy that you are interested in partnering with BroadPath again. We take your concerns very seriously. Please email me directly at Feedback@broad-path.com as I would like to personally provide you with an update on the status of your application and ensure that that there are no communication gaps moving forward.

  10. "INTERVIEW PROCESA"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Customer Service Representative 
    Recommends

    I have been working at BroadPath Healthcare Solutions full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Easy phone interview, great pay, they supply equipment

    Cons

    Benefits done start until a year later

    BroadPath Healthcare Solutions Response

    June 12, 2020

    Thank you for your review. We appreciate your time in posting your work experience at BroadPath. We welcome all feedback and our leadership team is committed to earning your compliments and hearing your suggestions. Please feel free to reach out to me directly at Feedback@broad-path.com if you would like to share any additional information.

Found 286 reviews