KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo
See All Photos

BroadPath Healthcare Solutions

Engaged Employer

BroadPath Healthcare Solutions

Add a Review

BroadPath Healthcare Solutions Reviews

Updated Jun 23, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 387 of over 515 reviews

3.3
62%
Recommend to a Friend
77%
Approve of CEO
BroadPath Healthcare Solutions Chief Executive Officer Daron Robertson
Daron Robertson
213 Ratings
Pros
  • "Work from home, Opportunities for advancement(in 205 reviews)

  • "weekly pay, being heard, contests, opportunities(in 40 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "No benefits until a year of employment(in 29 reviews)

  • "Constantly monitoring you through their webcam(in 18 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee
      Featured Review

      Great company

      Dec 11, 2020 - Cusromer Service Representative 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Easy onboarding and very helpful

      Cons

      No cons for me. They are awesome

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    2. 5.0
      Former Employee, more than 8 years

      Great Pay

      Jun 10, 2021 - Provisioning Specialist 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great pay and work from home opportunities.

      Cons

      None seen at this time.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      BroadPath Healthcare Solutions Response

      ORM Specialist

      Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review, it really means a lot to me and the entire BroadPath Team! We are always open to any suggestions you might have, so please feel free to reach out to me directly if you have any additional comments or suggestions. Thanks again and have a great day, Kedecia Lauder, Kedecia.Lauder@Broad-Path.com

    3. 4.0
      Former Employee, less than 1 year

      Great Company to start new career in health Insurance

      Jun 8, 2021 - Telesales Agent 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Excellent training for those just entering into Health Insurance. Top notch instructor with unlimited support.

      Cons

      Commission/bonus structure could be more aggressive.

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      BroadPath Healthcare Solutions Response

      ORM Specialist

      Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us, your insight is very important to me. Our leadership team is committed to earning your compliments and hearing your suggestions, so please feel free to reach out to me directly at Kedecia.Lauder@Broad-Path.com if you would like to share any additional information that will help us to continue to improve. Thanks again! Kedecia Lauder, Kedecia.Lauder@Broad-Path.com

    4. 5.0
      Former Employee, less than 1 year

      Great Place

      Jun 7, 2021 - Customer Service Representative (CSR) 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Excellent training. Great trainers and supervisors. Metrics were reasonable.

      Cons

      Can't think of any downsides. Pay could have been higher.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      BroadPath Healthcare Solutions Response

      ORM Specialist

      I really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback about your time at BroadPath, it means a lot to us! Thanks so much, and have a great day, Kedecia Lauder, Kedecia.Lauder@Broad-Path.com

    5. 3.0
      Former Employee, less than 1 year

      It’s a good company if you are looking for seasonal

      Jun 9, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      They pay on time Get to help people Can use your skills to the fullest Work hard it is noticed

      Cons

      Management over you can sometimes ignore your efforts Raises are hard to come by Meetings and decisions are made without collaboration or thinking of employees

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    6. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Love it

      Jun 9, 2021 - Customer Service Representative (CSR) 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Work from home, lots of support

      Cons

      I don't see any cons really

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      BroadPath Healthcare Solutions Response

      ORM Specialist

      Thank you for your fantastic review!!! We work very hard to create a fun, team-based environment, and your feedback really means a lot to me and the entire management team. As a current employee, your input is very important to me, so please feel free to email me anytime with additional thoughts, comments or suggestions. Thanks again and have a great day! Kedecia Lauder, Kedecia.Lauder@Broad-Path.com

    7. 4.0
      Former Employee, more than 3 years

      I like the B-Hive experience

      Jun 7, 2021 - Telesales Agent 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Paycheck is always on time .

      Cons

      No commission structure , PTO or pay holidays.

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      BroadPath Healthcare Solutions Response

      ORM Specialist

      I am so glad that you enjoyed using Bhive and I really appreciate your feedback! If you ever have any additional thoughts, comments or suggestions, please feel free to reach out to me directly. Thanks again! Kedecia Lauder, Kedecia.Lauder@Broad-Path.com

    8. 3.0
      Current Employee

      Poor communication

      Jun 16, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      You can learn a lot

      Cons

      My supervisors changed every 2 to 3 weeks. Training was not enough you learn everything from the job

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      BroadPath Healthcare Solutions Response

      ORM Specialist

      I really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us about your supervisors and the training program. The Leadership Team at BroadPath is always seeking opportunities to improve and we know that change often comes from the ground up. If you have any additional comments or suggestions please feel free to email me directly. We are constantly working to ensure BroadPath is a great place to work and I always appreciate discussing areas that we can improve upon. Thanks again and have a great day, Kedecia Lauder, Kedecia.Lauder@Broad-Path.com

    9. 1.0
      Former Employee

      Do not apply

      May 28, 2021 - Customer Service Representative in Tucson, AZ
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Nothing at all.easy to get hired

      Cons

      Company is horrible. Everyone on different pages. Supervisors don’t know anything about the job but try coaching others. Cant never get days off because they are understaffed and hold employees accountable because they can’t keep anyone. They overwork people for only two 15 mins paid break and no pay for 30 min lunch. They only focus on keeping a client happy. No full benefits. Only have medical. Pay doesn’t increase. All they offer is ot and that’s when they want to

      Continue reading
      1 person found this review helpful

      BroadPath Healthcare Solutions Response

      ORM Specialist

      Thank you for sharing your feedback, because as a former employee it really does help us to serve our team better. If you have any additional feedback please feel free to email me directly, your input really helps us ensure we are creating positive change for everyone. Thanks again, KedeciaLauder, Kedecia.Lauder@Broad-Path.com

    10. 1.0
      Former Employee

      Terrible

      Jun 18, 2021 - Customer Service Representative 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Absolutely none. Not one single pro.

      Cons

      Literally everything. Disrespectful, unreasonable, ridiculous expectations... No.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    Viewing 1 - 10 of 387 Reviews

    Popular Careers with BroadPath Healthcare Solutions Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at BroadPath Healthcare Solutions? Share Your Experiences

    BroadPath Healthcare Solutions logo
    or