BroadPath Healthcare Solutions Reviews | Glassdoor

BroadPath Healthcare Solutions Reviews

Updated Aug 13, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 232 reviews

3.1
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
51%
Recommend to a Friend
58%
Approve of CEO
BroadPath Healthcare Solutions CEO Daron Robertson
Daron Robertson
134 Ratings
Pros
  • "Having a job where I can work from home is just a bonus(in 143 reviews)

  • "Excellent weekly pay and weekends off(in 23 reviews)

Cons
  • "get rid off the camera pointless(in 28 reviews)

  • "Temp - Contract work -no benefits - At anytime they can tell you goodbye with or without justification(in 21 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. Featured Review
    Helpful (6)

    "Fantastic Company with Great Employees and Leaders"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Work At Home Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at BroadPath Healthcare Solutions full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    I've worked for BroadPath for 4 years, and it is truly the best job that I've ever had. I'm able to work from home and still connect with my coworkers every day through multiple platforms provided by the company. We have smart leaders, open forms of communication/idea sharing, and a ton of opportunities for growth. I can't say enough good things about BP!

    Cons

    No cons - great place to work!

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the awesome work!

    BroadPath Healthcare Solutions2018-11-21

    BroadPath Healthcare Solutions Response

    December 19, 2018Director of Recruiting

    We are so thrilled to have you on our team! Thank you for your contributions to our success.

  2. "Review"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Member Service Representative 

    I worked at BroadPath Healthcare Solutions full-time

    Pros

    Loved the job and the ability to work from home. Great atmosphere!

    Cons

    No cons really just wish benefits was offered before 1 year

    Advice to Management

    Great company

    BroadPath Healthcare Solutions2019-08-03
  3. "Amazing place"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Licensed Insurance 

    I have been working at BroadPath Healthcare Solutions full-time

    Pros

    Everything is amazing working here

    Cons

    Nothing negative to say so far

    BroadPath Healthcare Solutions2019-07-30
  4. Helpful (1)

    "Tedious"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Customer Service 
    Recommends
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at BroadPath Healthcare Solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Work from home is all I can think of

    Cons

    Cameras at desk, micro managed downtomthe second, scripts, low pay,

    Advice to Management

    Pay more

    BroadPath Healthcare Solutions2019-08-14
  5. ""THE PAY IS GOOD" And the company owner seems to really care."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - TELESALES Representative in La Mesa, CA
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at BroadPath Healthcare Solutions full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    THE PAY IS GOOD, AND ALWAYS ON TIME!

    Cons

    Managers seem to be stretched kind of thin

    Advice to Management

    Hire more managers, probably retired individuals and people like ex teachers and coaches people who know how to motivate

    BroadPath Healthcare Solutions2019-07-25
  6. "Awesome and progressive company personnel"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Healthcare Sales Representative in Tampa, FL
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at BroadPath Healthcare Solutions full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Incredibly professional yet personable interactions with on-boarding staff

    Cons

    There is nothing so far to suggest anything but awesome review information

    Advice to Management

    Thank you for developing such an incredible and progressive culture that is inline with my own personal intent and goals

    BroadPath Healthcare Solutions2019-07-15

    BroadPath Healthcare Solutions Response

    July 20, 2019Director of Recruiting

    We are so glad to have you on our team, thank you for your comments. We have been working hard to improve our on-boarding experience and I'm pleased to learn that yours was so pleasant.

  7. "Good opportunity to explore"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Member Service Representative in Miami, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at BroadPath Healthcare Solutions full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    This company offers work at home jobs . They contract with major insurance companies to offer remote customer service. I really enjoyed working with them. Just make sure to just stay on top of attendance and metrics.

    Cons

    Their time sheet system is a challenge. They should have someone in programing fix it.

    BroadPath Healthcare Solutions2019-07-13

    BroadPath Healthcare Solutions Response

    July 20, 2019Director of Recruiting

    KPIs are important to us and our clients, your advice is spot on! Attendance, productivity, quality & compliance are critical to our success. I'm glad you see it as a PRO. Regarding the time keeping, thanks for the feedback, we continually strive to improve the UX and will ...

    Show More
  8. Helpful (1)

    "Review"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Supervisor 

    I worked at BroadPath Healthcare Solutions full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Able to Work from home... company sends computer equipment

    Cons

    Gives you too many agents..... training sucks.... might not get paid on time due to hr errors.

    Advice to Management

    Be honest.... Take responsibility for your actions.... create a more structured environment

    BroadPath Healthcare Solutions2019-08-09
  9. "Good Company to work for"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - TELESALES Representative 
    Recommends

    I have been working at BroadPath Healthcare Solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    You can work from the comfort of your home No need to market your services, people call you Training is very thorough

    Cons

    It can get very busy with calls coming in one after the other. It's mostly base pay and no benefits.

    Advice to Management

    May want to think about incentives/ commissions to make the long days less so.

    BroadPath Healthcare Solutions2019-06-24
  10. Helpful (2)

    "Great initially"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Member Service Representative in Tucson, AZ
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at BroadPath Healthcare Solutions full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Weekly pay, work at home job

    Cons

    camera stalking, constant hiring of new supervisors with no experience, training not thorough enough

    Advice to Management

    Hire new managers you're all terrible..LOL

    BroadPath Healthcare Solutions2019-07-27
Found 232 reviews