KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt

Busch Vacuum

Is this your company?

Busch Vacuum

Add a Review

Busch Vacuum Reviews

Updated Aug 13, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 9 of over 11 reviews

3.1
55%
Recommend to a Friend

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

  1. 5.0
    Former Contractor, less than 1 year

    Employee oriented corporate culture

    May 26, 2021 - Change Implementation Consultant in Jacksonville, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great opportunity to learn to sell, engineer and manufacture machines used in a variety of vacuum applicants

    Cons

    It helps for one to be comfortable with being uncomfortable and willing to initiate to optimize many of the potential opportunities in the organization.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 4.0
    Former Employee

    Busch Review

    Jul 20, 2021 - Mechanical Engineer in Virginia Beach, VA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Diligently trains new hires Provides opportunities to excel within company

    Cons

    A bit restrictive in terms of creativity

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 3.0
    Former Employee, more than 8 years

    Salary

    Mar 5, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Industry business is relatively stable.

    Cons

    Salary doesn't match the competency.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 10 years

    Good Organization!

    Aug 13, 2021 - Zonal Service Manager in Mānesar
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Self independent work , Learning ideas & better facilities.

    Cons

    Honestly work culture, Master in Vacuum field marketing.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 5 years

    Excellent Organization to work

    Jun 8, 2021 - Assistant Manager in Mānesar
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Flexible work timings, autonomy to work, no micro management, Supportive culture and Management, friendly policies, support during tough covid times

    Cons

    could not find any negatives so far

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Busch Vacuum Response

    Head - Human Resources

    Thanks for showing your trust in Busch Vacuum and your association matters

  6. 1.0
    Former Employee, more than 3 years

    One of the worst companies I ever worked in my 10 year career

    Jun 9, 2021 - Sales Manager in Gurgaon, Haryana, Haryana
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    You can be fired in the first day also.

    Cons

    1. Its a third rated company. 2. I am the guy who had the strong experience and worked for minimum 4 years in my previous companies but this is the company which i though of leave the first day of my joining. 3. One of the Irritating and Psycho Pathetic Boss. 4. Cheap and 3rd Rated Management

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Busch Vacuum Response

    Head - Human Resources

    The review posted is a false review, there was no sales manager with us who left 3 years ago. And in the ever history of Busch Vacuum we have not fired a single employee this way, Busch believe in investing in its team and work together for improvements . We would like to hear from you, if its not a ghost profile who posted this. Come forward and speak to existing HR and Management

  7. 1.0
    Former Employee

    Not a good place to work

    Mar 16, 2021 - Executive Assistant in New Delhi
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Cash rich company All perks to higher management only

    Cons

    No timely salary People were ask to leave without any notice period, No job security at all Restricted mobility Or Growth Less Policy and Procedure Different policies for different departments No Plans for future growth, people got hired without any plan, later/sooner employee get start frustrating without work or some will enjoy without any work to make money Bosses are good story teller, but ground reality is completely different

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Busch Vacuum Response

    Head - Human Resources

    This is false review, as we never had a position of executive assistant based in Delhi. Delhi office of Busch Vacuum is for my IT COE and we have highly engaged and long associated team with us based under good leadership. Growth plans were clearly communicated via various meeting forums and being implemented as well.

  8. 1.0
    Former Employee, more than 3 years

    Purchase Manager

    Mar 27, 2021 - Purchase Manager in Mānesar
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Here you get a chance to work with other sister companies to work with. One can get Global experience

    Cons

    Very unprofessional company to work with you . Employee unfriendly environment

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Busch Vacuum Response

    Head - Human Resources

    Would like to hear from the person posted this, if this is not a ghost profile created to badmouth the organization. we shall be happy to hear from you. please connect with current HR or Management

  9. 4.0
    Former Employee

    Average Company

    Sep 1, 2020 - Cafeteria Manager 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good vacation structure. Professional interactions.

    Cons

    No room to lead. Micromanagement is very present.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 9 of 9 English Reviews

Work at Busch Vacuum? Share Your Experiences

or