KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

C-Bus Voyage Marketing

Is this your company?

C-Bus Voyage Marketing

Add a Review

C-Bus Voyage Marketing Reviews

Updated Apr 14, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 10 of over 10 reviews

4.3
89%
Recommend to a Friend

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

The latest conversations about Advertising

Join the conversation on

Advertising

1y

a 

Consultant

What career advice would you give your 30-year-old self? 😇

3,003

251 Comments

Join the conversation on
  1. 1.0
    Former Employee

    Very Very Very Sketchy

    Apr 14, 2021 - Sales Representative in Columbus, OH
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good people on the surface. Fun and full of energy.

    Cons

    It's definitely fun to go out and hang out with the folks but the reality is that this will not pay the bills. If you are a sales robot and lack integrity and honesty than I'd say go for it, but you are ultimately screwing yourself.

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Former Intern

    Great Internship Opportunity

    Feb 22, 2021 - Finance Student in Columbus, OH
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great opportunity to get hands on experience. Great work culture

    Cons

    Only con is the commission based pay, however I liked the commission because you can makes as much as you want.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Great Environment, Great People, Great Training

    Jan 30, 2021 - Sales Representative in Columbus, OH
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Perfect environment to learn about sales. Boss is an amazing mentor. Plenty of growth opportunity. Really fun atmosphere.

    Cons

    Long hours. Pay goes up and down throughout the year, you’re gonna have some bad weeks.

    1 person found this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Former Intern, less than 1 year

    Great internship opportunity

    Sep 17, 2020 - Anonymous Intern 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The work culture at cbus voyage marketing was amazing. My coworkers turned into friends and mentors. As an intern, I got a lot of hands on experience in sales and also in the interviewing process. I walked away from this internship with memories and experiences I couldn’t put a price tag on. Great company, great people , and a great opportunity.

    Cons

    I had to drive a lot everyday but it was worth it.

    1 person found this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Amazing Company and Team!

    Mar 17, 2020 - Acquisition Specialist in Columbus, OH
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The team and office culture, is family like and welcoming. Weekends off and everyone in the company wants to see you succeed and grow. I have worked for many companies but none can compare to this one. They ensured I felt like part of the family. They made sure to include my kids into each team activity. Helping me adjust to having a home and work balance.

    Cons

    The only cons may be self created, as they do a great job training and motiving the staff.

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Like a second family

    Dec 23, 2019 - Junior Partner in Upper Arlington, OH
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I love all of the people I work with. I have never found a company that truly cares about the people as much as this one. I dont know what I would have done with out their support. Knowing that I am not just a tool to get a job done is such a rewarding feeling. its a company that values its team, believe in the betterment of others, and will bend over backwards to help you reach your career goals. Im challenged in a way that helps me get the life and want I desire and my hard work does not go unnoticed. I also love that CVM is active in charity work and working towards bettering the lives of others. This is a place where the growth and success of it's people is number one over anything else.

    Cons

    parking can be a little difficult

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Cool Job

    Dec 5, 2019 - Sales Associate in Columbus, OH
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    People place things, odds and ends

    Cons

    Pay, travel, benefits, pay, additional compensation

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  8. 2.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    You must have a sales mindset

    Sep 13, 2019 - Outside Sales Representative 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The people are energetic and keep it moving day by day. If you like to be a family with who you work with, then this might be good for you.

    Cons

    You must be a salesperson; otherwise, you will be miserable. Expect 10 hour days and unpaid training for about a week minimum, which was not clear when I started. \ There is no work/life separation. Once you start, they keep reeling you in.

    3 people found this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Account Manager

    Aug 30, 2019 - Anonymous Employee in Columbus, OH
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Incredible mentor, unlimited opportunity for growth, ability to work independently, positive work environment, high intensity, team building activities.

    Cons

    My iPad doesn’t have power save mode.

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Definitely a great place to work.

    Aug 5, 2019 - Lead Account Manager in Columbus, OH
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Really fun team environment, great training and eagerness to develop the employees personally and professionally, really great structure for growth and compensation for people who are eager to be valued for their time and work.

    Cons

    The location of the office is a little tricky to find, initially, and the parking can be pretty tough at times because it is a smaller parking lot.

    2 people found this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 10 English Reviews

Popular Careers with C-Bus Voyage Marketing Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at C-Bus Voyage Marketing? Share Your Experiences

or