KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

C & J Consulting

Is this your company?

C & J Consulting

Add a Review

C & J Consulting Reviews

Updated Jul 25, 2017

To filter reviews, or .

Found 7 of over 7 reviews

3.5
69%
Recommend to a Friend
C & J Consulting President  Eddie Clark (no image)
Eddie Clark
0 Rating

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great career

    Mar 15, 2017 - Sales Representative in Philadelphia, PA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good people great pay watch your self fall in with this career

    Cons

    No downsides if u want an good career or work force this is the place

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 1.0
    Former Employee

    Consulting

    Mar 13, 2017 -  
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    No pros here. If the other reviews are correct you are trying to sell fios most likely door to door. They couldn't tell me what the actual product was or who the customers were or pay.

    Cons

    Applied through ZipRecruiter and got a call the next day. They asked if I was interested in calling clients and going over their contracts but they weren't very clear on what the product was and who the clients were. They stated that after 9 months or so I would also be responsible for interviewing and hiring employees and after 1-2 years I would become an operations manager. And kept asking if this is something I'd be interested in. I asked for more details and they just repeated the same thing as if they were reading from a script.

    Continue reading
    4 people found this review helpful
  3. 1.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Pyramid Scheme

    Feb 12, 2017 - Recruiter in Philadelphia, PA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    They had a parking lot. (Sorry they have a twenty word minimum on here...So a priest, a rabbi, and a donkey walk into a bar...)

    Cons

    Pay, no benefits, work environment, the owner, that it's a pyramid scheme, growth (not that you'd want to), pay sucks

    Continue reading
    5 people found this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Love the Opportunity

    Mar 31, 2016 - Client Executive in Philadelphia, PA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    This is not your typical job where you have a cap on how far you move up the ladder. This organization enables you to move up the ladder quickly. I love the people within as well. This organization has the right people in place to help you develope yourself and career. This is not a job, this is a career. If you want to change your life, this is the organization to start.

    Cons

    No cons that I can think of. The atmosphere here is awesome. This is a family oriented place. Everyone here is here to help.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 4.0
    Former Employee

    Not what I expected

    Mar 24, 2016 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I was not sure what to expect for this position. However, it was intriguing. I was able to grow as a professional and learn better public speaking/presentation as well as present myself better. I love that the company provided full training for the position & had no problem when I needed more training.

    Cons

    The construction near the building made finding the building a little difficult, but once I found the office, it was not a problem.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Refreshing and motivating company

    Mar 18, 2016 - Administrative Recruiter in Philadelphia, PA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    With the short time I have been with the company I am more than happy with my decision to join the team at C&J consulting. This office is coming up on its one year anniversary and is growing day by day. With an office full of passionate business men and women you cant help but feel excited and motivated. It satisfying to see everyone around you succeed and that's exactly what's happening here. This office doesn't give you a job, it gives you a career and a path and promotes from within, plus the hours aren't half bad ;)

    Cons

    Nothing really, I'm wholeheartedly content with every aspect of this job. Its more of a work family that wants to lift you up. No complaints.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 3.0
    Current Employee

    IT Consultant

    Jul 25, 2017 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Flexible off office hours working time.

    Cons

    Too flexible where not always having projects to work on.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 7 of 7 English Reviews

Work at C & J Consulting? Share Your Experiences

C & J Consulting logo
or