CF Real Estate Reviews | Glassdoor

CF Real Estate Reviews

Updated Nov 13, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Pros
  • "CFLane has taken the time to build an all star team(in 18 reviews)

  • "Great benefits and very supportive(in 16 reviews)

Cons
  • "I have never felt like there have been any cons during my tenure at CFLane(in 9 reviews)

  • "weekend work as a leasing agent(in 7 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Proud to be CF!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Regional Manager in Atlanta, GA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at CF Real Estate full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    Honestly my home away from "home". We are family, we are a team, we are supported, we are leaders empowered to lead! My opinion matters, my honesty is appreciated and my work ethic never goes unnoticed.

    Cons

    Wait, another survey. Just kidding.

    Advice to Management

    Keep promoting within. Keep making everyone feel important.

    CF Real Estate2019-11-13
  2. "CF#AF and PROUD OF MY FAMILY"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Corporate Office in Atlanta, GA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at CF Real Estate full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    CF is a company that cares for their employees as well as follows through with their views on work culture! I am so happy to have found this company and plan to be here for quite a while! Work hard and play hard :)

    Cons

    Would like to see more growth opportunities in the accounting department

    CF Real Estate2019-11-13
  3. "Great company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Property Manager in Marietta, GA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at CF Real Estate full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    There is a lot of room to grow

    Cons

    I do not see any cons

    Advice to Management

    CF is a great company

    CF Real Estate2019-11-13
  4. "We Are CF"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Property Manager in Ponte Vedra, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at CF Real Estate full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    This company has shown more graciousness to our employees than any other company I have worked in my 20 plus years of working. CF is a family friendly business with room for growth for all employees, no matter the position. I love working for CF, we are happy, we are successful, we are given gratitude, WE ARE CF! CF offers amazing benefits, offers great leadership, and most importantly the culture of CF is for... everyone!

    Show More

    Cons

    Honestly, the only con is that I love where and who I work with so much...That I never say no to any project or extra need anyone may need.

    Advice to Management

    Keep growing, keep pushing all of us to be the best.

    CF Real Estate2019-11-13
  5. "Okay job."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Leasing Consultant 
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at CF Real Estate for more than 3 years

    Pros

    You just have a job.

    Cons

    Company does not care about the employees

    Advice to Management

    .

    CF Real Estate2019-11-13
  6. "Absolutely the best company to work for."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Leasing Consultant in Charleston, SC
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at CF Real Estate full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Work-Life Balance, Family Atmosphere, Support

    Cons

    No Cons at all. I absolutely love this job.

    Advice to Management

    None, keep doing what you do!

    CF Real Estate2019-10-01
  7. "Great company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Property Manager 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at CF Real Estate full-time

    Pros

    Great benefits and very supportive

    Cons

    Not sure what I could say for cons, maybe response time to resolve siiues

    CF Real Estate2019-08-15
  8. "Awesome Experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Financial Analyst 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at CF Real Estate full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Culture, people, fun, insightful, laidback

    Cons

    Upside, pay, opportunity, action, bonuses

    CF Real Estate2019-08-07
  9. "Great company to work for"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Leasing Agent in Dallas, TX
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at CF Real Estate full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great CEO, company outlook and benefits.

    Cons

    weekend work as a leasing agent.

    CF Real Estate2019-07-27
  10. "Fun, positive place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Community Manager in Atlanta, GA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at CF Real Estate full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    I have been working for CF for nearly 90 days now and I am honestly happy. The culture seems current with up-to-date practices. I am still getting to know my colleagues but everyone has seemed extremely nice and helpful.

    Cons

    So far the only cons is the email platform and overall benefit package. Using Gmail in a business setting is not ideal or efficient. I also feel the insurance and 401K match could be slightly better.

    Advice to Management

    Consider switching from Gmail to Outlook for business.

    CF Real Estate2019-07-16
Found 254 reviews