CI&T Reviews

Updated May 13, 2021

To filter reviews, or .
4.6
97%
Recommend to a Friend
99%
Approve of CEO
CI&T CEO Cesar Gon (no image)
Cesar Gon
128 Ratings
Pros
  • "There is a career plan development systems that works and a assigned coach to discuss your career options(in 19 reviews)

  • "Nice work environment that supports long term development(in 16 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "The headquarters stays in Campinas and most of the decisions are made there(in 5 reviews)

  • "amp t(in 2 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 5 years

      Great place to work

      Jan 10, 2021 - Software Architect in New York, NY
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      This company value their employees

      Cons

      Nothing comes to my mind

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      CI&T Response

      Our people is the most special thing. Thanks for sharing your feedback with us!

    2. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 8 years

      Awesome Place to be

      Jan 8, 2021 - Senior Principal Architect 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Love the adhocracy model, and the career opportunities. It is an always changing environment with excellent challenges, I feel that I can trust the leadership and my peers.

      Cons

      The biggest problem right now is the accelerated growth, it has created a lot of opportunities for the teams, but also make it very clear that our abilities to attract talent is not the best compared to the current market. We need to be more attractive to other talents on a financial aspect, the other elements we have a lot to offer.

      2 people found this review helpful

      CI&T Response

      Thank you for your evaluation, it is super important to us. The improvement points informed by you will be taken to the responsible areas.

    3. 2.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Good and productive

      Apr 4, 2021 - Finance in New York, NY
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Bad but accurate time and management

      Cons

      Good great accuracy thanks for your quick response

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      CI&T Response

      Thanks for the feedback

    4. 4.0
      Current Employee

      Nice company with stability

      Mar 18, 2021 - Manager 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Excellent benefits and flexibility to change your career path

      Cons

      Leadership take too much time to put theory into practice

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      CI&T Response

      Thank you for your review!

    5. 1.0
      Former Employee, more than 3 years

      Research before u join

      Mar 28, 2021 - AVP-Analyst in New York, NY
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Nothing to share really na

      Cons

      Think and join and do research

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      CI&T Response

      We appreciate your feedback

    6. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 10 years

      Great company to develop your career

      Jun 29, 2020 - Director in New York, NY
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Fast growing company that favors promoting from within

      Cons

      Still small footprint in the US.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    7. 3.0
      Current Employee, more than 10 years

      Senior Manager

      Jul 14, 2020 - Senior Manager 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Flexible time and work-life balance

      Cons

      Low level of transparency about the career path, low level of representativeness

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    8. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 10 years

      Great Company to work for

      Feb 19, 2020 - Senior Manager in Chicago, IL
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great People, Great Place to work

      Cons

      not very famous in the USA

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    9. 4.0
      Former Employee, less than 1 year

      Good Company

      Sep 25, 2019 - Internal Audit Senior 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      The workplace is amazing, as well as the co-workers

      Cons

      The bonus was not so good

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    10. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Proud to make a difference!

      Nov 10, 2012 - Anonymous Employee in Somerset, NJ
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      * Great opportunities to learn; * Passion for continuous improvement; * Vision of developing people (our strongest asset!); * Real opportunities to step up, grow and contribute; * Our clients recognize that we are better and bring more value than our competitors.

      Cons

      * Company grows fast year over year - it needs leaders faster; * If you do not want to contribute, to be challenged or to grow, Ci&T is not your place.

      Continue reading
      2 people found this review helpful
    Viewing 1 - 10 of 182 Reviews
    </>Embed

    Popular Careers with CI&T Job Seekers

    Software Engineer
    Learn About the Job
    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at CI&T? Share Your Experiences

    CI&T logo
    or