KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

CINC Systems

Engaged Employer

CINC Systems

Add a Review

CINC Systems Duluth Reviews

Updated Feb 2, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 12 of over 25 reviews

3.0
58%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
CINC Systems CEO Ryan Davis (no image)
Ryan Davis
1 Rating

The latest conversations about Tech

Join the conversation on

Tech

1y

a 

Technical Account Manager

Being a woman in tech, I only recently started advocating for myself at work about advancement opportunities. Because of this I wanted to ask this question to my male counterparts. When you have 1:1's with your direct reports and talk about career growth / aspirations what is your managers’ response typically? I’d like to gauge how my experience (negative) differs from others. For instance are you met with blockades, enthusiasm, dread, etc?

403

60 Comments

Join the conversation on
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Growing industry leader with exceptional people, and a vibrant company culture

    Feb 2, 2022 - Manager in Duluth, GA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Company offers an accessible, team oriented environment of collaboration. Executive team adopts a strategic, servant leadership mindset promoting a diverse and inclusive corporate culture, which recognizes individual contributions to company success. Flexible hybrid work environment, excellent compensation plan, benefits package, professional development and opportunity for advancement. Newly renovated office space with great amenities. Hyper growth company with exciting, fast paced opportunities.

    Cons

    Due the effects of the current pandemic, much of the team is still working remote. Looking forward to more team members returning to a hybrid work schedule to gain more in person synergy.

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  2. 2.0
    Former Employee

    60+ hours a week, rewarded with a food truck!

    Jan 17, 2022 - Manager in Duluth, GA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Lots of the people who work there are nice

    Cons

    Don't expect to only work 40 hours a week if you work here. You're lucky if you only clock in 50. They think a food truck on a cold, windy day is an appropriate way to recognize employees for the crazy number of hours they put in. Clearly out of touch.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    CINC Systems Response

    Thank you for taking the time to leave your thoughts. As almost all of our employees remain remote, we do like to throw celebrations to bring the team together and celebrate our successes. We generally hold these events outside for safety reasons and given that, individuals experiences understandably may vary given their tolerance to the weather. All that said, we take your concern about your hours very seriously. Factually, it’s simply not true that our team averages anywhere near the number of hours you mentioned but recognize there are occasions where extra work is needed to support our business and deliver quality service to our clients. Should any employee feel concerned about their schedule or expectations, we encourage them to speak with their leader or their HR partner.

  3. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 10 years

    Great Place to Work!

    May 3, 2021 - Director of Client Success in Duluth, GA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great culture, team and company!

    Cons

    I don't have any cons at this time.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    CINC Systems Response

    HR and Talent Management Strategist

    Thanks for the positive review! So glad you are part of the CINC Team!

  4. 1.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Keep Searching

    Feb 25, 2021 - Staff Accountant in Duluth, GA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The other staff members were friendly

    Cons

    The entire experience working there was a CON

    1 person found this review helpful

    CINC Systems Response

    HR and Talent Management Strategist

    We are disappointed that your experience working with CINC was not more positive. We strive to make the CINC environment positive for all employees. We will continue to work to improve for the future.

  5. 1.0
    Former Employee

    Review

    Nov 4, 2020 - Payment Processor in Duluth, GA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Fun, relaxing, nice offices, free food, clean bathroom

    Cons

    Freezing all the time, stressful, home of gossip, managers are messy, too faced

    1 person found this review helpful

    CINC Systems Response

    HR and Talent Management Strategist

    We are disappointed that your experience working with CINC was not more positive. We strive to make the CINC environment positive for all employees. We appreciate your notes on the Pros of working with CINC, and will continue to work to improve the items listed as 'cons' for the future.

  6. 5.0
    Former Intern, less than 1 year

    Great place to work

    Aug 26, 2020 - Intern in Duluth, GA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Friendly employees who are always willing to help out others.

    Cons

    Lack of work to do sometimes.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    CINC Systems Response

    HR and Talent Management Strategist

    We are so glad you enjoyed your experience working with CINC! We hope you will consider CINC for future career opportunities.

  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Growing Company with Team Environment

    May 11, 2020 - Anonymous Employee in Duluth, GA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    CINC is growing and continuing to add new clients and staff. The management team is very open and has been very helpful and flexible during the Pandemic. The company is very committed to the clients needs and to the industry. There is a sense of family at the company.

    Cons

    CINC is going through some growing pains but has asked for mine and other employees feedback for how we can improve.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    CINC Systems Response

    HR and Talent Management Strategist

    The pandemic has created challenges, but we are thrilled to welcome you and all our new team members and appreciate that flexibility is needed to see us all through. Our team continues to support our customers remotely and appreciate our SAAS product which enabled this transition to occur so quickly and seamlessly.

  8. 1.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    If I could give this place zero starts I would

    May 6, 2020 - Anonymous Employee in Duluth, GA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    A few talented folks with eagerness to learn

    Cons

    Upper management. All inept with zero skills and no interest in learning any new ones

    2 people found this review helpful

    CINC Systems Response

    HR and Talent Management Strategist

    We are so sorry that you are unhappy working with CINC. We continue to enhance our skill sets at all levels. Additional senior leaders have recently joined our team and we do appreciate constructive feedback. Please feel free to reach out to your manager or human resource representative to provide additional details so we can improve further.

  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great place to work!

    Oct 26, 2019 - Anonymous Employee in Duluth, GA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Very family oriented atmosphere. Everyone works really works hard not only at their job but at making employees feel like part of the CINC family.

    Cons

    None that I can think of!

    1 person found this review helpful

    CINC Systems Response

    HR and Talent Management Strategist

    We are so glad you enjoy working at CINC!

  10. 1.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Don't Work Here!

    Jun 26, 2019 - Account in Duluth, GA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Free snacks, drinks and pizza.

    Cons

    It was a nightmare working here. Everyone is related or friends, so you have to watch what you say and do. Very toxic, stressful, micromanagement and unprofessional work place!I really Hated working here.

    Continue reading
    7 people found this review helpful

    CINC Systems Response

    HR and Talent Management Strategist

    We regret that you did not have a positive experience working at CINC. We continue to strive to improve so that others will enjoy their employment and environment. We will work on ways in which we can improve our promotion of our knowledge, skills and experience hiring policies. Thank you.

Viewing 1 - 10 of 12 Reviews

Popular Careers with CINC Systems Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at CINC Systems? Share Your Experiences

or