Glassdoor Alert: Attempt to Inflate Reviews

We have evidence that someone has taken steps to artificially inflate the rating for this employer in violation of our Community Guidelines. We have addressed the issue. Please exercise your best judgment when evaluating this employer. Learn more about Glassdoor Alerts.

CRB Tech Solution Reviews

Updated May 5, 2021

To filter reviews, or .
4.0
77%
Recommend to a Friend
Pros
  • "The company has a good work culture with an energetic environment(in 41 reviews)

  • "The work environment is quite good(in 41 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "Saturday working, except all good(in 9 reviews)

  • "They fraud the freshers wit job expectations(in 8 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Good

      Feb 17, 2015 -  
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Personal Growth, training, work life balance

      Cons

      Can't think of any pros!

      Continue reading
      6 people found this review helpful
    2. 3.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      GOOD PLACE TO WOKR

      Feb 18, 2021 - Process Engineer 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      This is an exciting place to work

      Cons

      Hours & travel is hard

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    3. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Discipline and positive work environment

      May 5, 2021 - Trainee in Pune
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      crb tech gave the knowledge of the clinical research course with placement guarantee. They give Nice training and all trainers are good. The trainers of Crb are very experienced, and this helps students to get placed in well known companies.

      Cons

      No cons faced till the date.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    4. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Good institute for multiple opportunities

      May 5, 2021 - Anonymous Employee in Pune
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      My training experience was good from the start. Staff is very nice, also well trained and they clear all doubts during training. I got many placement calls from crb tech and I was selected in a well known company.

      Cons

      Not found anything till date

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    5. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Join here and learn from experts

      May 3, 2021 - Anonymous Employee in Pune
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      During training I get more knowledge about software testing. I like the way they guide each and every student. They gave me a placement call and because of them I was placed in good company with a good package. I got placed in good company, thank you.

      Cons

      Not found any bad things.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    6. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Nice institute for career enhancement

      May 3, 2021 - Anonymous Employee in Pune
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I have completed my python training from crb. We really had lively classes with fun activities. We had practical sessions which made our learning much easier. I like the training programme and trainers are also good.

      Cons

      Nothing much as of now

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    7. 5.0
      Former Employee, less than 1 year

      Company review

      Apr 26, 2021 - Trainer 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Manager support was good.Can upgrade for new technologies

      Cons

      No pickup and drop facility

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    8. 1.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      CRB tech is not a company its a institute.

      May 3, 2021 - Trainee in Pune
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      good a fraud smart at hiding real facts make us regret very badly

      Cons

      They wont make us technically smart they will make to watch 4Hours advertisements for 1 Hour lecture. NO refund after getting cheated. Again they reach us to pay more for what you need to be getting cheated again they will give you more discounts

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    9. 1.0
      Former Employee, less than 1 year

      worst company ever

      Mar 31, 2021 - Business Development Associate (BDA) in Pune
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      there is nothing good with that place

      Cons

      how to put it 1.let's say, even if you are unemployed for 2/3 years don't join that company. they will make you work for days and nights will put immense pressure on you and in the end, they won't even pay in the end because they will most likely fire you before the salary date for poor performance even if you have given your efforts. 2. you are supposed to get your salary on the 1st day of the month right, well guess what they won't pay you till 15th 3. it's not worth joining and don't even give an interview there

      2 people found this review helpful
    10. 1.0
      Former Employee, less than 1 year

      Overall company very unprofessional

      May 3, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      No pros for this company

      Cons

      Very bad overall experience here

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    Viewing 1 - 10 of 262 Reviews

    Work at CRB Tech Solution? Share Your Experiences

    or