CRMnext Reviews | Glassdoor

CRMnext Reviews

Updated Sep 13, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 171 reviews

3.0
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
61%
Recommend to a Friend
94%
Approve of CEO
CRMnext CEO Nishant Singh (no image)
Nishant Singh
71 Ratings
Pros
Cons
More Pros and Cons
  1. Helpful (4)

    "Amazing 5 years and counting!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Technical Consultant 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at CRMnext full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    1. A lot of opportunities to grow, provided you are ready to put in efforts. 2. Friendly work environment. Not a single day in the last 5 years has been dull. Colleagues are very helpful and everyone respects one and another. 3. Great opportunity to be part of the digital disruption and the chance to take a bite at it with CRMNEXT. The product is constantly evolving with lots of new features adding to our value... propositions.

    Show More

    Cons

    1. High energy environment, you really have to manage your time well.

    Advice to Management

    1. Keep the hunger and drive burning, to be the best CRM product.

    CRMnext2018-08-28
  2. "Good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at CRMnext full-time

    Pros

    good culture and location is good

    Cons

    more work and no support from seniors

    Advice to Management

    give good training to freshers before assigning them a project

    CRMnext2017-09-20
  3. "Excellent place to grow"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at CRMnext

    Pros

    Good exposure to projects, since the beginning.

    Cons

    None to me. But work/life management could be one

    CRMnext2016-06-15
  4. Helpful (1)

    "Sr. Process Consultant"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Recommends

    I worked at CRMnext

    Pros

    Company is growing so the employees also have growth opportunities.

    Cons

    Management specially the engagement services group chooses the selected few and gave them opportunities to grow. There are some talented employees who are left and not provided good opportunities. Assumptions are made without looking at there past work and is judged on the basis of slight mistake if they make at ongoing projects. They are highly demotivated if they make any mistake.

    Advice to Management

    I think the CEO get influence very quickly if the upper management say to him anything about the employee. I would suggest him to please listen to both side of the stories in person before making any assumption. Otherwise CEO is awesome doing a wonderful job.

    CRMnext2016-03-15
  5. "Good place to work with"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Manager in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at CRMnext full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Employee friendly, Excellent product, ample learning opportunities

    Cons

    Non-Flexible work hours is the only con

    CRMnext2019-09-13
  6. Helpful (1)

    "Great Company Great CRM Product, Work meticulously to achieve your goals"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Lead Consultant in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at CRMnext full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    - I have worked here for 2 years 8 months and now know a good knowledge in CRM Banking Industry both in REtail & Corporate - Strong Mid Management - Great CRM Product, if you want to learn and have passion for Enterprise Products this is a great Company to join - All Banks Indian and abroad as Client (they also have insurance clients but I have not worked in that domain) - Growing Client Base, Growing... Company - Growing team and Opportunities to grow - Open Door Policy - Right from Director to Security guard at entrance is accomodative and approachable - HR team supportive and professional, fun activity arranged every month - TED session every month - Even in My notice period I was involved in Projects and my feedback and suggestions were considered - I have worked with a major International Bank and Largest Public and Private sector Bank - Dont join if you are not serious to learn. Dont join if you are not willing to put efforts and some late nights

    Show More

    Cons

    - You need to manage workload and work life balance at times goes for a toss - Dont join if you are not serious to learn. Dont join if you are not willing to put efforts

    Advice to Management

    - Guidance and team building flows from Top to Bottom in this company, which is highly appreciated - Management pitches in when Projects go haywire.. this helps and is something that is needed to takle tough customer - Training can be improved

    CRMnext2019-09-06
  7. "Lack of processes and resources management"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Mumbai

    I worked at CRMnext full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good product and strong hold on banking clients

    Cons

    There is huge gap in processes and resource management is not well planned

    CRMnext2019-08-24
  8. "Customer Success Oriented"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at CRMnext full-time

    Pros

    - Passionate colleagues - Friendly Environment - Great culture - fun Activities - Regular check in with managers to improve -Lots of international travel oppourtunities.

    Cons

    Yet to find one!.. however as a company we have a long way to go to achieve even better things.

    CRMnext2019-08-07
  9. "Good for learners"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Negative Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at CRMnext full-time

    Pros

    Positive Environment,Helpful people , Need to work hard for yourself

    Cons

    you have to stretch a lot as work demands.

    CRMnext2019-08-05
  10. "Good for Starting in careers"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Noida
    Doesn't Recommend
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at CRMnext full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Work is not planned. No team structured. Product knowledge is less of people and they do not share. Work from home not there. Company growing but employee not growing.

    Cons

    Team has to structure. Have work from home.

    CRMnext2019-07-29
Found 171 reviews