KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

CRS Group

Is this your company?

CRS Group

Add a Review

CRS Group Reviews

Updated Mar 17, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 40 of over 53 reviews

4.2
85%
Recommend to a Friend
96%
Approve of CEO
CRS Group President & CEO Michael Gaines (no image)
Michael Gaines
24 Ratings

Top Review Highlights by Sentiment

Pros
  • "All staff are friendly(in 4 reviews)
  • "The pay is alway very generous / competitive!(in 3 reviews)
  • "I learned a fair amount and was put in positions to be around some very smart people at our clients.(in 3 reviews)
Cons
    There are no cons to display at this time.
Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great company to work for

    Dec 9, 2021 - Staffing Coordinator & Brand Ambassador in Itasca, IL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Competitive pay with understanding leadership who put safety first

    Cons

    No cons list for this company

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    CRS Group Response

    Staffing Coordinator

    Thank you for the review! We're happy that you enjoy working with our company.

  2. 4.0
    Former Employee

    CRS is Great!

    Mar 17, 2022 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great place to work! People were easy-going, yet still about taking care of business.

    Cons

    Could've paid a better base

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Former Employee

    great

    May 14, 2021 - Technician 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Clear concise instructions and expectations with no troubles

    Cons

    being a contractor has its disadvantages.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    The job was a great fit

    Sep 25, 2020 - Real Time Analyst in Wichita, KS
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I felt very welcome and needed. The training is excellent, very informative and detailed. The trainers are very courteous and patient.

    Cons

    There was a mix up with my credentials because someone already works there with my same name and city, which caused some chaos getting the tools I needed to train and work.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    CRS Group Response

    Staffing Coordinator

    We are so glad to hear that you are enjoying your time working for us. Thank you for leaving us a review and for the advice. We will pass your suggestion along to our client's management for a smoother transition.

  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Re-hired to work for CRS Group

    Oct 31, 2020 - Customer Relations in Vernon Hills, IL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Know how working for CRS group and their expectations

    Cons

    It is a temporary position that may last or not.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    CRS Group Response

    Staffing Coordinator

    We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad that we are able to work with you again! We hope to help you achieve your career goals in any way we can.

  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great Company

    Aug 30, 2020 - Underwriting Assistant in Fort Wayne, IN
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Employers are always available to answer questions, point you in the right direction, and make sure that you are all set for your position. The pay is alway very generous / competitive!

    Cons

    I appreciate that I have no cons to list.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    CRS Group Response

    Staffing Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and for your kind words! We are glad to hear that you felt supported by our staff.

  7. 3.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Great

    Jan 27, 2021 - Merchandiser in Jersey City, NJ
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Friendly atmosphere to work in

    Cons

    No room for growth or advancement

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great Staff

    Sep 18, 2020 - Contractor in Appleton, WI
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Everyone is very friendly and helpful. Really easy to ask questions.

    Cons

    None really. Keep doing a great job!

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    CRS Group Response

    Staffing Coordinator

    Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! We really appreciate it!

  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Cooperation with CRS professionals

    Aug 25, 2019 - Staff Accountant/Auditor in Chicago, IL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Mary Arredia and Debbie Dreyer are phenomenal top notch professionals, knowing job assignments, corporate culture of their clients. They demonstrate great sense of connecting candidates with open roles, and never give up even if you don't get hired in one department of some company, they will get you stuffed in the other one, should right opportunities arise.

    Cons

    Maybe providing better options for health benefits, if possible.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    CRS Group Response

    Staffing Coordinator

    We will be sure to pass on your compliments to both Mary and Debbie. Our Staffing Specialists really do strive to match the right person to just the right job, and our Account Managers do everything they can to get our candidates set up for success. We greatly appreciate your patience while we work through our process, and we are so very happy to hear that working with our team was a great experience for you! We are grateful for the opportunity to work with you, and we thank you for taking the time to leave us such a kind review.

  10. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 5 years

    Senior recruiter

    Dec 10, 2019 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Lovely offices. Good pay, great benefits. Get to work on some Fortune 500 companies.

    Cons

    They definitely have their favorites.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    CRS Group Response

    Staffing Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

Viewing 1 - 10 of 40 Reviews

CRS Group Reviews FAQs

CRS Group has an overall rating of 4.2 out of 5, based on over 53 reviews left anonymously by employees. 85% of employees would recommend working at CRS Group to a friend and 82% have a positive outlook for the business. This rating has decreased by -8% over the last 12 months.

According to anonymously submitted Glassdoor reviews, CRS Group employees rate their compensation and benefits as 3.8 out of 5. Find out more about salaries and benefits at CRS Group. This rating has decreased by -3% over the last 12 months.

85% of CRS Group employees would recommend working there to a friend based on Glassdoor reviews. Employees also rated CRS Group 4.3 out of 5 for work life balance, 4.3 for culture and values and 4.3 for career opportunities.

According to reviews on Glassdoor, employees commonly mention the pros of working at CRS Group to be career development, culture, coworkers and the cons to be management, benefits.

Popular Careers with CRS Group Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at CRS Group? Share Your Experiences

CRS Group logo
or

CRS Group Photos

+ Add Photo
CRS Group photo of: Annual mini golf outing at the Congo River Golf and Exploration!
CRS Group photo of: Michael Gaines, President and CEO (third from the left), presents one of the winners of the Dolores Saxton-Walker Scholarship with his check.
CRS Group photo of: Kimberly (sales team member) is having a blast attending the NMSDC Conference!
CRS Group photo of: CEO Michael Gaines at the NMSDC Conference + Business Opportunity Exchange
CRS Group photo of: Our President & CEO and Vice President with our Account Managers attending the CBOF (Chicago Business Opportunity Fair)
CRS Group photo of: CRS Group volunteering at Feed My Starving Children.
CRS Group photo of: We make ugly sweaters look good. Happy Holidays from the CRS Group!
See All Photos