Cadsys Reviews | Glassdoor

Cadsys Reviews

Updated Oct 20, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

2.4
10%
Recommend to a Friend
34%
Approve of CEO
Cadsys CEO M. Nagarajan (no image)
M. Nagarajan
13 Ratings
  1. "Good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Production Executive in Philadelphia, PA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Cadsys full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Home feel atmosphere in ofc.great atmosphere and place to further your career.

    Cons

    Nice place to work for hard working people. Helping hands by seniors. It is gis based company for telecom engineer.

    Advice to Management

    Fixed salaries. And 12 hrs shifts

    Cadsys2018-07-31
  2. "Good Firm for Freshers"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Cadsys full-time

    Pros

    The company has been in business for almost 2 decades but follows strict rules and regulations. Performance/Quality are all tracked by internal systems.

    Cons

    Very tough to maintain work/life balance.

    Advice to Management

    Relax the rules and provide better work/life balance.

    Cadsys2019-10-20
  3. "Graduate engineer trainee"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Graduate Engineer Trainee in Hyderābād
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Cadsys full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good compensations and nice management

    Cons

    Paying less salary, No carrer growth

    Cadsys2019-07-03
  4. "Worst comapny"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Production Executive in Hyderābād
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Cadsys full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    there is no pros for this stupid company

    Cons

    Dr. Ramana president of thehe cadsyys is major cons. he used abusive words at the employees.

    Advice to Management

    Change Dr.Ramana

    Cadsys2019-04-15
  5. "Great place to learn how things should be and should not be as well"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Cadsys full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    1. if we work in this kind of company you will know how business is being done which is not possible to see in MNCs 2. This culture moulds you as matured professional and can excel once you change to other company 3. Best place if you are proactive

    Cons

    1. some managers are not professional in giving feedback 2. TL are not bold and brilliant enough to convey employee problem to HR 3. Very bad HR (interms of providing employee delight) 4. No motivating things to come to office except ones need for money. 5. No value for money 6. managers are not at all qualified enough experts few

    Advice to Management

    Doing business in this way is brilliant game but should not forget to value the employee motivation, delight, value for ones time. Teach people to respect everyone. Plan things properly don't stress employee due to improper and mindless plannings.

    Cadsys2019-03-01
  6. "Good organisation"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Management Trainee in Himayatnagar
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Cadsys for less than a year

    Pros

    helps in increasing our accuracy.

    Cons

    payment for the work you do, is not so satisfactory.

    Advice to Management

    increase the payment per PHR

    Cadsys2018-12-13
  7. "Only quickness wins here!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Doesn't Recommend
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Cadsys

    Pros

    I worked as a Production Employee for a period of 6 months in it . Company's environment is good. But lots of pressure work is been included. Only workers with very quick hands can stay here for longer periods. Sometimes manager forces you to work for extra hours. Some times extra days also. Overall a good company for starters who need money .

    Cons

    Heavy work load. Poor management.

    Cadsys2018-12-08
  8. "There is no experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - GIS Engineer in Hyderābād

    I worked at Cadsys full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good company, career growth is highly

    Cons

    I want become a project manager

    Advice to Management

    Advice new challenge tasks

    Cadsys2018-10-07
  9. Helpful (1)

    "Worst company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - GIS Engineer in Hyderābād
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Cadsys full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Noting to say, about company, it's a bad company, Worst management, People are not worthy, No proper project description to work

    Cons

    Dirty ceo, Very low salary, Small office without sign board,

    Advice to Management

    Change your behaviour or increase salaries

    Cadsys2018-10-05
  10. Helpful (1)

    "Don't play with engineering students life"

    StarStarStarStarStar
     
    Doesn't Recommend

    I worked at Cadsys

    Pros

    No Pros, Joined here because i might done a big sin in my previous life so it lead to waste of my 12 months of precious time

    Cons

    -> First do not go to engineering colleges to recruit them ,do you really think Btech students needed to do this work?? ->Guys please don't join here at last if you don't get job please spend your time on learning technologies then you definitely get the good job even if it take time ,but don't waste your time by joining into worst of worst cmpny. ->No salaries here do you think 80000 rupees sufficient for one middle class guy. ->High work pressure ->Unnecessary weekend work

    Show More

    Advice to Management

    ->Recruit 10 class failed students then at least then can survive by joining this company. ->Please do not go to Engineering colleges you are exploiting their life by recruiting into your stupid company. ->Why you people asking for deposit ??Please don't take deposits . ->At least hike the salary to 20000 min .When you demand the client why can't you share your profit to employees. Remember do needful to society but don't play their life by locking them into this useless work.

    Show More
    Cadsys2018-05-24
Found 27 reviews