KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

CaduceusHealth

Is this your company?

CaduceusHealth

Add a Review

CaduceusHealth Reviews

Updated Jun 3, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 24 of over 27 reviews

3.9
78%
Recommend to a Friend
73%
Approve of CEO
CaduceusHealth CEO James Bonomo (no image)
James Bonomo
12 Ratings

Top Review Highlights by Sentiment

Pros
    There are no pros to display at this time.
Cons
  • "The Management is known for Sabotaging you and your work.(in 3 reviews)
Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Supportive Team

    Mar 17, 2022 - Manager in Jersey City, NJ
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Work from home, company provided equipment, supportive teams, family culture.

    Cons

    With a growing company, there are always growing pains.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Very Good Company

    Feb 25, 2022 - Claims Resolution Specialist 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great benefits, good training program, competitive pay. A company that cared about their employees so much, they did not lay off a single person during the COVID 19 pandemic

    Cons

    Compensation currently not matching employment duties or accomplishments thus far.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great company that is evolving and growing!

    Dec 23, 2020 - Team Lead Coding 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great leadership team that is supportive of their employees. I really feel like my opinion and suggestions are heard and respected. Schedules are flexible, pay is great, and I'm happy with my decision to sign on as a full-time employee after a year as a contract employee.

    Cons

    Use of VMWare is slow and lags a bit sometimes, making some days particularly slow. It's not a consistent issue though. Also, the health insurance is local to New Jersey, so it's not great for employees located elsewhere.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Overall great place to work

    Dec 22, 2020 - Onsite Specialist 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The owner truly cares about the wellbeing of his employees and keeps everyone informed and motivated. There is a sense of family and team work. Room for growth.

    Cons

    Nothing to complain about. I enjoy working for Caduceus and look forward to growing with this company.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 5 years

    Wonderful employer

    Dec 22, 2020 - Medical Coding Specialist in Glassport, PA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    There is a lot of room for advancement in your career here at Caduceus. I started as a temporary contract worker, and I am now a full time remote employee! They have worked with me anytime I needed to adjust my schedule and are very accommodating!

    Cons

    I was not able to use the health insurance offered as there were no participating providers in my area.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Amazing Company

    Dec 22, 2020 - Training & Development Manager 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    CaduceusHealth treats their employees like family. Growth potential within the company is huge with numerous possibilities and opportunities to grow and expand in any direction. Management is on your side and if you make it known that you are ready and willing to lead they will help guide you in the direction needed to help you succeed. Your success is the company's success. :)

    Cons

    The only downside is no life insurance benefits. However, all employee benefits that are offered are wonderful!

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great place to work..

    Dec 22, 2020 - Executive Office Assistant in Jersey City, NJ
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Caduceus offers Flexible scheduling, is located 2 blocks from the PATH train, Coworkers and Management are very polite and diverse, the CEO (Jim) values the input of all employees.

    Cons

    I have no cons, just pros.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Good Opportunity

    Dec 21, 2020 - Charge Entry Specialist in Savannah, GA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Caduceus has been great this year. I'm a new employee and have been able to work in multiple areas and have been able to stay full time and busy even through the pandemic. My supervisors have been very helpful and patient in training me. I hope to be with Caduceus for many years.

    Cons

    A remote position is new to me so it took some time to get acclimated - now I really like it.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great Place to work

    Aug 11, 2020 - Public Health Advisor in Houston, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great first position post under grad

    Cons

    So far, I haven't had any issues

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Great company

    May 7, 2019 - Medical Billing Specialist in Jersey City, NJ
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Awesome company! The owner is very involved and they care about their employees.

    Cons

    Medical package could be better.

    Continue reading
    2 people found this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 24 Reviews

Work at CaduceusHealth? Share Your Experiences

CaduceusHealth logo
or