KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

CaduceusHealth

Is this your company?

CaduceusHealth

Add a Review

CaduceusHealth Reviews

Updated Jun 3, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 24 of over 27 reviews

3.9
78%
Recommend to a Friend
73%
Approve of CEO
CaduceusHealth CEO James Bonomo (no image)
James Bonomo
12 Ratings

Top Review Highlights by Sentiment

Pros
    There are no pros to display at this time.
Cons
  • "The Management is known for Sabotaging you and your work.(in 3 reviews)
Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
  1. 2.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Overworked

    Jun 3, 2022 - Credentialing Specialist in Phoenix, AZ
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Work from home, has most holidays.

    Cons

    Poor management, rude clients. Will take advantage of you.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Supportive Team

    Mar 17, 2022 - Manager in Jersey City, NJ
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Work from home, company provided equipment, supportive teams, family culture.

    Cons

    With a growing company, there are always growing pains.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 1.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Disgusting Culture

    Mar 14, 2022 - Coding & Software in Jersey City, NJ
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Absolutely none other than being able to work from home.

    Cons

    Severe lack of training and guidance. Position interviewed for is completely different than the job entails. Zero on-boarding process. You are expected to know exactly how to use their EMR systems with no formal training, there is a lot of down time where training is not being done and they will terminate you in a matter of two weeks if you aren't grasping everything 100% even if you are only trained for 5 hours over the course of 3 weeks.

    1 person found this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Very Good Company

    Feb 25, 2022 - Claims Resolution Specialist 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great benefits, good training program, competitive pay. A company that cared about their employees so much, they did not lay off a single person during the COVID 19 pandemic

    Cons

    Compensation currently not matching employment duties or accomplishments thus far.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 4.0
    Current Employee

    I love my job

    Jan 3, 2022 - Senior Scheduling Specialist in Waterford, MI
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I feel valued. My manager is fantastic, the company takes care of its employees. I love working from home.

    Cons

    Working with the general public can be difficult at times.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 3.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    No job opportunities

    Sep 8, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Contract position with federal government

    Cons

    Low salary for the experienced employees

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 1.0
    Former Employee, more than 3 years

    Out for themselves

    Jun 22, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Coworkers are great to work with.

    Cons

    Management has lost its appeal and is very cut through. CEO has basically stepped away.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great company that is evolving and growing!

    Dec 23, 2020 - Team Lead Coding 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great leadership team that is supportive of their employees. I really feel like my opinion and suggestions are heard and respected. Schedules are flexible, pay is great, and I'm happy with my decision to sign on as a full-time employee after a year as a contract employee.

    Cons

    Use of VMWare is slow and lags a bit sometimes, making some days particularly slow. It's not a consistent issue though. Also, the health insurance is local to New Jersey, so it's not great for employees located elsewhere.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Overall great place to work

    Dec 22, 2020 - Onsite Specialist 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The owner truly cares about the wellbeing of his employees and keeps everyone informed and motivated. There is a sense of family and team work. Room for growth.

    Cons

    Nothing to complain about. I enjoy working for Caduceus and look forward to growing with this company.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 5 years

    Wonderful employer

    Dec 22, 2020 - Medical Coding Specialist in Glassport, PA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    There is a lot of room for advancement in your career here at Caduceus. I started as a temporary contract worker, and I am now a full time remote employee! They have worked with me anytime I needed to adjust my schedule and are very accommodating!

    Cons

    I was not able to use the health insurance offered as there were no participating providers in my area.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 24 Reviews

Work at CaduceusHealth? Share Your Experiences

CaduceusHealth logo
or