Call Center International Reviews | Glassdoor

Call Center International Reviews

To filter reviews, or .

Found 8 reviews

3.6
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
78%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Ramona Cean
1 Ratings
  1. "*"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Former Employee - Customer Service Representative 
    Recommends

    I worked at Call Center International full-time for more than 2 years

    Pros

    Work from the comfort of your home Helpful supervisors Paid on time

    Cons

    The starting salary is low but it gets better with time. You get a raise every year

    Call Center International2019-02-24
  2. "Hello"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Customer Service Representative in Tetovo
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Call Center International full-time for more than 6 years

    Pros

    I needed a job, so i took my chance.

    Cons

    Very bad management and very bad overall quality of customer service.

    Advice to Management

    I have advice for the owner - Please start taking care of what your managers are doing on working place and start adding some quality CS people. "Quantity over quality is bad".

    Call Center International2018-12-10
  3. "Not bad, but no career prospectives"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at Call Center International full-time

    Pros

    Punctual salary, multinational environment...thats all

    Cons

    No new lists. low wages

    Call Center International2018-05-27
  4. "Great Place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Call Center International part-time

    Pros

    Good place to work, nice salary, helps with schedules.

    Cons

    Nothing bad ever happended to me at this company.

    Advice to Management

    Keep doing whatever you are doing but hire only english speaking people.

    Call Center International2016-06-22
  5. "Call center agent"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Call Center Agent in Niš
    Recommends

    I have been working at Call Center International full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Pleasant work environment, really helpful staff, perfect working system, easy job, work from home, flexible working hours. working in mother tongue

    Cons

    Training is long because some of the applicants aren't good enough in English to understand it

    Advice to Management

    Hire only people who have a high level of English language proficiency

    Call Center International2016-05-06
  6. Helpful (1)

    "Supervisor"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Director of New Business Development in
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Call Center International

    Pros

    personal growth. The benefits. Share with oher people, much people. i'ts a job always running, non-stop. I like be busy always.

    Cons

    Analize every employee more times. Request more and better production to employees using other ways, like be in group for five minutes, talk and asking them about what they feel, etc.

    Advice to Management

    The training is important all times. Establish a date for that. But sometimes is important others training not for all. Maybe for one person, one group,etc. Evaluating the the duties the manager decide when is important or urgent a training.

    Call Center International2014-12-26
  7. "communicating with people"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Customer Service in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Call Center International part-time for more than 2 years

    Pros

    its a very good work as far as im concerned so that we can improve our language

    Cons

    cant specify that because there will be downslides in every work

    Advice to Management

    my advice is that youngsters need encouragement and opourtunities

    Call Center International2013-03-19
  8. "I LIKE IT. it improve our communication skills"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Lahore
    Recommends

    I have been working at Call Center International

    Pros

    improving skills, confidence level, and improving english very much

    Cons

    very hardworking and difficult job

    Advice to Management

    plz help to ur junior

    Call Center International2012-05-03
Found 8 reviews