Canada Drives Sales Representative - Credit Solution Reviews | Glassdoor

Find jobs for Sales Representative - Credit Solution

Create your profile to get personalized information

Canada Drives Reviews

Updated Dec 4, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

4.2
84%
Recommend to a Friend
90%
Approve of CEO
Canada Drives CEO Cody Green
Cody Green
42 Ratings
  1. "marketing and administration"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Canada Drives

    Pros

    Amazing team work. Respected apriciated at all times. Great benefits.

    Cons

    You got to be dedicated no excuses accepted

    Advice to Management

    Advertisement and marketing should be using double standard theory.

    Canada Drives2019-01-21
  2. "Honestly the best job I've ever had and huge abilities to grow."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Associate in Vancouver, BC
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Canada Drives full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    You can make significant amount of money by actually working hard and being in your seat. There is no one stopping you to be the best. The more hard work you show the more rewarded you will be. This is actually a 1 to 1 ratio of hard work to reward. The longer you stay and learn the more you can make and the better things get and easier it gets. They do not care about your past and will help you with your future.... You do not need a university degree you just need to have a drive to sit in a chair and be ready to learn and work hard.

    Show More

    Cons

    Long hours but trust me you make yourself do that. YOu have to learn to be better by making a lot of mistakes.

    Canada Drives2019-11-22
  3. Helpful (1)

    "Overworked and poor culture"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Sales Representative 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Canada Drives full-time

    Pros

    People you work with are great and they are the reason you stay there. Managers train you to be very good at your job. Potential to make good money

    Cons

    Often times not treated well by management and ethics of selling come into question. Hard to even take a sick day or get time off. Poor worklife balance

    Canada Drives2019-12-04
  4. "Fun , loving team work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
     

    I have been working at Canada Drives

    Pros

    Hey I am not a employee of this organization but I want to become a part of this organization, I could judge here I will get great team support & fun atmosphere which I can feel & give more effort to my work even its keep me more energetic & enthusiast.. good luck guys

    Cons

    Cons is if I will not get opportunity to showcase my skill & knowledge .

    Canada Drives2019-12-03
  5. "Decent place to earn money"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Agent in Vancouver, BC
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Canada Drives full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good money and free lunch

    Cons

    it will be long hours

    Canada Drives2019-11-18
  6. Helpful (1)

    "Entry level"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Underwriter in Vancouver, BC
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Canada Drives full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Entry level employment , good for those with no previous experience

    Cons

    Wages are extremely poor starting off

    Canada Drives2019-12-02
  7. "Great place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Data Analyst in Vancouver, BC
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Canada Drives full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    The work culture is great. Coworkers are very helpful. The company also provides many benefits such as free food and subsidies for transit.

    Cons

    There is nothing so far

    Canada Drives2019-11-08
  8. "Great place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Loans Advisor in Vancouver, BC
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Canada Drives full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Free food, Free coffee, Team building events, Fun work environment, Easy work.

    Cons

    Hitting seven hours of call time every day.

    Canada Drives2019-11-05
  9. "Employee Review"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Loan Specialist in Vancouver, BC
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Canada Drives full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    It has a youthful enthusiasm

    Cons

    The hours can be long to reach quotas

    Canada Drives2019-11-19
  10. Helpful (1)

    "Don’t work here"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Manager 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at Canada Drives full-time

    Pros

    Absolutely nothing at all.. it’s a joke

    Cons

    Don’t even know where to start. Management here is so fake. It’s absolutely ridiculous, they treat employees like garbage. I still work here but will be leaving soon. This is such a toxic workplace. They’ll throw money at you to buy you so that they can treat you poorly and it’ll be hard for you to want to leave. They do nothing but play mind games with you. Most of the managers here are kids with no... experience and skills to be able to manage anyone, including HR.. Save yourself the time and mental health problems and stay away from here..

    Show More

    Advice to Management

    Grow up

    Canada Drives2019-12-05
Found 210 reviews