CareerStaff Unlimited Reviews | Glassdoor

CareerStaff Unlimited Reviews

To filter reviews, or .

Found 85 reviews

4.1
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
83%
Recommend to a Friend
94%
Approve of CEO
CareerStaff Unlimited CEO Steve Saville
Steve Saville
31 Ratings
Pros
Cons
  • "Only being here under a year, I have nothing bad to say(in 4 reviews)

  • "But, no Cons related to CareerStaff(in 4 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. Featured Review

    "Great Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Area Director 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at CareerStaff Unlimited full-time for more than 6 years

    Pros

    I've been working with CareerStaff for over 7 years now. If you are looking for a great company to work with, that values hard work and individuals, this is the right place for you. There is a lot of room for growth within the company, and senior leadership really helps you achieve your career goals. I really enjoy coming into work everyday. I like the people I work with, not only in the local office, but...

    Show More

    Cons

    Nothing comes to mind to list.

    CareerStaff Unlimited2018-10-22
  2. "Culture is what makes this job amazing"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Staffing Coordinator 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at CareerStaff Unlimited full-time

    Pros

    Being here less than a year I can already see that there is a great sense of movement and ability to move forward and grow within this company. The culture of my office is so great and we all work together very well. It's nice too to have the connections of my coworkers in other offices around the nation as we all try to help each other out at any chance we get. The management also tries very hard to make sure that we...

    Show More

    Cons

    I don't have any thus far!

    Advice to Management

    Keep it up!

    CareerStaff Unlimited2019-05-22
  3. "A Really Great Place To Work!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Digital Marketing Specialist in Irving, TX
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at CareerStaff Unlimited full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Flexible schedule, beautiful office space, spacious break room, reasonable benefits, nice location, AMAZING marketing team, free parking

    Cons

    IT department is very hard to get a hold of, can get a little loud sometimes

    CareerStaff Unlimited2019-05-13
  4. "Great Company, Great Culture - Great Everything"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Coordinator in Seattle, WA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at CareerStaff Unlimited full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Atmosphere, Hard Work, Culture, Spirited, Dedication, Transparency and Honesty

    Cons

    There aren't many cons - we are lucky to work for such a great company.

    CareerStaff Unlimited2019-04-08
  5. "Great Place to Work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Staffing Coordinator 
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at CareerStaff Unlimited full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Friendly co workers Supportive managers/ VPs Work life balance

    Cons

    Pay could be better More out of office opportunities

    CareerStaff Unlimited2019-04-17
  6. "Amazing Company To Work For!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Staffing Coordinator 
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at CareerStaff Unlimited full-time

    Pros

    I have worked at several different recruiting companies and CSU is by far the best! *Team Environment *Full cycle recruiting *Management support *Work life balance *Opportunity to grow

    Cons

    I don't have any issues! Great company to work for!

    CareerStaff Unlimited2019-04-02
  7. "Amazing company culture"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Regional Sales Manager in Portland, OR
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at CareerStaff Unlimited full-time for more than 2 years

    Pros

    The culture and people, management cares about desk-level employees, fair compensation

    Cons

    Benefits could be more extensive

    CareerStaff Unlimited2019-04-01
  8. "Work Environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Staffing Coordinator 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at CareerStaff Unlimited full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Awesome culture, good work-life balance, and employee benefits.

    Cons

    Currently there are not any.

    CareerStaff Unlimited2019-04-01
  9. "Amazing work place environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Talent Acquisition Specialist in Tacoma, WA
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at CareerStaff Unlimited full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    - Great culture - Fun work life balance - Internal growth potential

    Cons

    - Only being here under a year, I have nothing bad to say!

    Advice to Management

    Keep doing what you are doing! This company is growing and changing quickly, but continues to be a great place to work!

    CareerStaff Unlimited2019-04-01
  10. "Excellent Stepping Stone"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at CareerStaff Unlimited full-time

    Pros

    - If you have a nice manager you will have fexibility - Excellent environment to learn what it is to be recruiter - Experience is not a requirement but a bonus

    Cons

    - Can be a catty environment at times - After hours events can get overwhelming around the holidays - Company is run almost like a franchise, each office has its own rules, this can be good or bad

    CareerStaff Unlimited2019-04-01
Found 85 reviews