Cariloop Reviews

Updated Feb 23, 2021

To filter reviews, or .
5.0
100%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Cariloop CEO and Co-Founder  Michael Walsh
Michael Walsh
31 Ratings
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Dream job I had no idea actually existed!

    Feb 23, 2021 - Care Coach in Defiance, MO
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Too many to list; amazingly supportive culture, truly meaningful work, work/life flexibility, the list could go on and on. It is like nothing I have ever been a part of. Everyone genuinely cares for each other, supports each other, and roots for each. All for the support of the team and the people we are helping.

    Cons

    I can't think of one.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    AMAZING place to work!

    Feb 21, 2021 - Care Coach 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Unbelievable company culture, awesome team members, supportive and caring leaders, transparent communication, philosophy on time away, efficient HR, a genuine commitment to the mission, thoughtful decision-making, receptive to feedback and suggestions, encouraging environment for growth, generous benefits package

    Cons

    Nothing! This company is so very thoughtful and intentional in everything they do. This approach starts at the top and trickles down. It has truly been amazing to watch this team grow in numbers recently, but still maintain an exceptional culture.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Best Place to Work

    Feb 17, 2021 - Care Coach in Dallas, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Cariloop is an absolute dream job! I am able to help and support so many families with their caregiving needs, without compromising my own family and personal time. The culture of Cariloop is supportive, encouraging, and flexible. This place does not feel like work, it feels like a family. There is always room for growth and development in every way.

    Cons

    I can honestly say there aren't any cons.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee

    5 Star experience!

    Nov 30, 2020 - Care Coach in Frisco, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Culture is transparent from the top down. Very friendly and "eels like a second family" oriented. Benefits are great and continue to expand Teamwork is amazing. Such "work together" attitude from everyone. I never feel alone even in a virtual work environment. Communication is always helpful, positive and uplifting. There is NO negativity! Future goals and expectations of the company are without limits and everyone shares in that development. Appreciation and positive feedback is frequent and meaningful. Life-changing environment!

    Cons

    Trying to find a negative component to this company will result in wasted time and motion! Having many years in the corporate world, I came to Cariloop with preconceived skepticism and sure I would find something I didn't like...has not happened and I have been pleasantly surprised.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Dream Job!

    Jan 11, 2021 - Care Coach in Austin, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I cannot say enough about the company culture. The vision of this company is to create the global standard for the way we support caregivers, families and each other. The work environment reflects this. I have never had a job where every single person from the CEO to the design and engineering teams and the care coaches care for one another. I can't imagine a better job.

    Cons

    None. No long commute, no uncomfortable shoes. Nothing.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Words Cannot Do Justice

    Nov 23, 2020 - Engagement Coordinator in Whitesboro, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Goodness, where do I even begin? I'll list as many pros as I can: 1.) Cariloop maintains an employee-centric mindset, where employees - above all other things - come first. Period. And yes, the compensation does reflect that, as well as the fact that you will never be made to feel guilty for taking some time away, or for being sick. 2.) In all my years of working, my opinion has never mattered. They do at Cariloop. My opinions aren't just listened to, though, they are acted upon, as well. 3.) You will never meet a happier, more passionate group of people. We love what we do, and we really are a family, complete with many different personalities, age groups, and demographics. 4.) Their focus on equality, diversity, and human rights. Not just saying, but DOING what's right, as well as inventing new ways in which we CAN do what's right. Unheard of! 5.) Recognition. Accomplishments never go unnoticed, no matter how small. 6.) You will always be treated with respect, no matter what. 7.) This company was built on empathy, and wanting to make the lives of struggling caregivers better, no matter how big or small their problem. 8.) Employees are hired with the intention of them never leaving. Cariloop doesn't WANT an employee to leave, and you are made to feel it. Hence their extremely low (almost non-existent) turnover rate. The hiring process is LEGIT because of how important employees are to this company. 9.) Being surrounded by humor, candor, and compassion every single day. 10.) A wonderfully flexible work schedule 11.) Working here will make you realize that Cariloop is the way things SHOULD be, the way EVERY company in the world should operate. 12.) Magical 13.) If you're waiting for the other shoe to drop, there isn't one.

    Cons

    Absolutely nothing. Not a single thing.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Love my job!

    Nov 9, 2020 - Care Coach in Dallas, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    It is truly hard to list all the pro's about this care coaching job! The thing I enjoy the most about the position is helping caregivers in need! Knowing that you are able to make a difference in other's lives, just gives me such joy! There is such tremendous support from everyone at Cariloop and even though you work virtually, you never feel alone! Flexible work schedules, amazing culture, wonderful benefits, and generous time away!

    Cons

    I have not found any cons at this time

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    I love my job!

    Nov 20, 2020 - Care Coach in Huntsville, OH
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Cariloop is an amazing place to work! Everyone is so passionate about what they are doing and are striving to make a difference. As a Care Coach, I love that I am able to support caregivers in their time of need and have so much support from my Cariloop family while doing it!

    Cons

    I can not think of any cons.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    A place where you can do the best work of your life

    Oct 15, 2020 - Anonymous Employee in Dallas, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - I love the people I work with across the organization - The work is immensely rewarding. We're doing real good together. - The company genuinely cares about employees. Actively supports our improvement as people both inside and outside the org. - A design-centric organization. Appreciates design-thinking across the org. Collaborative human-centered problem-solving. - Great work-life balance. It's always been a remote-work organization so it helps with the balance. - I feel appreciated by those I work with

    Cons

    I don't currently have any cons. So far it's been the best place I've ever worked.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Happy to be here

    Oct 15, 2020 - Designer in Dallas, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - Creative and supportive environment - Flexible - Reasonable deadlines - Team values learning and seeking to understand over knowing - Opportunities for growth - Meaningful and fulfilling work - Fun and easy going crew

    Cons

    I have not encountered any up to date.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 38 Reviews

Work at Cariloop? Share Your Experiences

Cariloop logo
or