Cash On Go Reviews | Glassdoor

Create your profile to get personalized information

Cash On Go Reviews

Updated Jun 6, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

4.5
88%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Cash On Go CEO Kristjan Novitski (no image)
Kristjan Novitski
8 Ratings
  1. Helpful (1)

    "Fun Place"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Shift Manager in Woodland, CA
    Recommends
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at Cash On Go full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great culture and awesome co-workers.

    Cons

    Company was re-branded due to an acquisition.

    Continue reading
    Cash On Go2017-05-20
  2. "Great place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Tallinn
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Cash On Go full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    When you come to the office in the morning you feel like coming home. The people working at Cash on Go are all awesome and the atmosphere is very good. The CEO is a very inspiring person and the managers, in general, are great. A lot of the usual freebies you find in modern workplaces like free fruit, free coffee, a massage chair, ping-pong table etc. Lots of team events.

    Cons

    The office is getting a bit crowded with so many new hires.

    Continue reading
    Cash On Go2019-06-06

    Cash On Go Response

    June 11, 2019Head of People Operations

    Thank you for your kind feedback, really appreciated! We understand your concern regarding the crowded office, it´s the unfortunate part of the growing business. The good news is that in August we´ll expand our office with one more room, so it´s getting more spacious again.

    Continue reading
  3. Helpful (1)

    "Great company to work for"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Account Manager 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Cash On Go full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great managers who are always there to help and care for their emloyees Great enviroment and atmospher Great and happy colleagues, great team foundation Fun times (company events , team events) Trust, respects, motivations and comfort Opportunities to learn new skills Internal gaming time

    Cons

    Not a place for boring people.

    Continue reading
    Cash On Go2019-05-22
  4. "Employer worth to recommend"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Cash On Go full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Relaxed atmosphere, friendly people, clear goals for work and results. The working environment supports nurturing independence and responsibility in employees.

    Cons

    No particular or bothering cons to bring out...

    Continue reading
    Cash On Go2019-05-15
  5. "Account Manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Tallinn
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Cash On Go full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    I got an opportunity to learn about the changes of how a company do with procedures and protocols on how to handle customers. We went through a training that guide us through handle harassment on the job and how to promote customer service to promote the well being of the work environment to improve hospitality for our customers. I learned that it takes a team to lead in a company and everyone job makes it successful and every one has to do a task to perform and get the job done.

    Cons

    basically there are no cons, so far chance

    Cash On Go2018-07-13

    Cash On Go Response

    August 28, 2018HR Specialist

    Teamwork is the most important work :)

    Continue reading
  6. "Great place to achieve your professional goals!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Marketing Manager 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Cash On Go full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Friendly colleagues, no strict management system

    Cons

    Open office, sometimes slow with IT developments

    Cash On Go2018-03-15

    Cash On Go Response

    July 4, 2018HR Specialist

    Thank you for your feedback! Highly appreciate it!

    Continue reading
  7. Helpful (1)

    "Really cosy and friendly atmosphere."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Cash On Go full-time

    Pros

    Open cosy office, friendly co-workers, lots of coffee and good tea. Good behaving dogs are also welcome in our office.

    Cons

    Should have more of a career options.

    Continue reading
    Cash On Go2018-03-08

    Cash On Go Response

    July 4, 2018HR Specialist

    We agree - friendly co-workers indeed :)

    Continue reading
  8. "Very good employer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Cash On Go full-time

    Pros

    Awesome team and a lot of development opportunities

    Cons

    None that I can think of

    Continue reading
    Cash On Go2018-03-08

    Cash On Go Response

    July 4, 2018HR Specialist

    Thank you! ;)

    Continue reading
  9. "Best ever company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Account Manager in Tallinn
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Cash On Go full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Very friendly colleagues, being supported of improvement and self development, healthy office habits and sports benefits. Department events and celebrations. Quickly developing company with international representatives. Working remotely also in practice.

    Cons

    There are no cons I am pleased with everything.

    Continue reading
    Cash On Go2018-03-07

    Cash On Go Response

    July 4, 2018HR Specialist

    Thank you for a great feedback!

    Continue reading
  10. Helpful (1)

    "OK"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Tallinn
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook

    I worked at Cash On Go full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Small team, free snacks and coffee/tea

    Cons

    No growing opportunities (at least at that time), very ridgid and biased work review process

    Continue reading
    Cash On Go2016-12-27

    Cash On Go Response

    July 4, 2018HR Specialist

    Thank you for you honest feedback! We'll try to improve all of our shortcomings!

    Continue reading
Found 19 reviews