KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

Catapult Consultants

Is this your company?

Catapult Consultants

Add a Review

Catapult Consultants Reviews

Updated Oct 15, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 28 of over 31 reviews

3.4
56%
Recommend to a Friend
63%
Approve of CEO
Catapult Consultants CEO  Paul Solosky (no image)
Paul Solosky
3 Ratings
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Technical Analyst

    Jul 10, 2018 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great company to work for.

    Cons

    Nothing to note at this time

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Reliable contractor

    Sep 20, 2017 - Anonymous Employee in Arlington, VA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Pay and benefits are on par or better than other contractors. They've got a very responsive and helpful HQ team.

    Cons

    I have been with Catapult for five months so far and have no "cons" to report.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Accounting Assistant

    Sep 5, 2016 - Federal Trade Commission in Washington, DC
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Catapult was one of the better companies that I worked for. The health benefits were excellent. Project Manager check on my well-being, frequently. (monthly lunch) The salary was also great.

    Cons

    Other than my contract ending and not having any place else to place me, I do not have any complaints about this company.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Excellent experience

    May 5, 2014 - Health Care Fraud Investigator in Nashville, TN
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good relations with Top Management

    Cons

    There were no "Cons" that I found.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great experience

    Jan 27, 2014 - Anonymous Employee in Arlington, VA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    At Catapult Consultants you may be required to do a little of everything in addition to your position. This will give anyone the chance to grow whether Senior or entry level. You are not micro managed, so when you are given a goal, you are also able to come up with your own "plan of execution".

    Cons

    This is not the company to work for if you are looking for easy money. If you are not pulling your weight, it will be quickly noticed.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Love working with Catapult

    Aug 29, 2012 - Analyst in Quantico, VA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I say "working with Catapult" because it is a flat organization and very friendly. Lots of flexibility, great benefits and corporate leadership who are willing to listen and help you in every way.

    Cons

    I don't get to listen to the radio much anymore because I no longer have the 4 hour commute to and from the National Capital Region!

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Great place to grow

    Jul 25, 2011 -  in Arlington, VA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    -flexibility in schedules -great benefits - positive atmosphere -helpful back office staff -potential to move up as the company continues to grow -good response time, considering the size of back office compared to current employee numbers

    Cons

    Sometimes there is a lack of communication, which can be mistakenly misinterpreted as apathetic. However, the corporate side does show initiative and care in making sure all systems are running and that staff get what they need.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee

    I love the team environment!

    Jan 8, 2013 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    HR is very quick to respond with any issues. If you have any problems, you can be confident that it will be fixed in a timely and professional manner. There is a solid team environment at Catapult.

    Cons

    Not everyone is great with communication all of the time. Nonetheless, the team is fantastic to work with.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Catapult has treated me extremely well and I think it is a great place to work.

    Jul 7, 2011 -  
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Catapult has a very good benefits plan compared to other small companies. Catapult provides great flexibility in work schedules. Catapult continually evaluates employee performance which leads to tremendous opportunities for promotions and career growth. Senior Management continually tries to improve work environment to ensure employee's are satisfied and that Catapult is a great place to work, Catapult is a growing company which gives employees tremendous opportunities for promotions and career growth. Owners have an open line of communication with their employees and they seem to genually care about their employee's job satisfaction. Owners are extremely talented in ensuring that Catapult continues to grow, which it has done every year i've been here. Again, this provides tremendous opportunities for Catapullt's employee's to grow heir careers. Catapult has a lot of different work locations

    Cons

    Commuting to headquarters can be difficult depending where you live. As a small business Catapult's resources are limited so their isn't a lot of support staff.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 4.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great Benefits

    Oct 15, 2019 - Cyber Security Analyst in Arlington, VA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Competitive salary and solid benefits

    Cons

    Con for some- it's a really small company that does not have the structured resources as other larger contracting companies.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 28 Reviews

Popular Careers with Catapult Consultants Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Catapult Consultants? Share Your Experiences

Catapult Consultants logo
or