Catapult Solutions Group Reviews | Glassdoor

Create your profile to get personalized information

Catapult Solutions Group Reviews

Updated Jan 24, 2020

To filter reviews, or .

4.4
84%
Recommend to a Friend
92%
Approve of CEO
Catapult Solutions Group President and CEO  Patrick Burke
Patrick Burke
32 Ratings
Pros
  • "Their professionalism, communication and feedback are top notch(in 4 reviews)

  • "(in 3 reviews)

Cons
  • "No cons that I noticed during my time(in 10 reviews)

  • "401K match and phone bills paid better, but they offer some equity incentives which is rare(in 4 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Great People and Great Culture"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Account Executive in San Antonio, TX
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Catapult Solutions Group full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    People treat you well and like family. Very understanding for life circumstances. Work hard/play hard environment. Tons of room for growth and opportunity.

    Cons

    Young company - growing pains

    Continue reading
    Catapult Solutions Group2020-01-24
  2. "Recruiting at Catapult Solutions Group is Awesome"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Recruiter in San Antonio, TX
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Catapult Solutions Group full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    I have never worked in a more inclusive office. I have felt like a valuable part of the team since day one. I look forward to going to work every morning and I have never had that before.

    Cons

    Nothing so far. Really like it here.

    Catapult Solutions Group2020-01-24
  3. "Business Development Manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Business Development Manager 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Catapult Solutions Group full-time

    Pros

    Great culture with leadership that cares about everyone being successful. Great team to be apart of!

    Cons

    No cons at this time

    Continue reading
    Catapult Solutions Group2020-01-21
  4. "So much opportunity!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Human Resources in Dallas, TX
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Catapult Solutions Group full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Work life balance Upward mobility Freedom to suggest changes or improve processes Invested in development

    Cons

    None that I can think of!

    Continue reading
    Catapult Solutions Group2020-01-16
  5. "Fun Work Environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Recruiter in Dallas, TX
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Catapult Solutions Group full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Competitive Work Environment Team cares about your success Overall group success mentality

    Cons

    The location was far from my home Sometimes difficult to reach individuals if busy

    Catapult Solutions Group2020-01-16
  6. "Nice place"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Technical Recruiter in Orlando, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Catapult Solutions Group full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great team to work with. Wonderful management

    Cons

    No cons for now, tverything is great

    Catapult Solutions Group2019-10-15
  7. "Unprofessional people"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Supply Chain Manager in Boston, MA
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Catapult Solutions Group full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    None that I can think of

    Cons

    You name it its there, they ghost, lie, and treat people like crap

    Continue reading
    Catapult Solutions Group2019-11-07
  8. Helpful (1)

    "Not a good company."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Catapult Solutions Group

    Pros

    Not too many if I am being honest.

    Cons

    Very poor leadership from top to bottom. Leadership that believes in threatening and bullying to accomplish their tasks. They tout their title to get you to feel guilty about things they dropped the ball on. In a year and a half there were over 35 people who were either fired or quit because they were fed up, and with a company their size, that’s nearly half of the people. No 401k match, bad health insurance, and terrible commissions structure. Truly is a bad and negative place to work, and I’d highly advise people to look at other staffing agencies for their needs or for future career opportunities.

    Continue reading
    Catapult Solutions Group2019-10-26
  9. Helpful (2)

    "Business Development Manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Business Development Manager 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Catapult Solutions Group full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Small company. Won’t refuse any type of contract business.

    Cons

    Revolving door for Recruiters and Business Development Managers. Favoritism toward younger female staff.

    Catapult Solutions Group2019-06-19
  10. Helpful (2)

    "Untrustworthy Management"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Business Development Manager in Cincinnati, OH
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Catapult Solutions Group full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Coworkers On boarding was easy Good Health Insurance

    Cons

    Unethical Business practices. Over promise, under deliver on promises, client delivery, and work life balance. Expect the world from you, but don’t set you up for success. No female leadership. Underpaid staff. Pressure cooker environment. High turnover.

    Continue reading
    Catapult Solutions Group2019-04-11

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 41 reviews