Central Business Solutions Reviews | Glassdoor

Central Business Solutions Reviews

Updated May 12, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 9 reviews

3.2
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
53%
Recommend to a Friend
70%
Approve of CEO
Central Business Solutions CEO Anjul Katare
Anjul Katare
4 Ratings
  1. Helpful (8)

    "Great experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at Central Business Solutions full-time for less than a year

      Pros

      Great environment to work in. You get treated in a respectful and professional manner at all times. Working here gives you the chance to apply your knowledge and also learn many new things on the way. A very fun, friendly, fast-paced company to work in.

      Cons

      I do not have anything negative to say about this company.

      Central Business Solutions2015-05-19
    • "Pm"

      StarStarStarStarStar
        Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

        I have been working at Central Business Solutions full-time

        Pros

        Flexible for h1 ppl

        Cons

        Don’t have much contacts out side ca

        Central Business Solutions2018-04-26
      • Helpful (6)

        "CBS"

        StarStarStarStarStar
          Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

          I worked at Central Business Solutions

          Pros

          Nice people to work with

          Cons

          Management was bad. Poorly run with little direction.

          Central Business Solutions2015-06-07
        • "Employee"

          StarStarStarStarStar
          • Work/Life Balance
          • Culture & Values
          • Career Opportunities
          • Compensation and Benefits
          • Senior Management
          Current Employee - Software Engineer in New York, NY
          Recommends
          Positive Outlook
          Approves of CEO

          I have been working at Central Business Solutions

          Pros

          Friendly, fast-paced, fun, young, smart

          Cons

          Busy, at times too much going on

          Central Business Solutions2015-02-13
        • Helpful (1)

          "Great experience at CBS"

          StarStarStarStarStar
          • Work/Life Balance
          • Culture & Values
          • Career Opportunities
          • Compensation and Benefits
          • Senior Management
          Current Employee - Manager in New York, NY
          Recommends
          Positive Outlook
          No opinion of CEO

          I have been working at Central Business Solutions full-time for less than a year

          Pros

          The office in NY has a great CompleteCloud solution. I didn't realize they were also located in CA. Either way, they are great to work with.

          Cons

          I do not have anything bad to say about Central business Solutions. I am not sure how this is a required field.

          Central Business Solutions2014-02-06
        • "Anonymous"

          StarStarStarStarStar
          • Work/Life Balance
          • Culture & Values
          • Career Opportunities
          • Compensation and Benefits
          • Senior Management
          Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
          Doesn't Recommend
          Negative Outlook
          Disapproves of CEO

          I worked at Central Business Solutions full-time

          Pros

          They will lure you with good package. There is nothing good about this company.

          Cons

          No strategy to achieve organizational goal Useless Management - CE0 & HR Small team runs in remote place in India Salary is never on time Micro Management

          Advice to Management

          Please don't spoil employees career and then getting confused what to do with them. I have the worst experience working with you

          Central Business Solutions2019-05-12
        • "Good company"

          StarStarStarStarStar
            Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

            I worked at Central Business Solutions for more than a year

            Pros

            great work atmosphere and good place

            Cons

            none there are no flaws as

            Advice to Management

            good

            Central Business Solutions2018-09-11
          • Helpful (3)

            "Salary"

            StarStarStarStarStar
            • Work/Life Balance
            • Culture & Values
            • Career Opportunities
            • Compensation and Benefits
            • Senior Management
            Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
            Doesn't Recommend
            Negative Outlook
            Approves of CEO

            I worked at Central Business Solutions full-time

            Pros

            Don't paly with candidates feature

            Cons

            Worst company they will not pay you. me and my frnds work for 5 month for these company . Time waste if u are going to join this company .

            Central Business Solutions2017-11-08
          • Helpful (2)

            "Good break"

            StarStarStarStarStar
            • Work/Life Balance
            • Career Opportunities
            • Compensation and Benefits
            • Senior Management
            Current Employee - Applications Developer  in

            I have been working at Central Business Solutions

            Pros

            A good break. Sometimes challenging tasks for those who love. If you are one of those who love challenging jobs, this is one of those companies. As it totally depends on the project that you're involved, and client. Some time, you wont have time to learn.. Still it is fun. So, if you are looking a good break, dont shy to jump into water.

            Cons

            Less growth. Totally depends on the client/project. Sometimes work is mundane. and there are times, it is really tiring. It is like a season. Every project has its own flavor. So, be ready to burn midnight oil. Explore.

            Advice to Management

            Not much.

            Central Business Solutions2009-01-23
          Found 9 reviews