KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo
See All Photos

CentralReach

Engaged Employer

CentralReach

Add a Review

CentralReach Reviews

Updated May 11, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 111 of over 111 reviews

4.5
88%
Recommend to a Friend
91%
Approve of CEO
CentralReach CEO Chris Sullens
Chris Sullens
83 Ratings

The latest conversations about Tech

Join the conversation on

Tech

1y

a 

Technical Account Manager

Being a woman in tech, I only recently started advocating for myself at work about advancement opportunities. Because of this I wanted to ask this question to my male counterparts. When you have 1:1's with your direct reports and talk about career growth / aspirations what is your managers’ response typically? I’d like to gauge how my experience (negative) differs from others. For instance are you met with blockades, enthusiasm, dread, etc?

403

60 Comments

Join the conversation on

Top Review Highlights by Sentiment

Pros
Cons
    There are no cons to display at this time.
Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year
    Featured Review

    I love coming to work everyday at CentralReach

    May 4, 2022 - Product Marketing Associate 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    * I literally love to come to work everyday! * Great team environment (even when it's virtual)! Everyone is so supportive. * Organized onboarding process. * Corporate mission and vision -- is one I want to stand behind. * Management has a wealth of knowledge and experience, they are not afraid to share. * Encouragement to focus on professional growth in and out of the company. * Benefits package is very attractive

    Cons

    Sometimes, it is a challenge to coordinate meetings with people that work in different time zones or when others have their calendars almost completely blocked up with meetings everyday. Not really a con, but it is a challenge.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    CentralReach Response

    Senior Manager, Global Workplace and Employee Experience

    Thank you for your positive review! We are lucky to have you as a part of our team.

  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Incredible Company, Even Better Employees

    May 4, 2022 - Implementation Coordinator in Holmdel, NJ
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    -Strong company values and a meaningful vision that's apparent throughout -Comprehensive training program and endless support and mentorship -The ability to make a difference as a BCBA on the non-clinical side -Flexible work-life balance -Faith and trust in employees which minimizes micromanagement

    Cons

    There are not any cons I can think of thus far.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    CentralReach Response

    Senior Manager, Global Workplace and Employee Experience

    Thank you for your positive review! We are lucky to have you as a part of our team.

  3. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great Culture

    Apr 18, 2022 - Manager in Matawan, NJ
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    -CEO is down to earth -Company is transparent, shares the performance monthly -Good Benefits -Great Work from Home Culture!! -Let's you drive your development

    Cons

    Not many, benefits are good for a smaller company however there could be more or better benefits.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    CentralReach Response

    Senior Manager, Global Workplace and Employee Experience

    Thank you for your positive review and for your feedback! We are lucky to have you as a part of our fast growing team.

  4. 4.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great place to work - adding a lot of new team members

    May 4, 2022 - Manager 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Work at home and hybrid options Competitive salaries Business expanding which means opportunities for growth

    Cons

    Recent leadership changes have sent a lot of great team members packing. Not a lot of great communication between teams.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    CentralReach Response

    Senior Manager, Global Workplace and Employee Experience

    Thank you for your positive review! We are lucky to have you as a part of our fast growing team. As always, we encourage you to reach out to the leadership team with any concerns and ideas on how we can improve our current processes.

  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    One of the best work cultures out there

    Dec 23, 2021 - Vice President of Marketing 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    This company has a deep-rooted sense of care for both their employees and the community our company mission is focused on supporting. The sense of fulfillment and excitement to work at a company that cares so much for you and your success is extremely motivating. The ability to work at a tech company with such a positive mission is even more meaningful. They understand what it means to be human, to have a family and a life outside of work. They do everything they can to creative a safe, supportive environment where you can do your best work and make a real impact for the company.

    Cons

    All growing companies face challenges, but they empower people to grow within the company as those needs develop. That’s not a con, it’s an opportunity for those who want it.

    Continue reading
    3 people found this review helpful

    CentralReach Response

    Senior Manager, Global Workplace and Employee Experience

    Thank you for your feedback. We are lucky to have you on the team!

  6. 4.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    I love coming to work but...

    May 11, 2022 - Customer Success Lead 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I absolutely love coming to work. I want to make that clear. I love how flexible it is at CR. I love learning new things, and the experiences that CR allows me to experience.

    Cons

    I often feel insignificant to my management. I wanted this job because I wanted to grow with the company but I don't feel like I have the opportunity to.

    2 people found this review helpful

    CentralReach Response

    Senior Manager, Global Workplace and Employee Experience

    Hello. Thank you for your positive review. We encourage you to reach out to your manager or a member of our leadership to discuss internal growth opportunities. We are always here to support the growth of our team.

  7. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Great Company, Great People

    Mar 2, 2022 - Sr. Quality Analyst 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good work life balance. I've been on two different teams and both teams worked well together.

    Cons

    There has been some reorganization of departments and some people were let go. This leaves others feeling unstable.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    CentralReach Response

    Senior Manager, Global Workplace and Employee Experience

    Thank you for your positive review! We are lucky to have you as a part of our fast growing team. As always, we encourage you to reach out to the leadership team with any concerns. We look forward to celebrating the growth of our team and business in the years to come.

  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Onboarding review

    Sep 24, 2021 - Talent Acquisition Specialist 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I'm only a week in, but so far, I'm very happy! The onboarding process has been wonderful. Remote onboarding can be tricky, but the CR IT team has been readily available for any technical hiccups. The actual onboarding process was very smooth as well. I met with my team daily who provided an abundance of helpful materials beforehand so I could come prepared with thoughts and questions. I have a clear understanding of my responsibilities as well as a timeline for when I'll actually get my hands dirty and start plugging away at them. I also met with a few different department heads who gave presentations and offered insight into what they do, giving me a better understanding of how the company operates, its mission, culture and goals. Those meetings are spread out during my first couple of weeks, which I think is nice because I'll have time to digest all the various information. Overall, I'm very happy after week 1 and feel both prepared and excited for the weeks to come!

    Cons

    No cons to share so far

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    CentralReach Response

    Senior Manager, Global Workplace and Employee Experience

    Thank you for your feedback. We are lucky to have you on the team!

  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 5 years

    CentralReach helps you exceed in your career.

    Feb 28, 2022 - Data Entry in Fort Lauderdale, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    This company actually cares about their employees. They take the time to listen to your imput, ideas, & suggestions.

    Cons

    I have no negative cons about CentralReach.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    CentralReach Response

    Senior Manager, Global Workplace and Employee Experience

    Hi There! Thank you for your feedback. We are lucky to have you on the team!

  10. 3.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Limited

    Feb 10, 2022 - Customer Success Lead 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - When the product works, its great - Some very cool peers

    Cons

    - Overwork/burnout, too many customers for one person to handle - CR is constantly broken, you are always putting out fires rather than being proactive - Lack of transparency: no well-known, established path for promotion - Pay gap: pay gap between employees, CR does not pay CSL's well if they are not BCBA's even if they have SaaS/Operations/CSL experience

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful

    CentralReach Response

    Senior Manager, Global Workplace and Employee Experience

    Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry to hear about your experience. Our culture is extremely important to us. If any teammate of ours feels undervalued or underappreciated, we want to know about it so that we can address it. If you're open to further discussing and sharing about your experience, please reach out to our HR department.

Viewing 1 - 10 of 111 Reviews

CentralReach Reviews FAQs

CentralReach has an overall rating of 4.5 out of 5, based on over 111 reviews left anonymously by employees. 88% of employees would recommend working at CentralReach to a friend and 84% have a positive outlook for the business. This rating has been stable over the past 12 months.

According to anonymously submitted Glassdoor reviews, CentralReach employees rate their compensation and benefits as 4.4 out of 5. Find out more about salaries and benefits at CentralReach. This rating has improved by 1% over the last 12 months.

88% of CentralReach employees would recommend working there to a friend based on Glassdoor reviews. Employees also rated CentralReach 4.7 out of 5 for work life balance, 4.5 for culture and values and 4.4 for career opportunities.

According to reviews on Glassdoor, employees commonly mention the pros of working at CentralReach to be career development, benefits, senior leadership and the cons to be workplace .

Popular Careers with CentralReach Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at CentralReach? Share Your Experiences

or

CentralReach Careers

Cover image for CentralReach

Make a Difference by Working at CentralReach CentralReach is making a difference in the ABA space with powerful technology, the latest ABA...More

  • Benefits
This is the employer's chance to tell you why you should work for them. The information provided is from their perspective.

Company Updates

Logo

CentralReach

60 days ago

Company News
CentralReach expands leadership with appointment of Chief Revenue Officer
Shared image - CentralReach Expands Leadership with Appointment of Chief Revenue Officer
CentralReach Expands Leadership with Appointment of Chief Revenue Officer
centralreach.com
See all

CentralReach Photos

+ Add Photo
CentralReach photo of: NJ Team Enjoying our Annual Picnic
CentralReach photo of: Product Management Training in our FL office
CentralReach photo of: CR Cares Event in FL
CentralReach photo of: Our Sales Team Celebrating a Successful 2021
CentralReach photo of: Kickball Selfie!
CentralReach photo of: Sales Team Outing
CentralReach photo of: View into our Italy office
See All Photos