Cerebra Consulting Reviews | Glassdoor

Create your profile to get personalized information

Cerebra Consulting Reviews

Updated Mar 12, 2020

To filter reviews, or .
4.6
88%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Cerebra Consulting CEO Siva Pola  (no image)
Siva Pola
9 Ratings
  1. "Good Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Validation Lead 

    I have been working at Cerebra Consulting full-time

    Pros

    Very good company. Transparent management

    Cons

    Include more training opportunities to enhance the career of employees

    Continue reading
    Cerebra Consulting2019-05-22
  2. "Good and bad"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Cerebra Consulting full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good food at work every day

    Cons

    poor management every day so far

    Cerebra Consulting2019-04-25
  3. ""Dream Company to work for!""

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Business Development Manager 
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Cerebra Consulting full-time

    Pros

    Trust & Transparency are the founding pillars of this company. It is run by great leaders who care about their employees. Employees are recognized for their efforts and accomplishments. One of my favorite things about this company is balanced work atmosphere. We believe in "play hard & work harder". Cerebra is a company that supports & gives you the platform and opportunity to be who you want to be. It is truly a dream place for any one to work.

    Cons

    There are none so far!

    Continue reading
    Cerebra Consulting2019-01-24
  4. "Good place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Programmer Analyst 
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Cerebra Consulting full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    I worked at Cerebra Consulting as a full-time employee for more than 2 years Very collaborative, seasoned leaders, Executive team is smart and approachable. The management is always accessible and helped all the times. Good Place to Work as a consultant.

    Cons

    benefits would have been much better like year end bonus

    Cerebra Consulting2019-02-07
  5. "Cerebra - The Top Inc5000 , It's pleasure to work here"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Sales Specialist in Malvern, PA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Cerebra Consulting full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    I have been working here since 2 and half years Gained lot of Knowledge from the company. It's my pleasure to work with Cerebra Consulting Inc.

    Cons

    No reasons to say.. Everything is Good.

    Continue reading
    Cerebra Consulting2019-01-17
  6. "Great Awesome Employer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Programmer Analyst 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Cerebra Consulting full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Cerebra has been a great employer. The management and teams are always accessible and helped all the times. It was really great working with the company that offered exciting opportunities. Benefits and other things were on track all happened as the time commences, received everything as promised. It was like being with a family and I was take care as of a member of the family. The positive approach of the company and teams towards the employee makes to feel the oneness, keeps united and confident to achieve things. Thank you Cerebra for all the support and help.

    Cons

    Really nothing I can think of.

    Continue reading
    Cerebra Consulting2019-01-07
  7. "C"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior IT Recruiter in Malvern, PA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Cerebra Consulting full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great growth opportunities, amazing work culture,Awesome appraisals and lots of perks. You grow with the company. Great Management. A great place to work.

    Cons

    Working hours are very odd but cant point out paradigm for this as this industry works around US hours only.

    Cerebra Consulting2019-01-17
  8. "Best Employer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Cerebra Consulting full-time

    Pros

    Best Place to Work as a consultant.

    Cons

    Didn't look any concerns to explain.

    Cerebra Consulting2016-04-24
  9. "stress job"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Talent Acquisition Coordinator in Visakhapatnam
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Cerebra Consulting full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    good office place and Collegues

    Cons

    Management manager plans no business income problem

    Continue reading
    Cerebra Consulting2020-03-12
  10. "Great Opportunity to Work with Cerebra."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Director in Visakhapatnam
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Cerebra Consulting full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    Global Presence and Wide Range of  Capabilities Very Supportive and Approachable Management. Freedom to Work Great Culture Open for New Ideas Plenty of Opportunities for Career Growth

    Cons

    Nothing to write here about.

    Cerebra Consulting2019-01-18
Viewing 1 - 10 of 15 Reviews