KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo
See All Photos

Checkers & Rally’s Drive-In Restaurants

Engaged Employer

Checkers & Rally’s Drive-In Restaurants

Add a Review

Checkers & Rally’s Drive-In Restaurants Employee Reviews about "corporate office"

Updated Jan 16, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 601 of over 620 reviews

3.4
56%
Recommend to a Friend
71%
Approve of CEO
Checkers & Rally’s Drive-In Restaurants CEO Frances Allen
Frances Allen
100 Ratings

Ratings by Demographics

This rating reflects the overall rating of Checkers & Rally’s Drive-In Restaurants and is not affected by filters.

Want more demographic options?

Reviews about "corporate office"

Return to all Reviews
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee

    good food

    Sep 21, 2021 - Server in South Bend, IN
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    good food, fast workers, fresh food

    Cons

    no cons at all guys

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Checkers & Rally’s Drive-In Restaurants Response

    Employee Engagement Specialist

    We appreciate you highlighting your great experience, and we always love hearing about how our team members enjoy their time while serving our craveable food to our guests! We are continuously working to improve our restaurants, and it’s all possible with your feedback. If you have additional comments, please contact our Employee Hotline 1-800-800-8072. Thank you for your time!

  2. 2.0
    Former Employee

    How it went to work for checkers

    Oct 4, 2021 - Anonymous Employee in Town 'n' Country, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    A job and made money .

    Cons

    Unscheduled schedules, rude workers , unorganized everything.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Checkers & Rally’s Drive-In Restaurants Response

    Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. Please feel free to call our Employee Hotline at 800-800-8072 to provide additional details about your experience.

  3. 3.0
    Current Employee

    Why is Checkers and Rally's one of the top restaurants in the business

    Oct 4, 2021 - Cashier and Crew Member in New Orleans, LA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    People love what they have to create as in food.

    Cons

    They don't pay enough for all the work they ask you to do.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Checkers & Rally’s Drive-In Restaurants Response

    Employee Engagement Specialist

    We appreciate all the hard work you put into our restaurants to deliver great food for our guests! We're glad your time in our restaurant was pleasant, but we want to welcome you to contact our Employee Hotline at 1-800-800-8072 to voice your concerns. The feedback received will assist us in improving. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback!

  4. 1.0
    Former Employee

    not a good company to work for

    Oct 21, 2021 - Cusromer Service Representative in Louisville-Jefferson County, KY
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    got as many hours as i wanted

    Cons

    drug dealing cover up they delt drugs out of the building and i dnt want involved with business like that

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Checkers & Rally’s Drive-In Restaurants Response

    Thank you for your feedback and the information reported. Please call our Employee Hotline at 800-800-8072 to provide additional details.

  5. 3.0
    Former Employee

    its ok

    Sep 29, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    job stability, room to grow

    Cons

    low pay, short staff, never heard

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Checkers & Rally’s Drive-In Restaurants Response

    Employee Engagement Specialist

    We strive to ensure our employees can succeed in their workplace and welcome the feedback. If you are open to leave any additional suggestions, feel free to call the Employee Hotline at 1-800-800-8072. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback.

  6. 1.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Cook

    Oct 20, 2021 - Cashier 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Pay is good and steady

    Cons

    Staff is rude and ghetto

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Checkers & Rally’s Drive-In Restaurants Response

    Thank you for years of service! We value the time you took to provide feedback, and welcome you to call our Employee Hotline at 800-800-8072 to provide additional details on the concerns you have.

  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 5 years

    Family

    Sep 2, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The team is like family and the food is amazing!

    Cons

    Could offer free food for employees while not working.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Checkers & Rally’s Drive-In Restaurants Response

    Employee Engagement Specialist

    We are absolutely thrilled to hear you are enjoying your time with us! Thank you for the great review, upbeat attitude, and continue doing great things. We appreciate your feedback. Feel free to contact our Employee Hotline at 1-800-800-8072 if you have any additional feedback you would like to share. Thank you for your time!

  8. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    A streamlined fast food experience that prioritizes quick customer turnaround and good quality food.

    Sep 1, 2021 - Assistant Manager in North Little Rock, AR
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The hours are great and pto.

    Cons

    The bi weekly pay is hard to manage.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Checkers & Rally’s Drive-In Restaurants Response

    Employee Engagement Specialist

    We are pleased to hear you enjoy working with us and the vacation time we provide our employees. We really do appreciate all the hard work and long hours you’ve put into the store as an Assistant Manager! Keep up the great work. Thank you for the feedback. Feel free to contact our Employee Hotline at 1-800-800-8072 if you have any additional feedback you would like to share. Thank you for your time!

  9. 5.0
    Former Employee

    Wonderful company

    Aug 30, 2021 - Customer Service Representative in Beaumont, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Willing to work with you through anything

    Cons

    Open too late for m ees 1am cst

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Checkers & Rally’s Drive-In Restaurants Response

    Employee Engagement Specialist

    Nothing makes us more excited than knowing you and your coworkers enjoy working together! We know how busy it can get inside the restaurant. A good environment will ensure excellent service and food for our guests. We welcome you to contact our Employee Hotline at 1-800-800-8072 so we can further discuss your feedback. Thank you for your time and we appreciate the feedback!

  10. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Awsome

    Aug 29, 2021 - Team Member 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Fast pace everyone gets along and works as a team the pay of 11 dollers a hour is awsome

    Cons

    There isnt really any cons

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Checkers & Rally’s Drive-In Restaurants Response

    Employee Engagement Specialist

    We are absolutely thrilled to hear you are enjoying your time with us! Thank you for the great review, upbeat attitude, and continue doing great things. We appreciate your feedback. Feel free to contact our Employee Hotline at 1-800-800-8072 if you have any additional feedback you would like to share. Thank you for your time!

Viewing 41 - 50 of 601 Reviews

Popular Careers with Checkers & Rally’s Drive-In Restaurants Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Checkers & Rally’s Drive-In Restaurants? Share Your Experiences

Checkers & Rally’s Drive-In Restaurants logo
or