KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

Child Care Staffing

Is this your company?

Child Care Staffing

Add a Review

Child Care Staffing Reviews

Updated Aug 24, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 13 of over 13 reviews

4.3
85%
Recommend to a Friend

The latest conversations about Teachers

Join the conversation on

Teachers

9m

a 

West Virginia Elementary School Teacher

Who is taking the COVID-19 Shot? Do you think all teachers should?

2,830

952 Comments

Join the conversation on
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Great company to work for!

    Aug 24, 2021 - Business Development Manager in Brooklyn, NY
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great office atmosphere: Management is open to incorporating new ideas, values their employees opinions, and acknowledges efforts

    Cons

    Depending where you are commuting from, it may be a bit inconvenient but the office has snacks, chocolate and coffee. I'm sold!

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Up and Coming Staffing Company working in the Education Industry

    Jan 20, 2021 - Senior Recruiter in Brooklyn, NY
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Works well to employ teachers to help teach children from the ages of 0-5

    Cons

    Onboarding process is long due to the virus.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great Envoirment, needs organization vision

    Mar 11, 2019 - Recruiter 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great Atmosphere and employees... Very calm and kind place.

    Cons

    Everyone is on a different page at work, its best to find a way to get everyone on board, and snychronized

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Educational Director

    Nov 5, 2018 - Educational Director in New York, NY
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Flexible job, staff is great to work with, Executive Director lets you run the Center.

    Cons

    I am very happy so I have no Cons

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great Place, Great Service!

    Nov 1, 2018 - Anonymous Employee in Brooklyn, NY
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Willing to help candidates as best they can. Gave me advice on how to best pursue an Early Childhood Career. The process for NYC is very complicated and Child Care Staffing, makes it easy and simple with their online process.

    Cons

    The work they have available is dependent on their clients requests; which is always changing.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Contractor, less than 1 year

    Overall Experience

    Oct 16, 2018 - Recruiter in New York, NY
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Professional office staff that always provides me an answer whenever needed, acceptable benefits and pay. An employer that listens to my needs and always updates me whenever there are career opportunities.

    Cons

    I really cant think of anything. My overall stay with the company has been a good experience and I wish to stay.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 1.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    What you need to know about child care staffing

    Oct 15, 2018 - Office Manager in Brooklyn, NY
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    the kids are fun and playful

    Cons

    The boss is insensitive very unorganized fixated on having things her way. The higher up management are very disrespectful cursing out women calling them foul language and firing people on the spot. Yet they claim there in the hospitality business the job is a joke there is always constant complaining and the owner is just money hungry so no significant changes get done.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Wonderful people doing Wonderful things

    Feb 7, 2018 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Dedicated staff who provides individualized service to candidates Great with staying in touch with candidates and informing on new positions Friendly down to earth staff Provides services under both General Education and Special Education sectors Staffing for big and small positions Willing to work around candidates schedules Assistance with paperwork processing User Friendly software systems to complete paperwork

    Cons

    Small company that is limited in services that are provided If expanded, could amount to even more great things

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Child Care Staffing Response

    HR Recruiter

    Thank you for the kind review!

  9. 5.0
    Current Freelancer

    Great company to work for

    Dec 17, 2017 - Director 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Consistent, Great Communication, Very Helpful

    Cons

    I did not experience any downside

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Child Care Staffing Response

    HR Recruiter

    Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are very proud of our team, and will let Aaron and Marlene know the compliments from this review.

  10. 2.0
    Former Employee

    Unprofessional

    Dec 5, 2017 -  
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I enjoyed the work, but dealing with CCS was difficult. The money was ok (what I asked for). Paycheck amounts fluctuated without explanation.

    Cons

    Unprofessional, poor communication, poor organization. Paycheck amounts fluctuated without explanation. My questions/concerns were ignored. They would frequently send me to the wrong location.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Child Care Staffing Response

    HR Recruiter

    Thank you for leaving a review. Although I can't speak to this individual matter. We have changed our payroll company this past year to make fix this issue. Thank you for the input.

Viewing 1 - 10 of 13 Reviews

Work at Child Care Staffing? Share Your Experiences

or