Circle K Csr1 Reviews | Glassdoor

Circle K Csr1 Reviews

Updated Mar 8, 2020

To filter reviews, or .
2.9
66%
Recommend to a Friend
Circle K Chief Operating Officer  Brian Hannasch
Brian Hannasch
0 Rating
  1. "17 year employee"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Csr1 in Port Saint Lucie, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Circle K part-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    Love the customers !! Vacation pay .. Amazing Management .. Superb Market Management !! Extremely flexible .. opportunities to move up the ladder are always available ...

    Cons

    All I can say is that you must learn to respect everyone .. And you have to learn the art of patience ...

    Circle K2016-09-25
  2. Helpful (1)

    "Employment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Csr1 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Circle K part-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good job but can be stressful

    Cons

    Alot of people put extra work on you once they realize you work

    Circle K2020-03-09
  3. "I've been working for a little over 3 years"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Csr1 in Ocala, FL
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Circle K full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Weekly pay is steady, friendly coworkers and customers.

    Cons

    The management staff aren't very supportive on many ways. Like when you put in and get approved for vacation the management can't seem to honor the requests or in hopes you would cancel your vacation to help them out. Then laugh about it and not even apologize for there behaivior.

    Continue reading
    Circle K2019-10-19
  4. "CSR"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Csr1 
    Recommends

    I have been working at Circle K part-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Meeting new people and getting to know the "regulars" as family.

    Cons

    If working at fast food places get a raise to $15 an hr, so should CSR's at Circle K.

    Circle K2019-01-09
  5. "Depends on Manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Csr1 in Sebring, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Circle K full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Works with my schedule, doesn't mean always get days needed off

    Cons

    FL law does not require breaks, so no breaks for 8 hour shift. If one smokes - they usually get to be away from the register

    Continue reading
    Circle K2017-07-23
  6. "Horrible Boss"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Csr1 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Circle K part-time for less than a year

    Pros

    love interacting with customers, easy job

    Cons

    management is terrible. I am a part time employee and going to school. My employer is now refusing to accept my change in availability. I only asked for 2 days a week off specifically.

    Continue reading
    Circle K2017-02-15
  7. Helpful (1)

    "CK Review"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Csr1 in Phoenix, AZ
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Circle K

    Pros

    Flexible hours and varied responsibilities

    Cons

    Low starting pay, low advancement ceiling

    Circle K2016-06-03
  8. "former employee"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Csr1 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Circle K

    Pros

    The customers are what make.you come to work and heteronomy through your customers and cashiers should have to go outside and have to clean pavement

    Cons

    They way the corporate and management treat their employees isn't cool employees know that they a replaceable at any moment for the littlest thing

    Continue reading
    Circle K2015-12-01
  9. "Csr"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Csr1 in Columbus, GA
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at Circle K full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Stayed busy loved never being bored

    Cons

    To much drama at a work place

    Continue reading
    Circle K2015-09-11
  10. "Horrible"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Csr1 in Phoenix, AZ
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at Circle K part-time for more than a year

    Pros

    No pros just a bad place to work

    Cons

    low pay crappy benefits not fun to work here

    Continue reading
    Circle K2015-02-18

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 10 reviews