Clarice Technologies Reviews | Glassdoor

Clarice Technologies Reviews

Updated Apr 8, 2018

To filter reviews, or .

Found 43 reviews

4.0
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
84%
Recommend to a Friend
94%
Approve of CEO
Clarice Technologies CEO Sandeep Chawda
Sandeep Chawda
34 Ratings
  1. Helpful (1)

    "Great perks but not great company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

      I have been working at Clarice Technologies

      Pros

      Great perks Learning of New technologies.

      Cons

      Management Environment. less opportunity to shift to other projects.

      Clarice Technologies2014-08-10

      Clarice Technologies Response

      August 13, 2014Manager, Marketing & Sales

      Thank you for your views. We try our best to give our employees projects in their area of interest. We do, however, request them to be a little patient in this regard. You can communicate your concerns and mention your area of interest to your team lead and rest assured, we will ...

      Show More
    • "Good company to start your career"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Associate Software Engineer in Pune
      Recommends

      I worked at Clarice Technologies full-time for more than a year

      Pros

      - Great Culture. Good people. - A lot of learning if you have the right project and lead - Amazing work environment, food, and general comfort

      Cons

      Not that I can specifically point out in my stint

      Clarice Technologies2018-04-08
    • "Very few memorable things"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommends
      Negative Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I worked at Clarice Technologies full-time

      Pros

      - Goo company for UI resources. - Good annual party event

      Cons

      - Politics - Ignorance of PM, VP to project and employee raised points - Pathetic HR - Not very employee centric

      Advice to Management

      Improvise or perish

      Clarice Technologies2017-11-28
    • "Ok company to work with"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Technical Lead in Pune
      Doesn't Recommend
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I worked at Clarice Technologies

      Pros

      Flexible timing, work life balance.

      Cons

      Quality of work, opportunity for growth.

      Clarice Technologies2016-08-22
    • "Good to Start"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Software Engineer in Pune
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at Clarice Technologies full-time for more than 3 years

      Pros

      Good people to work with and very friendly and easy going work culture.

      Cons

      Lack of opportunities to learn.

      Clarice Technologies2016-05-06
    • "Best IT Consulting Firm in India"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Manager in Pune
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I worked at Clarice Technologies full-time for more than a year

      Pros

      - Vibrant atmosphere working on all the emerging technologies from IoT, e-commerce, Mobile.. so if you want to get your career right you should start here. - Approachable management and leaders, a company where everyone is helping everyone to succeed - Talent hub: you interact with designers, developers, leaders from all cultures and domains. - Lightening knowledge sessions and competitions - Gaming zone with Playstation...

      Show More

      Cons

      - Offices are disintegrated and that is going to be rectified soon

      Clarice Technologies2016-03-28
    • "Nice place to work"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Pune
      Doesn't Recommend
      Neutral Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at Clarice Technologies full-time for more than a year

      Pros

      If you are a fresher then it's definitely a good place to start your career.

      Cons

      they don't follow standard coding practises.

      Advice to Management

      you people are best.. keep it up..!!!

      Clarice Technologies2016-03-21
    • Helpful (1)

      "Clarice/ Globant a good place to work"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Senior User Experience Designer in Pune
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook

      I worked at Clarice Technologies full-time for more than 5 years

      Pros

      Good People and work to be involved with. Being my first company there was a lot I was able to learn and experience.

      Cons

      You would find the cons like any other Service company

      Clarice Technologies2016-02-04
    • Helpful (3)

      "Great workplace to work !!"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at Clarice Technologies full-time for more than 3 years

      Pros

      Globant turned out to be a buzzing company with lively co-workers and management team. Work is fun and ever challenging. And the office environment and culture is awesome.

      Cons

      Perfect place to be in - frankly could not find anything wrong here

      Advice to Management

      Keep up the momentum and and take us on top of the world.!!

      Clarice Technologies2015-11-20
    • Helpful (4)

      "Good company with Ok managers..."

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Pune
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook

      I have been working at Clarice Technologies full-time

      Pros

      Good work, some really nice interesting projects. Company culture is good. The Globant acquisition hasn't changed it much. Hoping it stays the same. Equal importance given to fun in the workplace.

      Cons

      Leadership is a sore point. You have to be really luck to work under somebody like Vipin, Ritesh or Aashish bcoz the other managers are tyrants. Managers only are interested in sucking up to the client demands and don't care about employees. No other con as such.

      Advice to Management

      Please improve the leadership team. No problem otherwise.

      Clarice Technologies2015-10-30
    Found 43 reviews