Clarity Consultants Reviews | Glassdoor

Clarity Consultants Reviews

Updated May 5, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 44 reviews

4.4
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
84%
Recommend to a Friend
90%
Approve of CEO
Herb Tieger
32 Ratings
  1. Helpful (1)

    "Amazing Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Clarity Consultants full-time

    Pros

    Leadership that truly cares about the professional development of employees, generous compensation, fun co-workers, fast-paced entrepreneurial culture with many opportunities for leadership and growth

    Cons

    Growing rapidly so some processes are still evolving

    Clarity Consultants2018-09-11
  2. "Just okay"

    StarStarStarStarStar
      Former Employee - Contract Instructional Designer 

      I worked at Clarity Consultants full-time for less than a year

      Pros

      CC is an placement agency that gets contracts with high profile companies.

      Cons

      The process to get placed is not organized and once you have been placed if there are issues on at the job site you have to deal with it yourself.

      Advice to Management

      Do a better job of representing your employees.

      Clarity Consultants2019-05-06
    • "Finally home...Clarity is the company that I looked for, for years in my career."

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Business Development Manager 
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at Clarity Consultants full-time for less than a year

      Pros

      Love the family atmosphere and that they treat employees like family. Great to clients and employees. Caring, understanding, very positive environment. Extremely upbeat and focused on growing the organization while still keeping the small, family feeling. Great Compensation and understand sales ramp up time. Management understands the market and has realistic expectations. Good coaching and clients

      Cons

      Good Benefits and very generous organization, however, benefits could be slightly improved for out of state employees.

      Advice to Management

      Keep up the communication, collaboration and culture. This is an amazing organization!

      Clarity Consultants2018-09-10
    • "Clarity"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I worked at Clarity Consultants part-time

      Pros

      Extremely kind hardworking people, lots of benefits, and flexibility in schedule.

      Cons

      There wasn't too much work that was challenging and engaging, however you get an idea of that going into the position.

      Advice to Management

      Provide more challenging tasks and opportunity to give input and suggestions.

      Clarity Consultants2018-09-11
    • Helpful (1)

      "Great team to be a part of."

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at Clarity Consultants full-time

      Pros

      I joined Clarity Consultants after a 20 year career in commercial staffing. The opportunity to be part of an amazing organization and dynamic leadership team drew me to Clarity, and to this day I am as passionate and excited as ever. Clarity provides professionals with an opportunity expand on their experience while working with some of the world’s most prestigious companies. Throughout the organization you’ll find...

      Show More

      Cons

      Smaller company, so a lot of visibility on individual performance.

      Clarity Consultants2018-04-25
    • "Great Company!"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at Clarity Consultants full-time

      Pros

      Culture is great and it is a very transparent company. Great benefits and opportunities to personally grow.

      Cons

      Smaller team which means not as many opportunities for some friendly competition.

      Clarity Consultants2018-04-18
    • "Hand-on when you need them"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - LMS Administrator and Talent Consultant in Chicago, IL
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      No opinion of CEO

      I worked at Clarity Consultants full-time for more than a year

      Pros

      Clarity placed with with clients swiftly and I never met with a client which I was not brought on-board with, which highlights the steps taken to ensure I was a fit for the need each time. If any issues arose or support was needed, Clarity would jump right into the mix to sort out and mitigate solutions.

      Cons

      On the other side of the US from me, so distant relationship otherwise. Has a CA PPO healthcare plan, which was costly each time i needed to use it; however, most consultants dont have an option even present for healthcare, so i was lucky.

      Clarity Consultants2018-02-03
    • "Review"

      StarStarStarStarStar
        Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

        I worked at Clarity Consultants full-time

        Pros

        Good culture, nice people, nice environment

        Cons

        Not a lot of cons. Good experience.

        Advice to Management

        Keep it up!

        Clarity Consultants2018-01-28
      • "Clarity was full of great people who are easy to get along with and grow with."

        StarStarStarStarStar
        • Work/Life Balance
        • Culture & Values
        • Career Opportunities
        • Compensation and Benefits
        • Senior Management
        Former Employee - Business Development Representative in Campbell, CA
        Recommends
        Positive Outlook
        Approves of CEO

        I worked at Clarity Consultants full-time for more than a year

        Pros

        L The location was great, coworkers were awesome, plenty of support.

        Cons

        There were some changes that happened often which constantly changed day to day routines.

        Clarity Consultants2017-10-28
      • "Great Team"

        StarStarStarStarStar
        • Work/Life Balance
        • Culture & Values
        • Career Opportunities
        • Compensation and Benefits
        • Senior Management
        Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
        Recommends
        Positive Outlook
        No opinion of CEO

        I worked at Clarity Consultants full-time for less than a year

        Pros

        Stellar team, room to advance if you put in the work, Senior Level management were super helpful. OH, and free catered Lunch.

        Cons

        As any growing company, trying to adapt to change and learn new ways to be more efficient. Learning agility is the name of the game.

        Clarity Consultants2017-06-26
      Found 44 reviews