Clickbooth Reviews | Glassdoor

Clickbooth Reviews

To filter reviews, or .

Found 76 reviews

4.5
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
87%
Recommend to a Friend
91%
Approve of CEO
Clickbooth CEO Erin Cigich
Erin Cigich
60 Ratings
Pros
  • "This work environment is something I just can't think I could find elsewhere(in 11 reviews)

  • "free snacks, dress casual, gym on site, laid back work environment(in 8 reviews)

Cons
  • "If you read the reviews, they all seem to be written in a similar fashion with absolutely no cons to speak of(in 3 reviews)

  • "Everyone who gets to the next step is self motivated and determined(in 3 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "10/10 I would not want to work anywhere else"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Account Manager in Sarasota, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Clickbooth full-time for more than 2 years

    Pros

    I love the collaborative environment, with awesome doses of fun either as a reward or just because. This work environment is something I just can't think I could find elsewhere. Everyone is liked minded, money hungry, yet truly care about each and every client we serve.

    Cons

    I have nothing here to say at all

    Advice to Management

    Keep it up the great work!

    Clickbooth2019-03-29
  2. "Best Place I've Ever Worked"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Sarasota, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Clickbooth full-time for more than 4 years

    Pros

    The folks at Clickbooth create a family. Working diligently together to support each other and our clients. Culture is top notch with plenty of fun, motivating, and appreciative activities. The company is growing as are the careers of myself and co-workers.

    Cons

    No cons to mention here.

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the good work, we are all behind you.

    Clickbooth2019-03-04
  3. "Great career"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Account Manager in Sarasota, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Clickbooth full-time for more than 4 years

    Pros

    the culture, the hustle, the people, the industry

    Cons

    None, but you must be self motivated -- if not, prob not a fit for you!

    Advice to Management

    keep crushing

    Clickbooth2018-08-23
  4. "Great place"

    StarStarStarStarStar
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

      I have been working at Clickbooth part-time

      Pros

      I enjoyed my time working there as a freelancer

      Cons

      Small salary, hard to move up

      Clickbooth2018-08-01
    • Helpful (1)

      "Smart, High-Energy, Fun, Great People"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at Clickbooth full-time

      Pros

      Flexible work schedule in a casual, vibrant work culture that focuses on productivity and results. Industry leading and highly competitive compensation package. Employee benefits are 100% company paid. Clear goals that enable team members to set the path based on individual professional strengths. Great perks: on-site gym, health/wellness incentives, group events/outings that build collaboration and camaraderie. ...

      Show More

      Cons

      Be prepared: Must be self motivated and self directed. Be willing to ask questions, dive in, learn and apply.

      Advice to Management

      Continue to add talent, coach that talent and continue to be accessible.

      Clickbooth2018-06-06
    • "Great Culture and Environment"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Sarasota, FL
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at Clickbooth full-time for more than 6 years

      Pros

      Flex Time, Paid Benefits, Paid Time Off, Workout Classes/ Gym Access, Free Snacks

      Cons

      Nothing to complain about here!

      Advice to Management

      Great Team of Leaders

      Clickbooth2017-10-11
    • Helpful (2)

      "Great People, Excellent Culture, Interesting Industry"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Account Executive 
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at Clickbooth for more than a year

      Pros

      I've been really impressed how the values and culture I heard about in the interview process is actually the culture and work environment. I admire the talent of my coworkers and have learned a lot from them. Additionally, it's a small enough company where I don't feel like a number and any ideas I have I would feel comfortable expressing up to the VP and CEO.

      Cons

      Lots of work, but if you are dedicated you can grow in the company and be here for years.

      Advice to Management

      Keep up the good work!

      Clickbooth2015-06-19
    • Helpful (2)

      "Every employee contributes to the vision and has a major impact."

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at Clickbooth full-time for more than 2 years

      Pros

      Clickbooth is a fast-paced exciting place to work. We have the best group of people I have ever had the opportunity to work with and amazing clients. If you are a self-starter who loves a challenge, Clickbooth is the place for you.

      Cons

      High expectations, the bar is set very high based on the quality of the people there. Need to be able to juggle many things and stand on your own. Support exists but a lot of accountability is placed on each person. You can always find things to pick on about any company and Clickbooth is not perfect, but in comparison to the many other places I have worked Clickbooth is at the top and I feel very confident that senior...

      Show More
      Clickbooth2015-05-19
    • Helpful (5)

      "Innovative company with a growth mindset"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at Clickbooth full-time for more than 2 years

      Pros

      Strong market position/market leader; well developed and articulated culture; open to change; energy and pace of a start up but benefits of company that has been around for 25+ years; place where employees can have a significant impact and make a large contribution; unafraid to seek out and drive change.

      Cons

      The company is growing fast - you are responsible to seek out information and stay ahead of the game - not a con, but culture drives this - you have to fit the culture fit to understand this and continue to be successful.

      Clickbooth2015-05-05
    • Helpful (2)

      "Great People & Benefits Makes this a Great Place to Work!"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Accounting Associate 
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at Clickbooth full-time for more than 6 years

      Pros

      I have been with Clickbooth for 6 years and I still love coming to work everyday. I truly feel that I am a valued employee and that I make a difference. I have an amazing team that works great together, I couldn't imagine being anywhere else.

      Cons

      Like any company, we have our troubles from time to time with communication, coordination, and the thousand little things that make a team run smoothly. We work together to watch out for the problems and we work together to solve them.

      Advice to Management

      Continue to hire good people who are smart ,motivated and cherish a team oriented approach.

      Clickbooth2015-05-11
    Found 76 reviews