KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo
See All Photos

Clinical Resources

Engaged Employer

Clinical Resources

Add a Review

Clinical Resources Reviews

Updated May 31, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 20 of over 29 reviews

4.4
88%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Clinical Resources President and CEO Jennifer L. Scully (no image)
Jennifer L. Scully
15 Ratings
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Fifth Year in a Row Awarded "Best and Brightest Companies to Work for in Atlanta"!

    May 31, 2019 - Anonymous Employee in Atlanta, GA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I really appreciate how much time and effort they invest into training their employees in order for everyone to successfully perform their duties.

    Cons

    Too many snacks in the break room!!!

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 3 years

    Excellent company! Many opportunities to grow!

    Apr 27, 2019 - Finance Assistant in Atlanta, GA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Loved working at this company, they gave me an opportunity when no others would recognize my abilities and skills, even with my degree in Finance. Worked full-time for several years in the Finance Department and learned practical skills and gained knowledge in my area of expertise and interest. Then was recruited to be come a Finance Manager. Would have never left because I loved Clinical Resources and it was because of them I even had the opportunity. Team is great, fun to work with, lots of perks..cruises, parties, meals, bonuses and more!

    Cons

    Too many snacks in the break room!

    Continue reading
    2 people found this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Company has been great to me!

    May 20, 2019 - Front Desk Receptionist in Atlanta, GA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I have learned so much since I have been here, they encourage you to learn more and take on new areas of responsibility that help you grow. I am doing things I never thought I could or would!

    Cons

    Nothing I can think of at this time

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    This is a Great Job and Company

    May 10, 2019 - Staffing Coordinator in Atlanta, GA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Challenging work that keeps me learning and stimulated, fun people to work with and lots of support

    Cons

    None I can think of

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Like it Here

    Apr 30, 2019 - Staffing Assistant in Atlanta, GA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I am learning a lot, they have taught me how to follow systems to make my job easier.

    Cons

    Busy office, a lot to do, can be a positive too as the day and week goes fast

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 4.0
    Current Employee

    Great Opportunity

    May 16, 2019 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Opportunity to use my skills while gaining knowledge on a personal and professional level. Also, working with some great and fun people.

    Cons

    The noise could be distracting at time.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 1.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    There are better places

    Mar 21, 2019 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Steady hours for 40 and sometimes overtime

    Cons

    The way they talk to you and carry themselves.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Clinical Resources Response

    CEO

    We are so sorry if as an employee you are less than very happy with your role! We have a completely open door and accessible environment with opportunities to express concerns and contribute to opportunities for improvement. The team is included in decision making at all levels and encouraged to participate..given many extra perks beyond those of most companies. We appreciate the opportunity to improve through employee feedback and the "doors and avenues " are open to do so, we are open and honest with feedback to the employees so they may grow professionally and appreciate the same!!

  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 10 years

    Great company to work for!!

    Mar 8, 2017 - Vice President of Operational Finance in Atlanta, GA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I love working at Clinical Resources! I have extended my skills beyond belief, we are given so many opportunities to grow and learn more. The team is amazing...we have a bonus program that includes everyone (not just management), not sure I have ever seen that in a company before, but every single employee participates in the company goal setting as well as a bonus program that pays out quarterly! We love helping our nurses find meaningful work and get such a thrill when we match a nurse with a client and KNOW we are making a difference in many peoples lives! If making a difference while you grow in a career is fulfilling for you then this is the place for you...but you need to be open to growth as this is not a job but a career!

    Cons

    Not any I can think of.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 1.0
    Former Employee

    Not what I expected!

    Dec 9, 2016 - Anonymous Employee in Atlanta, GA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    You are learning industry experience in that niche market. Small office. Free snacks. Sometimes free lunch.

    Cons

    You are treated like you are in a sweat shop and belittled like a child. Owner sits at your desk while smoking cigarettes in the building and checks your email and paperwork while you're away. (I noticed my waste basket was filled with cigarette butts and my monitors were turned on when I left them off). It is a family owned business so be weary of the “clickish” behaviors. It feels like if you are not a friend of one of the offsprings that work there, you will be treated differently. "Upper level management" attitudes are rude, combative, argumentative, condescending, and vindictive. After leaving the position, you are mocked and belittled in front of co-workers. There are no HR ethics here. And definitely not a professional dress environment as leggings were worn everyday as regular pants. This place will drain all of your positive energy!! Run!

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful

    Clinical Resources Response

    CEO

    We are so sorry that working at Clinical Resources and Staffing and Recruiting is not for everyone! We offer "careers", much more than a job! Everyone give positive feedback and input on opportunities for improvement..that is how we grow personally and professionally! We value each and every team member and recognize their unique abilities and contributions and offer challenges to enhance their career and professional development! The office is a casual dress code so everyone is comfortable at work! (think a google environment) We are so sorry any former team member had a less than positive experience and we wish them the very best in the future!

  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Career not a job! Great Opportunity!

    Feb 28, 2017 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great opportunity for growth in a career in healthcare and recruiting, generous bonus and benefit packages, support/coaching from upper management, strong bonded group of colleagues, wonderful company morale building retreats.

    Cons

    Not for candidates just looking for a 9-5, collect a check, job so for those reasons there tends to be some moderate turnover.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 20 Reviews

Popular Careers with Clinical Resources Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Clinical Resources? Share Your Experiences

Clinical Resources logo
or