Cloud Big Data Technologies Group Reviews | Glassdoor

Cloud Big Data Technologies Group Reviews

Updated Jul 2, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 90 reviews

4.4
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
93%
Recommend to a Friend
95%
Approve of CEO
Cloud Big Data Technologies Group CEO Timothy D. Ryerson
Timothy D. Ryerson
60 Ratings
Pros
  • "its a good expirence working with cloud big data(in 22 reviews)

  • "I worked at Cloud Big Data full-time for more than 2 years(in 21 reviews)

Cons
  • "(in 12 reviews)

  • "Not yet faced any problems from cloud big data(in 9 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Employee review"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Developer in Saint Louis, MO
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Cloud Big Data Technologies Group full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    - Flexible - They do things properly - They actually work really hard to place us quickly.

    Cons

    - We should have some knowledge on what you wanted to do at work, little training sessions would really helpful to perform your day to day tasks - You will be disillusioned with the pay being little less at the beginning, but they pay it on time.

    Cloud Big Data Technologies Group2019-07-02
  2. "Fastly Placed"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Java Developer in Jersey City, NJ
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Cloud Big Data Technologies Group full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good marketing team placed in project within 20 days,they will give best suggestions

    Cons

    I did not faced any issue

    Advice to Management

    Everything is fine

    Cloud Big Data Technologies Group2019-07-02
  3. "Fully Recommended"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Android Developer 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Cloud Big Data Technologies Group full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    I have been working with cloud big for past 8 months and i like the working environment as it's easy going and Very supportive Team members who are ready to address the issues at a very good pace. It is one of the good staffing companies and would like recommend anyone to have a go at it when you are looking to join one.

    Cons

    Nothing in particular that i have come across during my time.

    Cloud Big Data Technologies Group2019-07-02
  4. "full time employer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Java Developer in Dallas, TX
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Cloud Big Data Technologies Group full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    I have been working at Cloud Big Data Technologies Group full-time

    Cons

    Its a best staffing and recruiting company and can place a candidate within one month. Their resume marketing team is good.

    Advice to Management

    Not yet faced any issues.

    Cloud Big Data Technologies Group2019-05-31
  5. "Really a nice place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
      Current Employee - Data Scientist in New York, NY

      I have been working at Cloud Big Data Technologies Group full-time for more than a year

      Pros

      Its really a nice company. The Marketing team tries their best to find a best job for you and also keeps you update about the various opportunities. Helped me to get my first job as a Data Scientist

      Cons

      Haven't found any cons yet

      Cloud Big Data Technologies Group2019-05-31

      Cloud Big Data Technologies Group Response

      June 2, 2019Vice President

      Thank you so much! We at Cloud Big Data Technologies Team always try our best to provide excellent support to all our consultants. This kind of positive reviews encourage us to serve all our consultants even better.

    • "I have been working at Cloud Big Data technologies more than 1 year"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - IBM BPM Developer in Jersey City, NJ
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at Cloud Big Data Technologies Group full-time for more than a year

      Pros

      They aggressively do the marketing and place with in short period and intraction with consultants was attentive and efficient

      Cons

      Need to have course work practical training for the upcoming technologies to get better

      Advice to Management

      should be more socialized Organization

      Cloud Big Data Technologies Group2019-05-31

      Cloud Big Data Technologies Group Response

      June 2, 2019Vice President

      Thank you so much! We at Cloud Big Data Technologies Team always try our best to provide excellent support to all our consultants. This kind of positive reviews encourage us to serve all our consultants even better.

    • "A good staffing company with nice planning and commitment"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Java Developer in Dallas, TX
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at Cloud Big Data Technologies Group full-time for more than a year

      Pros

      It has good number of teams each associated with specific task. They provide good training and aggressive marketing so that candidate will be placed in less time. I highly recommend it.

      Cons

      Nothing much to mention as a con

      Cloud Big Data Technologies Group2019-05-24

      Cloud Big Data Technologies Group Response

      June 2, 2019Vice President

      Thank you so much! We at Cloud Big Data Technologies Team always try our best to provide excellent support to all our consultants. This kind of positive reviews encourage us to serve all our consultants even better.

    • "Excellent Recruiting And Staffing company"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Java Developer in Staten Island, NY
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      No opinion of CEO

      I have been working at Cloud Big Data Technologies Group full-time for less than a year

      Pros

      I have been working at Cloud Big Data Technologies Group full-time

      Cons

      Good Marketing people,flexibility, honesty, and care for each individual consultant makes for a great atmosphere and office culture.

      Cloud Big Data Technologies Group2019-05-31
    • "carrer growth"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Data Analyst in New York, NY
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      No opinion of CEO

      I have been working at Cloud Big Data Technologies Group full-time for more than a year

      Pros

      I have been working at Cloud Big Data Technologies Group full-time

      Cons

      very glad that I got placement twice in this company. Marketing team is very responsive and efficient.

      Cloud Big Data Technologies Group2019-05-31
    • "Perfect Company to work for"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Big Data Engineer in Orlando, FL
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at Cloud Big Data Technologies Group full-time for more than a year

      Pros

      Attractive benefits, 401K, Unparallel Dental, and Eye coverage, Bonus for good performance, Good management, Supportive co-workers

      Cons

      Not any found yet but overall no cons I can mention

      Advice to Management

      Perfect work, just keep it up

      Cloud Big Data Technologies Group2019-05-01
    Found 90 reviews