Cloud Big Data Technologies Group Reviews | Glassdoor

Cloud Big Data Technologies Group Reviews

Updated Sep 12, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 104 reviews

4.4
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
89%
Recommend to a Friend
92%
Approve of CEO
Cloud Big Data Technologies Group CEO Timothy D. Ryerson
Timothy D. Ryerson
72 Ratings
  1. "Sr. OPT Recruiter at Cloud Big Data"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior OPT Recruiter At Cloud Big Data in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Cloud Big Data Technologies Group full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good place to work .

    Cons

    Nothing to say. Everything is good.

    Cloud Big Data Technologies Group2019-09-12
  2. "I Have been working at cloud big data more than 4 months"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Cloud Big Data Technologies Group full-time

    Pros

    it is a good experience working with cloud big data. I am happy to work with this company....

    Cons

    Not yet faced any issues.

    Cloud Big Data Technologies Group2019-09-11
  3. "CBD"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Recruiter in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Cloud Big Data Technologies Group full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Best place to work, We can improve our skills and capabilities. Excellent environment. Nice staff.

    Cons

    there is nothing to say, because i learnt so many things here.

    Advice to Management

    The management team is really good and they will provide all facilities to employees in tine.

    Cloud Big Data Technologies Group2019-09-11
  4. "Good Work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Cloud Big Data Technologies Group full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    They Help you at every stage.

    Cons

    Full time contract is a problem.

    Cloud Big Data Technologies Group2019-09-11
  5. "App Developer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Applications Developer in Newark, NJ
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Cloud Big Data Technologies Group full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good marketing team Good payroll team Good relationship with prime Vendors

    Cons

    Little sophisticated and time taking

    Cloud Big Data Technologies Group2019-08-23
  6. "Very Good Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Data Scientist in Dallas, TX
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Cloud Big Data Technologies Group full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Fast growing company in the Americas, every one learns the business from the ground up! The culture is very empowering, the ability to openly discuss day to day problems . Everyone is a team member with a purpose. Very large visibility from the CEO Level all the way down. The upper leadership actually cares about every single team member. If you have a position you want to try out, they will let you. Mainfreight... culture is absolutely amazing, once you buy into the sky is limit as far as how high you can go. I have been here for almost two full years, i have moved up so fast because of the culture! You have to buy into it and you will see the results! This is the best company to work for, I absolutely love my Career!

    Show More

    Cons

    Not yet faced any problems from cloud big data

    Cloud Big Data Technologies Group2019-08-22
  7. "No Payslips"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Data Scientist 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at Cloud Big Data Technologies Group full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Not recommended to work here

    Cons

    Not even providing payslips , they are saying ran manually

    Advice to Management

    Train your employees to give a proper communication and try to run payslips on time and provide to employees , don't run manually

    Cloud Big Data Technologies Group2019-08-09
  8. "This company create fake profiles"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Marketing in Hyderābād
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at Cloud Big Data Technologies Group full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    This company initially start searching students online and than trap them I was also a part of this company I am revealing inside info basically they will talk good with you till they took money on that after words they simply manipulate you I suffered please guys don’t waste time no professional ethics they pic your call and simply say your concern person is not there at desk but they are available just

    Cons

    Waste of time students opt/ cpt don’t prefer this.

    Cloud Big Data Technologies Group2019-08-01
  9. "Good company framework run by bad practices"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Data Engineering in Newark, NJ
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Cloud Big Data Technologies Group full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Fast response. Constant work. Communication through different channels.

    Cons

    Lack of tax and medical benefit People play lot of internal politics Communication gap due to poor English comprehension

    Advice to Management

    Increase the medical and other benefits. Understand the nuances of technology. Train people to speak english fluently, it's important aspect of job.

    Cloud Big Data Technologies Group2019-07-26
  10. "Review"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Developer in Kent, OH
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Cloud Big Data Technologies Group full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Very good and cooperative with the employees

    Cons

    So far so good with them don’t find any cons

    Cloud Big Data Technologies Group2019-07-26
Found 104 reviews