Cloudeeva Reviews | Glassdoor

Cloudeeva Reviews

Updated Mar 19, 2018

To filter reviews, or .

2.6
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
49%
Recommend to a Friend
59%
Approve of CEO
Cloudeeva CEO Adesh Kumar Tyagi (no image)
Adesh Kumar Tyagi
12 Ratings
  1. "Investor Relations Analyst"

    StarStarStarStarStar
     
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Cloudeeva

    Pros

    Great learning experience Small firm - therefore more room to grow fast

    Cons

    organization of the company could be better

    Advice to Management

    n/a

    Cloudeeva2016-02-02
  2. "Best IT Staffing Company with good career opportunity."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    SQL Developer in East Windsor, NJ
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Cloudeeva

    Pros

    1. company have huge success rate for providing H1B visa. 2. company have good track record for placements for our consultants. 3. best IT opportunity in this company in USA Market. 4. Good Accommodation, food and other extra benefits available here. 5. Good Marketing Team effort. 6. Best Training facility available over here.

    Cons

    No such things as of now.

    Advice to Management

    Employee Strength can be improved.

    Cloudeeva2014-12-15
  3. "One of the Best and Most Trustworthy Consulting companies for recent graduates !!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Programmer Analyst in Chicago, IL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Cloudeeva

    Pros

    I have been working with Cloudeeva for more than a year now. According to my experience in working over here I can tell without a shade of doubt, that its one of the best consulting companies going around. The training is no doubt one of the best, and what I like the most about it is that the training is very job-oriented and practical in structure. The placement process is one of the key aspects of Cloudeeva with... one of the most active and expert marketing team. I even referred two of my friends over here, who also have found good projects with them. The salary structure and benefits is no doubt more than satisfactory. The accomodation provided is also up to the mark. And lastly all these stories going around with Cloudeeva going bankcrupt are just BASELESS RUMOURS guys. So if someone is looking for a company with whom they want to start and build a career I think CLOUDEEVA IS THE RIGHT OPTION to go with.

    Show More

    Cons

    Nothing of major concern, but only food quality can be imroved a bit.

    Advice to Management

    Please just have a look at the food quality provide in the accomodation but otherwise I would suggest every aspring graduates like me who want to build a sound career to join Cloudeeva without having a second thought.

    Cloudeeva2014-12-10
  4. Helpful (1)

    "Good to start your career, learn and earn"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Programmer Analyst in Jersey City, NJ
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Cloudeeva full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Clear communication, Recruiters are very helpful, leading a helping hand all the time, Good stay comfortable place to live. . .

    Cons

    No findings as of now. .

    Cloudeeva2014-12-09
  5. "Best Consulting Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Current Employee - Programmer Analyst in New York, NY
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Cloudeeva full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Training quality is good, that is most important Accommodation is a shared one, three in a room Food is ok

    Cons

    Placement is little slow if you lack proper follow up

    Advice to Management

    HR process is slow, should have better employee management process

    Cloudeeva2014-10-31
  6. Helpful (3)

    "Great Vibe"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Business Analyst in Charlotte, NC
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Cloudeeva full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Supportive co-workers all around the company

    Cons

    Co-workers are in multiple locations

    Advice to Management

    Internal communication may be improved

    Cloudeeva2014-05-30
  7. "Business Analyst"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Business Analyst in Jersey City, NJ
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Cloudeeva

    Pros

    Great management! excellent learning environment. Company culture is very easy to adapt. Everyone is very helpful and nice in the office.

    Cons

    I did not have enough time to learn more cause the project was too short. I don't have any complaint about this company, great working environment.

    Cloudeeva2015-01-15
  8. "Excellent company to start your Career"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Cloudeeva full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Excellent training, skilled trainers, very helpful recruiters and marketing people

    Cons

    The inernal system can be more organised

    Cloudeeva2014-10-17
  9. "Interview on May 15"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     

    I have been working at Cloudeeva

    Pros

    Asked about your understanding about this company and their business.

    Cons

    just got an interview.not sure yet

    Cloudeeva2014-05-15
  10. Helpful (1)

    "Great company to work for!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in East Windsor, NJ
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Cloudeeva full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Jobs are very Very flexible

    Cons

    I cannot think of any cons

    Cloudeeva2013-09-27
Found 32 reviews