Cloudeeva Senior SQL Server B I Developer Reviews | Glassdoor

Cloudeeva Reviews

Updated Mar 19, 2018

To filter reviews, or .

Found 32 reviews

2.6
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
49%
Recommend to a Friend
59%
Approve of CEO
Cloudeeva CEO Adesh Kumar Tyagi (no image)
Adesh Kumar Tyagi
12 Ratings
  1. "Investor Relations Analyst"

    StarStarStarStarStar
     
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Cloudeeva

    Pros

    Great learning experience Small firm - therefore more room to grow fast

    Cons

    organization of the company could be better

    Advice to Management

    n/a

    Cloudeeva2016-02-02
  2. "Worst Company ever"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Programmer Analyst in Jersey City, NJ
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Cloudeeva full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Flexibility is one thing working here.

    Cons

    No trust No Respect to employees. Pay is very low and they do not give any benefits or commissions at all. No health insurance no 401 k plan. no promotion plan. and the turnover rate is super high

    Advice to Management

    Put more effort on employees.

    Cloudeeva2018-03-20
  3. "illegal scam"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Cloudeeva full-time

    Pros

    they have none, nice to watch food and dorm fights between illegal immigrants (chinese and indians)

    Cons

    frustration, no job, no expertise, SQL server only, scam, bad staff, inhuman conditions, running from india

    Advice to Management

    fool innocent graduates (illegal immigrants) and run with money and form new company

    Cloudeeva2016-09-11
  4. "Average company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Cloudeeva

    Pros

    Not really sure what the company stands for.

    Cons

    Company is run like home business.

    Advice to Management

    Be more professional

    Cloudeeva2016-03-04
  5. "Business intelligence professionals"

    StarStarStarStarStar
     

    I have been working at Cloudeeva

    Pros

    they are more good at training business intelligence such as Microsoft SQL server

    Cons

    the knowledge domain is too narrow. Only SQL and Microsoft BI Tools

    Cloudeeva2015-04-30
  6. "Not a good place unless you have no other choices"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Consultant in Chicago, IL
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Cloudeeva full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Provide breakfast, dorm and Friday Pizza. And that's it.

    Cons

    Got a project by lying.

    Cloudeeva2015-05-06
  7. Helpful (3)

    "Fraud Masters"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at Cloudeeva

    Pros

    Nothing different really , usual stuff that every consulting company offers

    Cons

    This company changing name for the 4th time, now they are First Tech lol. dont know how many times they need to blacklisted :)

    Cloudeeva2015-05-01
  8. Helpful (1)

    "Poor Management"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Cloudeeva full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    They have good training team. This company is good for BI, SSIS, SSRS, SSAS training. THe duration is short but it will help for new consultant who dont have experience.

    Cons

    They have poor management. No coordination between employees. Big problem in their leadership skill. They take long time to take simple decision.

    Cloudeeva2015-02-20
  9. "good place for recent grads with BI career target. Not good for long term"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Cloudeeva

    Pros

    reasonable accommodation, good training and soft skills to perform professional.

    Cons

    jobs are always challenging and tough. especially when you are newbie.

    Advice to Management

    add more recruiters to manage the people joing cloudeeva

    Cloudeeva2015-01-26
  10. "Business Analyst"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Business Analyst in Jersey City, NJ
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Cloudeeva

    Pros

    Great management! excellent learning environment. Company culture is very easy to adapt. Everyone is very helpful and nice in the office.

    Cons

    I did not have enough time to learn more cause the project was too short. I don't have any complaint about this company, great working environment.

    Cloudeeva2015-01-15
Found 32 reviews