Coco Soft Reviews | Glassdoor

Coco Soft Reviews

Updated Aug 15, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

3.9
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
75%
Recommend to a Friend
70%
Approve of CEO
Coco Soft CEO Ramaprasad Golla (no image)
Ramaprasad Golla
10 Ratings
  1. "Great place to work and learn!!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Developer in Fremont, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Coco Soft full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Flexible workload and fun to learn Blockchain technologies.

    Cons

    I do not have any cons.

    Coco Soft2018-08-01
  2. ""Good Company for Carrier Growth""

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Fremont, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Coco Soft full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Lot of opportunities to develop your carrier, exposure of insurance domain.

    Cons

    some times workload increasing suddenly

    Advice to Management

    Hire more resource and share workload

    Coco Soft2018-03-03
  3. "Good Place To Work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Andriod Senior Developer in Fremont, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Coco Soft full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Nice environment learned latest Technologies

    Cons

    Meeting Deadlines, Time Management, Training

    Advice to Management

    improve training facilities

    Coco Soft2018-03-03
  4. "Good company to work for experience on BlockChain technologies"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Fremont, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Coco Soft full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    This company is doing R&D on several blockchain platforms on ethereum and hyperledger

    Cons

    need to perform on timelines

    Advice to Management

    increase the teams to handle multiple projects

    Coco Soft2018-03-03
  5. "Very good organization to start your Career"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Coco Soft full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I have been working here for 1 year. A good place to learn new technologies and get expertise on. Great support and recognition on the hard work from the team and the management.

    Cons

    No Cons, its a good organisation

    Coco Soft2018-12-18
  6. "Regards company and work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Technical Recruiter in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Coco Soft full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good support from the management to all my team

    Cons

    No cons till now

    Coco Soft2018-05-25
  7. "Best company to work with"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - US IT Recruiter in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Coco Soft full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Coco-soft is very professional company with friendly environment and dedicated to serve best to its clients.

    Cons

    I haven't seen con's till now.

    Advice to Management

    Good job management keep it up.

    Coco Soft2017-09-07
  8. "I worked at Coco-soft full-time (More than a year)"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Coco Soft full-time

    Pros

    Gives varied opportunity to a person who is keen to learn different technology Can maintain work life balance. Value for its employees..I have experienced Supportive environment.

    Cons

    No such cons found as of now.

    Advice to Management

    Nothing

    Coco Soft2017-09-07
  9. "Good experience with Coco soft"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Technical Recruiter in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Coco Soft full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Thank you for doing your part to keep coco soft the most trusted place find a good opportunity for us. where we can gain the knowledge and expose it to the world. its being six plus months working with coco soft its being like working with good manager and understanding our job will teach your job responsibility and make easy to focus on carrier. Thank you Ariv & Ashish

    Cons

    Didn't come across those situation.

    Advice to Management

    present management is good.

    Coco Soft2017-09-07
  10. "Good place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior IT Recruiter in Hyderābād

    I have been working at Coco Soft full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Its been 6+Months working at Coco-Soft. It gives a great exposure working under Coco-soft Management. It feels like working with good Manager will teach your job responsibilities and makes easy to focus on carrier, Thank you Ashish & Ariv for being supportive every moment.

    Cons

    I have no issues till now

    Advice to Management

    I would like to stick with Coco-soft and grow here.

    Coco Soft2017-09-07
Found 17 reviews