Coco Soft Reviews | Glassdoor

Coco Soft Reviews

Updated Aug 15, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 17 reviews

3.9
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
75%
Recommend to a Friend
70%
Approve of CEO
Coco Soft CEO Ramaprasad Golla (no image)
Ramaprasad Golla
10 Ratings
  1. "I have been working at coco-soft full-time"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Software Developer in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Coco Soft full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good Team work. Nature of work is good. Got so many leanings with latest technologies. I am working on Bulk Email System, and I am learning lot from it, and nice supporting team.

    Cons

    Not much cons about the Company.

    Advice to Management

    Don't put much pressure on Employee. Be free with his Thoughts.

    Coco Soft2017-10-17
  2. "Best Place to Work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Coco Soft full-time

    Pros

    Supportive Management with friendly Environment

    Cons

    Looking for good Infrastructure and nothing more

    Coco Soft2017-10-16
  3. "Good place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior IT Recruiter in Hyderābād

    I have been working at Coco Soft full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Its been 6+Months working at Coco-Soft. It gives a great exposure working under Coco-soft Management. It feels like working with good Manager will teach your job responsibilities and makes easy to focus on carrier, Thank you Ashish & Ariv for being supportive every moment.

    Cons

    I have no issues till now

    Advice to Management

    I would like to stick with Coco-soft and grow here.

    Coco Soft2017-09-07
  4. "Good experience with Coco soft"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Technical Recruiter in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Coco Soft full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Thank you for doing your part to keep coco soft the most trusted place find a good opportunity for us. where we can gain the knowledge and expose it to the world. its being six plus months working with coco soft its being like working with good manager and understanding our job will teach your job responsibility and make easy to focus on carrier. Thank you Ariv & Ashish

    Cons

    Didn't come across those situation.

    Advice to Management

    present management is good.

    Coco Soft2017-09-07
  5. "I worked at Coco-soft full-time (More than a year)"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Coco Soft full-time

    Pros

    Gives varied opportunity to a person who is keen to learn different technology Can maintain work life balance. Value for its employees..I have experienced Supportive environment.

    Cons

    No such cons found as of now.

    Advice to Management

    Nothing

    Coco Soft2017-09-07
  6. "Best company to work with"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - US IT Recruiter in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Coco Soft full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Coco-soft is very professional company with friendly environment and dedicated to serve best to its clients.

    Cons

    I haven't seen con's till now.

    Advice to Management

    Good job management keep it up.

    Coco Soft2017-09-07
  7. "I have been working at CoCo-Soft Fulltime"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Team Lead - US IT Recruiter in Calgary, AB
    Recommends

    I have been working at Coco Soft full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Innovative. Leading edge. Excellent pay. Great benefits. Opportunity to grow. Competitive. High energy. Exciting challenges. Fun. Always a new experience and skill to be learned.

    Cons

    Like most organization today it can be challenging to tackle every challenge and opportunity. Here there is extensive support to prioritize and maximize the value we can add to the business.

    Advice to Management

    Keep challenging staff to be better and reach further.

    Coco Soft2017-09-07
Found 17 reviews