KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo
See All Photos

CohnReznick

Engaged Employer

CohnReznick

Add a Review

CohnReznick Intern Reviews

Updated Nov 16, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 30 of over 821 reviews

4.6
99%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
CohnReznick CEO David Kessler
David Kessler
8 Ratings

What CohnReznick employees are saying

Join the conversation on

Accounting

18d

works at 

CohnReznick

Cohnreznick with the out of nowhere salary increases!!!!! Let’s go

149

27 Comments

Join the conversation on

Ratings by Demographics

This rating reflects the overall rating of CohnReznick and is not affected by filters.

Want more demographic options?
  1. 5.0
    Former Intern, less than 1 year

    good

    Nov 16, 2021 - Intern in New York, NY
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    had a lot of responsibilities as intern, good learning experiencce

    Cons

    not applicable because i couldn't find any :)

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Intern

    Good Company

    Oct 10, 2021 - Tax Intern in San Diego, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great People and a good environment

    Cons

    Busy Season has long hours but that’s expected in public accounting

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Former Employee

    Great workplace

    Aug 27, 2021 - Tax Intern in Baltimore, MD
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Awesome experience here no complaints

    Cons

    Nothing really great job all and all

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    CohnReznick Response

    People & Culture

    We are very happy to hear that you had an awesome experience during your internship!

  4. 4.0
    Former Intern, less than 1 year

    Worth it

    Aug 16, 2021 - Tax Intern in Hartford, CT
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    You won’t know what you’re doing off the bat but there’s usually someone available to guide you. Definitely worth it

    Cons

    You’re performance coach may not work with you that much and it’s up to you to chase down client work

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    CohnReznick Response

    People & Culture

    Thanks for your review. We work hard to continuously build and grow our internship program. That is correct, you don’t always work on engagements with your performance coach. Their role is to support and guide you through your career journey. Our Resource Management team’s goal is to ensure you receive meaningful work to develop your skillset and we are open to giving more client work as you begin to free up.

  5. 3.0
    Former Employee

    Salary

    Jul 19, 2021 - Graphic Design Intern in Roseland, NJ
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - good office space - nice staff

    Cons

    -works given doesn't take up the whole day

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    CohnReznick Response

    People & Culture

    Thanks for your review. We work hard to provide our Interns with learning opportunities that they can grow from. If you have any suggestions on what we could do to improve the workload, feel free to complete our anonymous survey: https://cohnreznick.cultureamp.com/adhoc/cohnreznick?code=5eb48385e539ab0028025965 Please enter authorization code CohnReznick1 to access the survey.

  6. 5.0
    Current Temporary Employee, less than 1 year

    Solid Pay

    May 3, 2021 - Intern in New York, NY
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Fast-paced and a great learning environment

    Cons

    Not many places to jump to regarding cities

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 4.0
    Former Intern, less than 1 year

    Excellent environment for public accounting

    May 26, 2021 - Assurance Intern in Atlanta, GA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Interns were put into smaller workgroups as needed which consisted of staff, managers, and partners. These workgroups helped for knowing who to ask when questions came up.

    Cons

    Long hours, work could be tedious, could go an entire day without talking to anyone from the remote position.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    CohnReznick Response

    People & Culture

    Thank you for providing your feedback. We are glad that the workgroup sessions went well during your internship. We are constantly looking for ways to make sure that our team members are feeling connected but realize that it has been difficult with the current remote situation due to the pandemic. If you have any suggestions on how we can continue to thrive in a virtual work environment, please complete our anonymous survey: https://cohnreznick.cultureamp.com/adhoc/cohnreznick?code=5eb48385e539ab0028025965 Please enter authorization code CohnReznick1 to access the survey.

  8. 5.0
    Current Intern

    Exciting work

    Apr 27, 2021 - Audit Intern in New York, NY
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great pay, work life balance

    Cons

    Busy season, long work days

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Chill

    Apr 16, 2021 - Audit Intern in Baltimore, MD
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    It was a lot of good people

    Cons

    I could have used a little more training

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    CohnReznick Response

    People & Culture

    Thanks for your review. We are glad that you are having a good Internship experience. We recently sent out an Intern Experience Survey to all of our Interns for anonymous feedback on what went well (and not so well) so that we can continue to provide a positive experience. If you didn’t get the opportunity to complete it and would like to provide suggestions on how we can improve our trainings, please utilize anonymous portal we have created which can be accessed here: https://cohnreznick.cultureamp.com/adhoc/cohnreznick?code=5eb48385e539ab0028025965 Please enter authorization code CohnReznick1 to access the survey.

  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Internship Exeperience

    Jan 19, 2021 - Tax Intern in Los Angeles, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Managers and partners are very helpful, great work life balance

    Cons

    Slow start to busy season

    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 30 Reviews

Popular Careers with CohnReznick Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at CohnReznick? Share Your Experiences

or