Collabera Reviews in Morristown, NJ | Glassdoor

Collabera Morristown Reviews

Updated January 13, 2017
23 reviews

Filter

Filter

Morristown, NJ

3.7
Star Star Star Star Star
Rating Trends Rating Trends
Recommend to a friend
Approve of CEO
(no image)
Hiten Patel
12 Ratings

23 Employee Reviews

Sort: Popular Rating Date

Pros
Cons
  • Some work life balance you ll miss (in 26 reviews)

  • Long working hours sometimes gets into the head in balancing work and personal life (in 25 reviews)

More Pros and Cons

  1. "Best Staffing Firm to Work For"

    Star Star Star Star Star
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Morristown, NJ
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Morristown, NJ
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    Pros

    Collabera is a great company to start your career with. The competitive atmosphere pushes you beyond your limit to work hard and strive for the best. If you are goal-driven, then Collabera is the best fit for you. You will find genuine people in the company that wish you nothing but success and will help you obtain that.

    Cons

    I have been with the company for 6 months and have not found a con.

    Collabera Response

    Dec 2, 2016 – Customer Service

    We're thrilled to hear that your time with our Morristown office is going great, and that you're finding opportunities to grow professionally. Happy holidays, and best wishes to you!


  2. "Amazing company to work with..."

    Star Star Star Star Star
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Project Manager in Morristown, NJ
    Current Employee - Senior Project Manager in Morristown, NJ
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Collabera full-time

    Pros

    In my few years working with Collabera, I have experienced the genuinity of their employees towards my development and well being. They really care about you, are proactive and transparent. The clients love them and hence love us as their employees. Keep up the great work !

    Cons

    Can't think of any major one.

    Advice to Management

    Keep investing in employee development and relationship like you have been and no company can come close to you.


  3. Helpful (4)

    "Good Company to start your career with and grow as a professional"

    Star Star Star Star Star
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Lead - Staffing in Morristown, NJ
    Former Employee - Lead - Staffing in Morristown, NJ
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    Pros

    I worked with Collabera from 2012 to 20016. Good Company to start your career with and grow as a professional. Energetic work culture. Nice infrastructure. A good place for insanely competitive workaholic people people. If you are aggressive in nature and Love your goal and Worried about your dreams than join Collabera. They will take care of your goal and dreams

    Cons

    You work for any company in the world there will be something which u dont like it.
    Nothing to say.....

    Collabera Response

    Nov 15, 2016 – Customer Service

    Thank you for your review! We're so glad that we were able to help you jump start your career with opportunities to grow professionally. We wish you a successful and fulfilling career!


  4. Is this helpful? The community relies on everyone sharing – Add Anonymous Review


  5. "Systems Engineer"

    Star Star Star Star Star
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Morristown, NJ
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Morristown, NJ
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Collabera (More than a year)

    Pros

    Good company, Good client base, good opportunities.

    Cons

    Could not find another contract when current was completed. Was given a 2 month window.

    Advice to Management

    Take care of your current employees if you want them to stay working for you.

    Collabera Response

    Nov 22, 2016 – Customer Service

    Thank you for your feedback -- we're glad to hear you found great opportunities to work with strong clients during your time with us. We're sorry that there was no position open for you at that time ... More


  6. "Great Place to Work"

    Star Star Star Star Star
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Morristown, NJ
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Morristown, NJ
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Collabera (More than 5 years)

    Pros

    Great Work Culture and Environment

    Cons

    Long Working Hours & Night Shift can disturb your work & Life Balance

    Collabera Response

    Nov 8, 2016 – Customer Service

    Thanks for your great review! We're so glad you've enjoyed your experience working with us, and we're happy to have you on board in Morristown.


  7. "Great on paper..."

    Star Star Star Star Star
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Back End in Morristown, NJ
    Current Employee - Back End in Morristown, NJ
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Collabera full-time (More than a year)

    Pros

    Really great culture and atmosphere on paper and in theory. Nice team who really wants to chat and spend time together. Very genuine people.

    Cons

    Negative environment, not open to change. Claims to want progress, but very stubborn to actually make progress

    Advice to Management

    be open minded.

    Collabera Response

    Nov 15, 2016 – Customer Service

    We are happy to hear that your employment with Collabera is going well. Having a strong culture is very important to us. We're always striving to improve and would really appreciate if you reached ... More


  8. "Great company, Great culture"

    Star Star Star Star Star
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Morristown, NJ
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Morristown, NJ
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    Pros

    Good company & awesome culture. Management has clear vision what they want to do.

    Cons

    I don't find any Cons

    Collabera Response

    Oct 20, 2016 – Customer Service

    We're so happy to hear you've enjoyed your time working with us! Because of our team's culture and passion, Collabera has been able to grow successfully. Let us know if you have ideas at ... More


  9. "Technical Recruiter"

    Star Star Star Star Star
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Morristown, NJ
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Morristown, NJ

    I worked at Collabera (Less than a year)

    Pros

    good work culture. good people

    Cons

    night shift creates a problem

    Collabera Response

    Oct 20, 2016 – Customer Service

    Thank you for your review! We're proud of what's happening in our Morristown, NJ headquarters! If you'd like to share any additional feedback, we'd love to hear about it at ... More


  10. Helpful (1)

    "Senior technical recruiter"

    Star Star Star Star Star
    Former Employee - Senior Talent Acquisition Recruiter in Morristown, NJ
    Former Employee - Senior Talent Acquisition Recruiter in Morristown, NJ

    I worked at Collabera (More than 3 years)

    Pros

    Healthy enviorment, challenging task on daily basis.

    Cons

    Regular night shift, nothing apart from this.

    Collabera Response

    Jun 8, 2016 – Customer Service

    Thank you for more than three years of service with our Morristown, NJ office! We're glad to hear that you found your experience positive, and with new challenges every day!


  11. "Company review"

    Star Star Star Star Star
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Delivery Manager in Morristown, NJ
    Current Employee - Delivery Manager in Morristown, NJ
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Collabera full-time (More than 3 years)

    Pros

    Passion for excellence, servicing/treating clients and customers well as a priority, beating our own records and hunger for growth is our DNA. Collabera also gives an option to not just grow vertically but horizontally as well.

    Cons

    Passion to service clients and customers better comes huge responsibility, for this it might be needed to put work at first place; work from home option really works best for this.

    Advice to Management

    Please keep this DNA alive with the company, this is what marks us different and way above our competitors to service our clients and customers better.



Showing 23 of 695 reviews
Reset Filters