Collabera Employee Reviews about "work culture"

Updated Dec 14, 2020

To filter reviews, or .
3.9
77%
Recommend to a Friend
79%
Approve of CEO
Collabera CEO Karthik Krishnamurthy
Karthik Krishnamurthy
61 Ratings
Pros
  • "Work environment is pretty good(in 180 reviews)

  • "The company has a very strong team bonding with the good work culture(in 112 reviews)

Cons
More Pros and Cons
Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

Reviews about "work culture"

Return to all Reviews
  1. "Have very nice experience"

    5.0
    Former Contractor - Qyality Assurance Specialist in Virginia Beach, VA

    I worked at Collabera

    Pros

    Pay, leaves, staff, managers, work culture

    Cons

    Nothing that I faced while I was working

  2. "Career Growth"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Accounts Manager in Chicago, IL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Collabera full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great commission structure and work culture. Nothing like I have ever seen before. If you want to grow within a company, this would be a company for you.

    Cons

    Some starting base salaries may be low. But the commission structure makes up for the salary and some.

    Collabera Response

    May 18, 2020Customer Service

    Hey, thanks for this! Our team in Chicago is really great, and we know that this review will really brighten their day. We're glad your first year crushed it, and we hope to keep growing and doing great things together for a long time. Wishing you the best!


  3. "Great place to work!"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Associate Marketing Manager in Basking Ridge, NJ
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Collabera full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    I've been at Collabera for almost 5 years and have nothing but great things to say about the company. Starting as an intern to earning my spot on the management team, shows the growth opportunities that Collabera has to offer. With the supportive work culture, employees are given the right tools and trainings to succeed. Another pro is Collabera's culture. Whether you're connecting with colleagues in your own office or colleagues across the globe, you'll notice how friendly, passionate, and motivated everyone is. Collabera's culture is truly contagious. I'm proud to be part of an organization that cares about it's people and treats you like family.

    Cons

    Of course with any management position you will face some challenges. However, there is very little I can complain about. I wish that the public would see more positive feedback on what an awesome company we are versus reading the negative reviews of a few select people.

    Collabera Response

    January 20, 2020Customer Service

    Five years - that's a big accomplishment! Thank you for trusting the start of your career with us, and for rocking it from intern to management! We're so grateful for our team in Basking Ridge, and for your efforts to help make that a reality! Thanks for giving us all a big smile today!

  4. "Collabera - the BEST company to work for in the U.S."

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Vice President in Charlotte, NC
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Collabera full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    1. compensation & benefits 2. work culture & growth opportunities 3. executive leadership support

    Cons

    at times, too fast paced

    Continue reading
  5. "Sales Manager"

    5.0
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Collabera full-time

    Pros

    Great work culture and platform for growth.

    Cons

    Nothing to mention, everything is good.

    Collabera Response

    January 2, 2018Customer Service

    Thank you for your kind words, we're pleased to hear about your great experience and your glowing words for our company. We're glad to know your time with Collabera has been such a positive one. Enjoy the New Year to come!

  6. "Recruiting Manager"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Recruiting Manager in San Ramon, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Collabera full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Great work culture, aggressive management, employee friendly environment

    Cons

    Nothing, everything is just good

    Continue reading

    Collabera Response

    June 1, 2017Customer Service

    Hello there, it's great to hear you've been enjoying your experience with Collabera at the San Ramon office - it's very much appreciated! Thanks for sharing this with us!

  7. Helpful (2)

    "Account Manager"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Account Manager in Des Plaines, IL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Collabera full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Love the work culture, so much room for growth! Very fun yet time to be a Collabra employee! Great management, great office and everyone wants you to succeed.

    Cons

    No cons for me! Love to work here!

    Collabera Response

    March 8, 2017Customer Service

    Thank you for the glowing review of your experience with us! We're so glad that you've found such a satisfying work environment with us, and we're glad to have you on board!

  8. Helpful (4)

    "Good Company to start your career with and grow as a professional"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Lead - Staffing in Morristown, NJ
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Collabera

    Pros

    I worked with Collabera from 2012 to 20016. Good Company to start your career with and grow as a professional. Energetic work culture. Nice infrastructure. A good place for insanely competitive workaholic people people. If you are aggressive in nature and Love your goal and Worried about your dreams than join Collabera. They will take care of your goal and dreams

    Cons

    You work for any company in the world there will be something which u dont like it. Nothing to say.....

    Collabera Response

    November 15, 2016Customer Service

    Thank you for your review! We're so glad that we were able to help you jump start your career with opportunities to grow professionally. We wish you a successful and fulfilling career!

  9. "Great Place to Work"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     in Morristown, NJ
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Collabera for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Great Work Culture and Environment

    Cons

    Long Working Hours & Night Shift can disturb your work & Life Balance

    Collabera Response

    November 8, 2016Customer Service

    Thanks for your great review! We're so glad you've enjoyed your experience working with us, and we're happy to have you on board in Morristown.

  10. "Technical Recruiter"

    3.0
     in Morristown, NJ

    I worked at Collabera for less than a year

    Pros

    good work culture. good people

    Cons

    night shift creates a problem

    Collabera Response

    October 20, 2016Customer Service

    Thank you for your review! We're proud of what's happening in our Morristown, NJ headquarters! If you'd like to share any additional feedback, we'd love to hear about it at BusinessExcellence@collabera.com. Thanks again!

Viewing 1 - 10 of 112 English Reviews