KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

ComDoc

Part of Xerox
Is this your company?

ComDoc

Add a Review

ComDoc Employee Reviews about "great place"

Updated Oct 31, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 7 of over 111 reviews

3.7
49%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
ComDoc President Jeremy Wood (no image)
Jeremy Wood
5 Ratings
Pros
  • "ComDoc is a great place to work(in 14 reviews)

  • "I worked here for some time now and I can honestly say that ComDoc is a GREAT place to work(in 7 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "Management depends on the regular employees to come up with innovations so that they look like they are doing something(in 4 reviews)

  • "The end of month rush, but that's the nature of the business, not ComDoc specific(in 3 reviews)

  • Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

    Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

    Reviews about "great place"

    Return to all Reviews
    1. 5.0
      Former Employee, more than 10 years

      ComDoc is in a class of itself with the best team of people to work.

      Oct 31, 2021 - Major Account Executive 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great place to work and great place to be a customer. Amazing culture Truly care about each other, like a family instead of work. Excellent pay Excellent incentives especially President’s Club, been on 17 wonderful trips. Amazing manufactures support

      Cons

      I can’t think of any!

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    2. 5.0
      Former Employee

      Great Place

      Oct 21, 2020 - Supply Chain in North Canton, OH
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Professional Innovative Great place to work People oriented

      Cons

      No cons to mention No cons to mention

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    3. 5.0
      Former Employee, more than 5 years

      Account Manager

      Aug 19, 2018 - Account Manager in Akron, OH
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great place to work and a great place to be a customer. This statement holds pretty true. This was pretty much my entire professional career out of college. They can really help you grow and they take the time to learn about you and what's important to you in your personal life. Gordy is the ideal role model for a leader. I couldn't have been more proud to represent his company!

      Cons

      No long term career vision beyond a general territory, for me at least.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      ComDoc Response

      HR Manager

      Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We agree with you and think that we have some pretty amazing people and leaders in our business. I wish that while you were here we could have dug a little deeper into your career aspirations. With all of our GIS and Xerox contacts and possible opportunities all across the US, I wonder if we could have helped you see and attain a longer term career path within our family. Nonetheless, we want to thank you again for your tenure and wish you all the best in your future endeavors. Good luck.

    4. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Great place to work, great place to be a customer

      Mar 13, 2018 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      ComDoc is a great place to work! The managers really care about you and the environment is great overall. There are also many opportunities to learn and grow within the company. The industry is very interesting as well.

      Cons

      The work can be hard, but the managers make sure you know that your effort and time is appreciated.

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      ComDoc Response

      HR Manager

      Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We agree that ComDoc is a GREAT place to work and that we have some fabulous partners and managers who all genuinely care about each other, and a little extra appreciation never hurt anyone. Being a part of GIS and Xerox, the opportunities for growth are endless, as long as you put in the time and effort. We wish you the best in your career path with ComDoc. Thank you again.

    5. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Great company

      Jul 10, 2017 - Accounts Receivable in Uniontown, OH
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      When I just started to work for ComDoc I was very sceptical and I must say I formed this untrusting opinion based on the reviews on glassdoor. I worked here for some time now and I can honestly say that ComDoc is a GREAT place to work. My manager is very supportive, understanding, patient and motivating. I love that here you can be creative and choose the way you want to work without someone watching over your shoulder. Everyone I met here are very accepting and friendly.. and most importantly I am actually, first time in my life, happy to go to work in the morning. What can be better?

      Cons

      Medical coverage could be better.

      Continue reading
      1 person found this review helpful

      ComDoc Response

      HR Manager

      Thank you for taking the time to write this review and for taking a chance on us! We agree 100% with you, ComDoc is FULL of people who care and we have a management group who loves to see their teams thrive and innovate. Thanks for helping to make ComDoc a GREAT Place to Work.

    6. 4.0
      Current Employee

      Great Company

      Jan 2, 2016 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      It's a great laid back, family atmosphere. They do care about their employees. When you walk in the front door it reads "Great place to work, great place to be a customer. It's true.

      Cons

      Average at best with compensation. Limited opportunities to move up.

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      ComDoc Response

      HR Manager

      Thank you for taking the time to write this review and offer your observations. We appreciate the feedback and will continue to look for ways to offer competitive compensation and career development.

    7. 4.0
      Current Employee

      a place to work

      Nov 16, 2010 - Account Manager in Cleveland, OH
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      great place to start a career and develop fundamental outside sales skills

      Cons

      The lack of training and development

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    Viewing 1 - 7 of 7 English Reviews

    Popular Careers with ComDoc Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at ComDoc? Share Your Experiences

    ComDoc logo
    or